Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,399 hours
    4.90
  2. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $21.00 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  3. Bejay A.

    Bejay A. Agency Contractor

    TOP RATED, Ebay and Amazon Expert, QA Manager, Admin and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    I have been an independent contractor on Upwork for the last 6 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my Upwork experience includes Ebay and Amazon Platform Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. I am computer and internet savvy, English proficient (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. I am highly professional and pride myself on exceeding customer expectations. You can rely on me to craft my words to your exact requirements. Please check my reputation - I am "top rated" on Upwork and have been awarded full 5* feedback for every job I have undertaken on the platform. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Upwork providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $5.56 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  4. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89
  5. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    468 hours
    0.00
  6. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  7. Sandeep Shede

    Sandeep Shede

    Business consultant, Strategist, Researcher Writer

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 2

    I am having more than 8 years of Business consulting, Corporate & Marketing strategy development and Market research experience. Academically I am qualified with Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics) , MBA (Marketing), PhD (International Business). I offer 100 percent commitment to excellence, innovation, perseverance and the most important undying attention to customer needs. My key performance Indicator on www.elance.com, 58 skill test cleared 11 groups joined 783 out of 72847 in sales and marketing, as on 29 July, 2015. I am seasoned Management & Marketing strategist focussed on International business research. I have worked for clients across geographies with focus on U.S., Middle East, Africa, and Europe. I am focused on end end management services to clients from varied industry vertical. I am a keen communicator, and have analytical and problem solving abilities. Worked in market research, business modelling, data interpretation, data analysis, business development in varied industry verticals. Key performance indicator for me are top down approach with uniqueness in idea generation and execution. CORPORATE & BUSINESS STRATEGY: The Development of Corporate and Business strategy to take on the competition that improve the Key Performance Indicators to propel the profit. Strategic solutions with sustainable business plan for your ongoing growth offered are clear, robust and easy to implement. Managed and executed strategy and due diligence projects, market sizing, market entry, target screening and identification, competitor benchmarking, M&A strategy, and business/financial analysis. Conducting research for preparing reports comprising of market trends, company profiles, feasibility / financial reports, ad-hoc research, PoVs, Benchmark studies. Ensure client-ready deliverables ENTREPRENEURS & MICRO BUSINESSES OWNERS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT : Start-ups need unique strategic business plans that differ from well established competitors. I create unique solutions well analysed from the vision, SWOT and Market analysis. BUSINESS PLAN DEVELOPMENT: I Develop business plans to secure investment from the big quality investors worldwide with the emphasis on the business fundamentals, growth expectations and overall Market scenario worldwide. Quantitative analysis was adopted to forecast the future cash flow, its optimization and profit maximization inputs. BUSINESS COMMUNICATION: I create Business Communication plans and content to tackle the queries raised by the internal stakeholders and the external media agencies. it was done in more professional manner by adopting the ethical standards. BRANDING + ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS: - Business vertical / Company / Product / Service / Brand Naming - Company Logo Development suggestions - Tag Lines / Slogans - Brand consulting - Print and online advertisement content development TRADITIONAL + DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS: - Sales Letters - Sales and Marketing Copy writing - Customer loyalty engagement - Email Campaigns design and execution - Pay-Per-Click (PPC) - Google AdSense / AdWords - Blogging content development and execution - Social Media Marketing - Mobile Advertising, SMS and Short code, long code engagement strategies - End to end Marketing Plans

    $11.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Elena lucia G.

    Elena lucia G.

    Financial auditor/ Accountant/ Translator/ Technical Writer

    Romania - Last active: 08/28/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to bring a real contribution to the value and benefits of my employer through my work, knowledge and qualifications and to have a positive impact through my actions and decisions on my own professional development. I have a 7 years experience as a financial auditor in KPMG Romania (4 years) and also as an audit trainer in BDO Audit (3 years). Experience and skills: - Financial Skills and Experience: I have a solid background and knowledge of financial reporting (Romanian GAAP, IFRSs), financial auditing (ISAs) and internal control systems. While working for KPMG Romania and BDO Audit I have prepared/ reviewed several IFRS/ Statutory financial statements and notes. I have also been involved in understanding and documenting business process and in testing internal controls implemented by companies in various industries (real estate, production, services) - Computer Software Tools: I have demonstrated proficiency in learning new applications quickly, by becoming an international consultant on BDO’s audit tool functionalities, 6 months after its first implementation. I am also skilled in using Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Access, MySQL database management systems. I have also used Articulate extensively in the past 12 months to prepare e-learnings on various financial topics. - Social and presentational skills: my long experience of actively participating in audit clients meetings and of providing financial audit trainings has given me excellent communication skills, as I am able to maintain a strong relationship with the customers/ course participants while providing professional recommendations and presenting them clearly and concisely.

    $11.11 /hr
    23 hours
    4.92
  9. Jackie Gruhlke

    Jackie Gruhlke

    Marketing, research, recruiting, sales, and administrative assist

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    In the last 10 years I have been successful in various jobs and industries, many of which were of a secretarial or administrative assistant nature as well as management. I have been responsible for many offices’ overall office administration and greatly enjoyed those positions. Most recently I was employed as the office manager and operations coordinator for a construction business. My responsibilities included scheduling meetings and functions, coordinating staff meetings, answering multi-line phones and transferring clients to the proper employee, creating office documents, and communicating with public and private entities for optimum success of the company and the best representation of the company image. I coordinate all aspects of communication between the office and field staff; participate in payroll, bookkeeping, invoicing, inventory, vehicle fleet management, as well as an array of other tasks. Previously I worked as the office manager at a software company, a secretary at a law office, a personal assistant at healthcare facility, a night auditor and front desk employee at a hotel, an administrative assistant at a communications business, as well as a manager at a local airport. As a child I spent summers helping out with filing documents and various clerical duties at my grandfather’s abstract and title company and this taught me to be highly efficient, organized, detail oriented and how to best communicate well with people. I believe you will find me not only to be a “jack of many traits”, but that I strive to master each skill as well.

    $8.89 /hr
    23 hours
    3.00