Akash S.
GurgaonIndia

Customer Service & Sales and Marketing

"Hey there! I'm Akash Sahi, a 23-year-old and a working professional. I'm passionate in my skill and helping to improve something my listener and/or I value. I love exploring new things. When I'm not doing this, you can find me watching movie . And I believe in myself, that I can perform any task assign to me. And basically I am from West Bengal, Darjeeling but currently staying in Sector 45,Gurugram, Haryana. I'm a big fan of hanuman(God), and I enjoy exploring new thing in me that what can I do to be better in myself. In my free time i love singing songs. And also i am always up for adventures or trying new things, and I'm known for my unique trait or personality quirk. And about my qualifications : *I have done Class 12(Commerce)from Kendriya Vidyalaya. *And also I have done my Diploma from Eklabya Institute of management. *Recently Completed Bachelor of Business Administration 6th Semester//*Results Awaited* *About my working Experience* - 7 Months Experience in Policybazaar. Com(Sales Executive) - 1 yrs Experience in Silaris Information Pvt. Ltd (Process : Max life insurance in Sales Investment) So this is all about my self. I'm looking forward to connecting with awesome people here and sharing cool experiences. Let's chat and see where the conversation takes us! Objective : SEEKING AN OPPORTUNITY TO SHOW CASE MY ABILITIES AND THE TASKS ASSIGNED TO ME I, AKASH SAHI, HEREBY DECLARE THAT ABOVE DETAILS ARE TRUE TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND BELIEF. Akash Sahi
Skills

Skills

  • Marketing
  • Outbound Sales
  • Server
  • Freelance Marketing