Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 234 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

234

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: June 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,372 hours
    4.90
  2. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  3. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,080 hours
    4.89
  4. Demetrece W.

    Demetrece W.

    Paralegal-Writer-Researcher

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 4

    While working within the legal environment I have managed projects, paralegals, and departments. Other experience includes working on mass litigation cases involving hundreds of clients as well as assisting the solo attorney grow their practice. In addition to managing cases and law offices, I have assisted in the training of first and second year lawyers in the practice of law. My writing experience consist of drafting legal pleadings ranging from complaints, trial briefs, appeals briefs, agreements, and other various and routine legal documents within the law office/department. These writings were utilized in bankruptcy, civil, criminal, administrative, governmental agency, and corporate law areas. Additional writing experience includes writing self-help legal articles in the areas of bankruptcy, civil, family, worker's comp, and tax law. My experience also includes working with individuals in preparing legal documents to present to the court, with or without an attorney. Additional experience includes document review for pre-litigation and discovery purposes, and legal research using LexisNexis and Westlaw to determine the viability of legal arguments. Once the document review and research was completed, I prepared motions and memorandum for the assigned attorney to review for submission to the respective court, whether federal or state. As a paralegal with such diverse attributes and skills, I can assist any person ranging from a law firm looking to outsource work, to the individual or business owner looking to lower their cost, as well as the solo attorney who needs to contract work to achieve their budgeted goals. For more information visit www.demetrecetheparalegal.com

    $35.00 /hr
    242 hours
    4.66
  5. Yon An

    Yon An

    Mr.

    Cambodia - Last active: 17 days ago - Tests: 4

    As I'm Cambodian, I really want to see the product which is famous on the world has the option that I can switch to Cambodia language. Base on my experiences I localize as Khmer language of the application which is we develop for the clients and doing this localization is base on the feedback from the end users I met.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $16.67 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  6. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    230 hours
    5.00
  7. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, Project Proposals, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $19.00 /hr
    433 hours
    4.97
  8. Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Efficient Presentation and Research Specialist with vast experience

    Nigeria - Last active: 22 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a young enthusiastic individual with a wealth of experience across boards with a view to impact positively on individuals and organisations globally; through honesty, hard work and effectiveness. I am Skilled in Auditing (ISO 9001:008 Lead Auditor), Presentations design (Powerpoint etc), Quality Management System,Marketing, Business Development, Research work and vast in knowledge of • Health and Safety • Quality Assurance • ICT, Computing, Internet and Media • Environmental Sustainability Strategies • Standards Elaboration and Standardization • Events and Media Planning • Online Marketing and Campaign among others Most Importantly, honest.

    $32.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Charudatta M.

    Charudatta M. Agency Contractor

    Brainbench Certified Technical Writer/ Documentation Expert

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 14

    Over the last 13 years, I created various user guides, administration guides, reference guides, troubleshooting guides, installation manuals, and Web help systems for a various engineering and software products and projects. My core competency lies in managing end-to-end documentation for software projects. But, I also work on improving and maintaining the existing documentation or create printed guides for a product. After working on different documentation projects, I developed professional expertise in using various documentation tools, such as Confluence, HelpGizmo, Wordpress, Help & Manual, Adobe RoboHelp, Adobe FrameMaker, Microsoft Visio, MS Office, and technologies, such as single sourcing, DITA, and content management system. In addition to documentation tools, I have good understanding of the software languages, such as C/C++, Java, PHP, CSS, HTML, and databases, such as MS Access, MY SQL, and so on. I am seeking opportunities to develop documentation from the ground up for your business.

    Associated with: Charudatta M.

    $17.78 /hr
    1,714 hours
    4.89
  10. Bejay Alvinez

    Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

    Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA Manager / Typist

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $6.50 /hr
    10,211 hours
    5.00