Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,231 hours
    4.86
  2. Avnish G.

    Avnish G. Agency Contractor

    Lawyer

    India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

    I am a licensed attorney based in India. I possess an eye for detail, excellent analytical ability, English writing skills and 12 plus years of experience in contract drafting, legal research and litigation. My goal is to provide you with high quality Contract Drafting and Legal Research services. CONTRACT DRAFTING: I specialize in Indian Contract and business laws and possess excellent knowledge of Contract and Business Laws of countries including USA and commonwealth countries like Canada, UK, Australia and Singapore. I possess rich experience in drafting, reviewing, editing and proof reading contracts and documents in the following areas: 1. Internet based businesses (E-commerce websites, information based websites in different sectors like Social Networking, health, tourism, finance, Software Solutions etc.) 2. General Business contracts like Outsourcing Contract, Distributorship, Supply, Joint Venture, Partnership, Employment, Work for Hire, Independent Contractor, Referral Contracts etc in various industries like Software, Health, Mortgage and Automobiles etc. 3. Software Contracts like Software Development, Software Licensing (EULA, SAAS), Service Level Agreements etc 4. Entertainment Industry like Music Licensing Agreement, Design and development agreements (Videos, Music etc.), model release agreements, Work for Hire etc. 5. Legal notices and letters. You will profit from my knowledge, legal expertise and rich experience as I will provide you with clear, precise and comprehensive legal contracts and documents customized exactly according to your specific needs and requirements. LEGAL RESEARCH AND LITIGATION I have excellent skills, ability and experience to do cogent legal and factual analysis. I am successfully handling civil and business cases in Indian Courts. You will profit from my analytical abilities and research skills as I will provide you with the correct factual and legal position, suggest the best plan of action and precise case documents supported by relevant case laws. Your welfare and benefit is the most important consideration for me. AVNISH GUPTA

    Associated with: Creative

    $25.00 /hr
    862 hours
    4.87
  3. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  4. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,077 hours
    4.89
  5. Demetrece W.

    Demetrece W.

    Paralegal-Writer-Researcher

    United States - Last active: 16 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 4

    While working within the legal environment I have managed projects, paralegals, and departments. Other experience includes working on mass litigation cases involving hundreds of clients as well as assisting the solo attorney grow their practice. In addition to managing cases and law offices, I have assisted in the training of first and second year lawyers in the practice of law. My writing experience consist of drafting legal pleadings ranging from complaints, trial briefs, appeals briefs, agreements, and other various and routine legal documents within the law office/department. These writings were utilized in bankruptcy, civil, criminal, administrative, governmental agency, and corporate law areas. Additional writing experience includes writing self-help legal articles in the areas of bankruptcy, civil, family, worker's comp, and tax law. My experience also includes working with individuals in preparing legal documents to present to the court, with or without an attorney. Additional experience includes document review for pre-litigation and discovery purposes, and legal research using LexisNexis and Westlaw to determine the viability of legal arguments. Once the document review and research was completed, I prepared motions and memorandum for the assigned attorney to review for submission to the respective court, whether federal or state. As a paralegal with such diverse attributes and skills, I can assist any person ranging from a law firm looking to outsource work, to the individual or business owner looking to lower their cost, as well as the solo attorney who needs to contract work to achieve their budgeted goals. For more information visit www.demetrecetheparalegal.com

    $35.00 /hr
    242 hours
    4.66
  6. Yon An

    Yon An

    Mr.

    Cambodia - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 4

    As I'm Cambodian, I really want to see the product which is famous on the world has the option that I can switch to Cambodia language. Base on my experiences I localize as Khmer language of the application which is we develop for the clients and doing this localization is base on the feedback from the end users I met.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $16.67 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  7. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    222 hours
    5.00
  8. Ulises Fajardo

    Ulises Fajardo

    Corporate Lawyer, Mexico

    Mexico - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1

    I am currently working for the Iberostar Hotels chain, where I work as a manager of the legal department of all hotels based in mexico. In my daily activities, I am in charge of reviewing all the agreements we entered into with local and international suppliers & all legal strategies to be implemented by our Company. In previous projects I have rectified & participated in many different kinds of agreements and negotiations in English & Spanish; I am always looking for new challenges that allow me to apply all my knowledge acquired in corporate law, internet law, taxes, business.

    $55.56 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Efficient Presentation and Research Specialist with vast experience

    Nigeria - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a young enthusiastic individual with a wealth of experience across boards with a view to impact positively on individuals and organisations globally; through honesty, hard work and effectiveness. I am Skilled in Presentations design (Powerpoint etc), Quality Management System,Marketing, Business Development, Research work and vast in knowledge of • Health and Safety • Quality Assurance • ICT, Computing, Internet and Media • Environmental Sustainability Strategies • Standards Elaboration and Standardization • Events and Media Planning • Online Marketing and Campaign among others Most Importantly, honest.

    $32.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Ajit K.

    Ajit K. Agency Contractor

    Business Plan, Financial Modeling,Advanced Excel, Statistical Analysis

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 8

    To whom it may concern: I am a self driven professional with over 13 years experience across the following functions: • Business Financial Modeling / Planning, • Corporate Budgeting • Market Research • Pricing Strategy for Services • Project Feasibility Analysis My experience has given me exposure to industries like Telecom, Entertainment, Hospitality, Clinical Research, Exhibitions, e-Commerce, Agri-based, Manufacturing, Medical equipment, Steel to name a few. I have expertise in MS Excel and Data Analysis. Regards, Ajit Kumar

    Associated with: AK Associates

    $35.00 /hr
    3,388 hours
    4.83