Business Cards - Modify Template

Closed - This job posting has been filled and work has been completed.
Design & Creative Graphic Design Posted 1 year ago

Fixed Price

Delivery by April 24, 2014

$40.00

Budget

Details

Hello

We have purchased
http://graphicriver.net/item/healthcare-business-card/5406080

We would like to have you customise it based on the attached image for the below names.

Doctor Hair Names:

Scott Moore smoore@drhair.com.au Founder
Dr Barry White doctoraust@drhair.com.au  Chief Medical Officer
Peter Fraser pfraser@drhair.com.au Consultant
Daniel Thomas dthomas@drhair.com.au Consultant
Alex Brenton alex@greatdirections.com.au Consultant Coordinator
Themi Tseros info@drhair.com.au Melbourne Branch Coordinator & Hair Transplant Supervisor
Samantha Kent info@drhair.com.au  Pre-Op Coordinator & Hair Transplant Technican
Lizzie Anevski info@drhair.com.au Post-Op Coordinator & Hair Transplant Technican

Doctor Hair Phone Numbers
National: 1300 87 55 72
Email: (as above)
Website: www.drhair.com.au

HAIR BODY SKIN Names
Scott Moore scott@greatdirections.com.au Director/Founder
Sue Moore  accounts@greatdirections.com.au Accounts & Finance Manager

HAIR BODY SKIN Phone Numbers
National: 1300 87 55 72
Email: (as above)
Website: www.greatdirections.com.au

Massage Therapy Names
Mathieu  info@greatdirections.com.au - Remedial Massage Therapist
Alain info@greatdirections.com.au  Remedial Massage Therapist
Lepi info@greatdirections.com.au  Remedial Massage Therapist

Massage Therapist Phone Numbers
National: 1300 623 022
Email: info@greatdirections.com.au
Website: www.greatdirections.com.au

Skin Rejuvenation Names
Therapist (just put this no name)

Skin Rejuvenation Phone Numbers
National: 1300 623 022
Email: info@greatdirections.com.au
Website: www.greatdirections.com.au

Great Hair Fibres Names
Scott Moore info@greatdirections.com.au

Great Hair Fibre Phone Numbers
National: 1300 471 033
Email: info@greathairfibres.com.au
Website: www.greathairfibres.com.au


About the Client

(4.90) 98 reviews

Australia
Middle Park 08:57 PM

342 Jobs Posted
36% Hire Rate, 1 Open Job

Over $50,000 Total Spent
158 Hires, 1 Active

$8.12/hr Avg Hourly Rate Paid
10,573 Hours

Member Since Apr 8, 2013