Browse Ad Servers job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Ad Servers Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Ad Servers projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Ad Servers Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 3 Ad Servers projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

3

Time to Complete Upwork Ad Servers Jobs

Time needed to complete a Ad Servers project on Upwork.

Average Ad Servers Freelancer Feedback Score

Ad Servers Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.92.

4.92
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Ad Servers Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Joachim B.

    Joachim B.

    Online Advertising, Marketing & Consulting

    Canada - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 41

    First and foremost, look no further! I am one of the few contractors here in odesk who are "Top rated". You can tell this by the badge labeled "top rated" (top right of my profile), a ranking done by Odesk itself basing on the feedback a contractor has received from clients during a long span of time and successful number of jobs. You are guaranteed high ROI and successful completion of your project from working with a top rated contracted like me. Now let's get to the needy greedy.......I am the founder of a consulting company www.yourbackupemployee.com. The company major mission is to provide quality services to companies of all sizes at more affordable rates than the cost of hiring full time work force. Company Values Fast, Reliable, Affordable, Certified, Experienced, Quality Services Proof of Skills Tested via odesk, Google certified. Availability - 8.00am - 11.00pm EST 7 days/week, fast response time. - Skype Turnaround times & Costs - Usually within a day for a single project My General Milestones: 1. Brainstorming, Material Gathering 2. Project concept or initial idea present to client 3. Project execution and delivery - midnight SERVICES (1) Search Engine Marketing - http://yourbackupemployee.com/search-engine-marketing/ (2) Social Media Campaigns - http://yourbackupemployee.com/social-media-campaigns/ (3) YBE Premium Publishers Network - http://yourbackupemployee.com/ybe-premium-publishers-network/ (4) Real Time Bidding (RTB) - http://yourbackupemployee.com/real-time-bidding/ (5) Platforms Configuration - http://yourbackupemployee.com/platforms-configuration/ (6) Web Development & Customizations - http://yourbackupemployee.com/web-development/ (7) Campaign Management - http://yourbackupemployee.com/campaign-management/ (8) Revenue & Yield Management - http://yourbackupemployee.com/revenue-and-yield-management/

    Groups: LoginRadius

    $33.33 /hr
    1,104 hours
    4.52
  2. Jonathan Dyer

    Jonathan Dyer

    Active Directory and Exchange Consultant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 1

    A highly experienced Microsoft technologies consultant with extensive experience with Active Directory and Exchange, with concentrations on migrations, support models, networking, enterprise level design, implementation and optimization. I have over 15 years hands on and in-depth experience with Windows Server NT, 2000, 2003, 2008 and virtualization technologies such as Hyper-V and VMware. My areas of expertise are: • Active Directory • Microsoft Exchange, 4.0, 5.5, 2000 ,2003, 2007, 2010 • Microsoft Windows NT, 2000, 2003, 2008, 2012 Server • TCP/IP • Virtualization • VMware • HP, Dell and IBM Servers • DNS, DHCP, WINS • File and Print Servers • SAN/NAS Appliance • Veritas Backup Exec • OS X+ • Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10, Windows 2000, Windows Vista, Windows XP • WSUS • Network and Servers documentation • LAN hardware/software administration, design, installation and configuration Soft Skills • Disaster Recovery • Mobile Telephone Technology and Applications • Network and System Design • Thin Client Technology Routers, Switches and Firewalls • Barracuda Networks SPAM Firewall • Cisco 1600, 2500, PIX 515, PIX 525, VPN • F5 Networks Big IP 3600 • Linksys WRT, Linksys WAP series • Netgear ProSafe series • WatchGuard SOHO and Firebox X series I have led many projects both large (over $10M) and small ($500K and under) and acted as a vendor management liaison and interface with people at all levels to help enhance organizations and technology effectiveness.

    $50.00 /hr
    146 hours
    5.00