Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Ma. jesirie april T.

    Ma. jesirie april T.

    Talent Acquisition/Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 13 hours ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 4

    - More than 3 years of customer service, technical support and sales experience where I always meet or exceed my goals. - Currently a Senior recruiter with 3 years experience - Experienced in recruiting candidates from administrative assistants, customer service representative to manufacturing engineers, network engineers, Web developers, project Managers and more. - IT Recruiter - Experienced in recruiting Technicians, Developers, Software Engineers, Network Engineer, Solution Architects, QA, Project Manager, Program Managers and others. - Healthcare recruiter - Recruits Housekeepers,Medical Assistants, LPN/LVN, CNA, RN etc - Experienced in full cycle recruiting - Experienced in LinkedIn, job board and Google searches - Fast learner and works smart. - Familiar with various ATS like Jobdiva, Taleo, HRSmart, API and others.

    $5.56 /hr
    3,124 hours
    4.25
  2. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  3. Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Proofreader and translator

    Netherlands - Last active: 13 hours ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    Experience in proofreading all types of documents, from cover letters,CVs, thesis proposals to scripts and book drafts. Experience in translating from Greek to English and English to Greek. Fluent in both languages - bilingual.

    $22.22 /hr
    3,568 hours
    4.62
  4. Sierra Thomas

    Sierra Thomas

    Crisis & disaster Mgt /Finance / Editing / backed by UN

    United States - Last active: 24 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 5

    STOP! If you are looking for high end content written by a Native English speaker then you have in fact landed on the right profile. However if you are looking for generic content that simply fills the void on a webpage please continue to other profiles. It is sad that many people will agree to pay next to nothing in order to get basic content that rarely makes sense. I can assure you that readers can in fact tell the difference and it only makes your company look bad by hiring non native English speakers. For someone who themselves is not a Native English speaker, often times you will hire those who can write content that looks similar to English dialect, however the reader can ALWAYS tell the difference. Hi, I'm Sierra and I am located in Central Missouri. English is my native language and I have an extensive vocabulary that tends to astonish people. I am great at what I do, whether it includes copy editing or SEO content creation, researching the most recent finance related information or processing VA mortgage loans. I work with clients all over the globe, and I genuinely enjoy it. I have become Odesk's go to girl for ESL editing and TOEFL content creation which is awesome and I am proud that my clients entrust me with their contracts. I pride myself on my excellent verbal and written communication skills, having a descriptive writing ability that is second to none, and always providing my clients with 100% original and error free content, I am polite, courteous, and willing to help out with any problems that may arise. I am an extremely fast learner and I will not disappoint. I have excellent references from all of my previous clients and I am willing to provide them at any time. I am a Sociology graduate student, with a minor in Middle Eastern Culture focusing on religion. I have completed numerous contracts on this site as well as others and have always received excellent and positive feedback . I am well versed in teaching English, and I am open to tutor those working to pass the TOEFL exam. I have been working through Odesk since November of 2013 and to be honest it has been great. I now work off this site more because of repeat business and it has been awesome! I have clients from all over the globe and I couldn't have done it without Odesk.

    $26.67 /hr
    11 hours
    4.99
  5. Christopher Harrison

    Christopher Harrison

    Scientific researcher and consultant

    Germany - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    I have a PhD in biochemistry, and have worked in medical research for over six years. During that time I have focused on both neurodegenerative and infectious diseases, and have produced a number of publications. This means that I have a lot of experience in data collection, analysis, and communication. I use this knowledge in my work as a consultant, assisting investors and venture capitalists. Here I perform 'due diligence' on biotech companies, helping investors to understand the meaning and importance of results provided by scientific papers and clinical studies. This allows investors to make the correct decision as to the value of a potential investment. If you are looking to invest in biotech companies, to communicate science to a wide audience, or are a researcher looking to craft the perfect journal paper, I believe I can be of assistance.

    $40.00 /hr
    159 hours
    5.00
  6. Taru B.

    Taru B.

    Market Research, Marketing strategy

    United Kingdom - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    An ambitious business management graduate with experience in market research and business strategy projects. Worked in a consultancy project for BBC World Service. Awarded with the prize from Sheffield Hallam University (UK) for achieving the highest overall average in masters course (managing global business) Seeking to combine academic achievements and work experience in a challenging role EXPERTISE • Qualitative research skills • Academic writing expert • Business analysis and strategy making • International consultancy project experience • Confident in analysis and decision making • Expert in developing positive working relationship with the client • Proficient in using MS Office package

    $11.11 /hr
    156 hours
    4.75
  7. Baylen Miller

    Baylen Miller

    Freelance Writer and Communication Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a graduate of Thomas Edison State College with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Humanities. Although this specific degree covers many areas, my main areas of study consisted of English, Literature, and Writing. Within the bounds of my higher education, I learned how to successfully write in many genres including fiction, non-fiction, persuasion, news reporting, and PR. It was also part of my college career to learn extensive information about the English language, communication, and also the works of countless literary figures and philosophers. Apart from the academic tools gained, I also learned how to successfully write using computer programs, do extensive research in a professional manner, submit projects before or precisely on deadlines, and communicate on a successful and professional level with those with whom I am working. Concerning communication, 90% of my interactions with those of a professional/educational level over the past three years has been strictly via email, posts, and telephone. Therefore, I have communicational abilities that will assist me in communicating successfully with all employers with which I interact. As a side note, I have also progressively worked on a novel over the years which has assisted me in developing the ability to organize huge tasks into small, manageable parts. I have also trained as an ambassador for a program called CollegePlus! which required me to organize my own promotional event, write my own speech, create a presentation, and deliver information in a fresh and exciting way. This training enhanced the skills of effective communication, interaction, and writing, bringing my proficiency in these areas to a higher level. I know my experience will be of great benefit to me and to those who employee me. I look forward to working with you in the very near future.

    $14.00 /hr
    270 hours
    4.14
  8. Kayci Webster

    Kayci Webster

    Web Content Project Manager and Expert Editor

    United States - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 6

    I am the person who will get your job done - and I will do it quickly, accurately, and efficiently. My strengths lie greatly in my knowledge of technology and my need to maintain high standards and quality for my clients. The majority of my experience is in team and project management, editing/proofreading, SEO writing, and those skills which are defined below. In the last eight years, I have become experienced in transcription, data entry, administrative organization, and editing/proofreading of documents and manuscripts on a full-time basis with excellent written and verbal communication skills. I seek to use my knowledge in these fields to build and maintain a reputation and income in a fast-growing online marketplace, providing clear and accurate work to clients in a timely manner. My specific skills are varied and many. I am a business owner and project manager, as well as a writer and editor of articles, reviews (of writings, products, and services), blogs, and short stories. I specialize in informative and technical articles, persuasive blogging, literary editing, and creative fiction.

    $27.78 /hr
    932 hours
    4.80
  9. Rebecca V

    PhD Scholar in Business Management/IT manager/SAP consultant

    India - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I am currently a Doctoral candidate in the area of Organisational Studies at a UK university. I graduated with a Master's degree in Business Administration and a Bachelor degree in Electronics and Communications Engineering. I have more than nine years of industry experience at top software companies. I have been working in SAP CRM. I have excellent skills in research writing and have written and edited several papers.This covers both the IT and management areas. As a Christian, I write Biblical content. I am a strong believer and a Sunday school teacher. I run a Christian children magazine in India.

    $18.00 /hr
    9 hours
    4.95
  10. Christina Gallucci

    Christina Gallucci

    Research Specialist

    Canada - Last active: 30 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am a professional research specialist whose focus is centered on academic research and knowledge dissemination. With over ten years' experience in a multitude of academic research environments, I have worked with hundreds of researchers and students throughout the various stages of project development including, but not limited to, performing literature reviews, data collection, transcription, data analysis (qualitative and quantitative), manuscript writing, manuscript/document editing, poster preparation, and manuscript formatting. I have facilitated the publication of hundreds of articles, helped many students successfully prepare their dissertations, and served as a consultant for a number of academic, non-profit, and health care institutions. Research is, and always has been, my passion, and I would like to extend my commitment to providing high-quality research services to your research initiative to help you further advance your field. My areas of expertise are in the psychological, social, and medical sciences. I graduated from the University of Toronto with an Honors Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology, with two areas of focus: the life course and aging, and cognitive neuroscience. I currently serve as the Managing Editor for an academic publication support company where I primarily focus on editing and formatting research manuscripts in the medical sciences. I also continue to serve as a consultant to support various clients across a number of research initiatives and within a number of institutions. I will ensure that your work optimally reflects your hard work and dedication in your area of expertise. Properly conducted, well-articulated research resonates strongly with your intended audience. As such, I would love to help you leave a positive and lasting impact in your field.

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00