Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.48.

4.48
Last updated: June 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Jennifer B.

    Jennifer B.

    Customer Service Manager, Team Leader, and Advisor

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

    My name is Jennifer, I have over 15 years in the service industry. I have managed teams ranging in size from 1 to 20 employees for various companies in various service related industries. My strengths include: Strong communication skills Leadership skills Management skills Organizational skills I am also well versed in several different office programs and management software. If I am not familiar with your software I will train myself on it at no additional cost to you. Currently I offer consulting advice as well as Management and customer relations training for companies that are looking to place a leader within their organization. If you are interested in ghostwriting services I invite you to visit my company "Benson Enterprise" where I manage a team of talented writers and offers competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and support for my valued clients.

    Groups: MediaPiston Writers

    $27.78 /hr
    135 hours
    5.00
  2. Den edward G.

    Den edward G.

    Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Customer Service

    Philippines - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 7

    I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

    $20.00 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  3. Paul Laguna

    Paul Laguna

    Project Manager, Customer Service & Support Specialist

    United States - Last active: 3 hours ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 1

    I offer over 15 years of Customer Service, Customer Support, Compliant Management, Sales and Relationship Management experience. Over the last 15 years, I have helped many major BMW N.A. car dealerships companies grow in Southern California. Employed as a Wholesale Parts Manager at the age of 23 in a extremely high volume call center, I repaired many major customer to business relationships, customer service and support, increased sales by 55%, increasing volume sales by 68% at overall departments. I was also awarded by the Ebay market as "Top Rated Seller" for 2013 and "Power Seller" for 2011, 2012 and 2013. I am seeking opportunities to prove my skills as an excellent customer service, support supervisor or agent to increase value and help your business grow. My specialties are phone and e-mail customer service, support, complaint management, supervisor, data-entry, sales, virtual assistance, marketing, customer relations, create purchase orders and RMA's, search though product data-bases, heavy multitasking, forecast production month and yearly. I am Punctual, Honest, Trustworthy, Polite, Focused, Empathetic, Innovative, Rational, and a Perfectionist.

    $20.00 /hr
    1,744 hours
    4.98
  4. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service experience.

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $11.11 /hr
    3,557 hours
    5.00
  5. Andrey Sarapulov

    Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

    Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

    Czech Republic - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 5

    Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 8000+ upwork(ex-odesk) hours with background in Robotics & Business. Self taught Front End Developer (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, underscorejs, handlebarjs) with experience in Zendesk Help Center customisation, Zendesk app development, Zendesk API and Google Scripts. Familiar with all aspects of Zendesk including configuration, optimisation and integration with external systems. Over the last 5 years I was involved into all sort of Zendesk projects starting from single Agent instances going up to complex large implementations which cover: - Help Center customisations - Zendesk app development - migrations - integrations with other systems - process design and optimisation - account health check etc. For the last 3 years I am heavily involved into Project Management areas helping small and mid size business from variety of industries to accomplish their goals. Projects I been involved into covered - Customer Service organisation - Launching new business and startups - Developing processes for Support, Service - Custom development projects (front-end, back-end, widgets & apps, web services) - Processes optimisation and improvements etc. Being self taught Front End Developer I build a number of Zendesk Help Center designs, Zendesk Apps, Google Script driven web services. Also, managed and consulted other front end developers on Zendesk related areas. I am familiar with technologies likes: - HTML - CSS - JavaScript and jQuery (including AJAX) - underscorejs & handlebarjs - Google Scripts Tags: zendesk, project management, front end developer, HTML, CSS, JavaScript

    Groups: oTranslators

    Associated with: Andrey Sarapulov [company]

    $25.00 /hr
    8,227 hours
    5.00
  6. Laurence dan B.

    Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

    Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mangement, training,

    Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 5

    I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    722 hours
    4.60
  7. Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    VA Specializing in Social Media Management

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have been a Virtual Assistant and Social Media Manager for nearly 3 years. I have been the Administrative Assistant to the CFO of a large oil corporation in the past. I have nearly 8 years of direct customer service experience as well as extensive knowledge in conflict resolution and customer retention. I have also done ghost writing, original content creation (both writing and graphic design) as well as much, much more. I have a considerable amount of experience with many different platforms and applications. I am proficient on both Microsoft & Mac OS, experienced in all Office Applications as well as the Adobe Creative Suite. I have a passion for helping others to build their business to be successful and I believe I do that by being available, interested and engaged with you and your industry. I can take many of the montonous tasks off your plate so you can focus on bigger picture business and product development. I would love to connect with you and see how I can help you to build your business and balance life and work. Feel free to contact me via oDesk, and if you would like to see some of my work, content or services, visit my website at www.ellenbarcher.com. Thank you.

    $13.33 /hr
    88 hours
    5.00
  8. Sheryl lou R.

    Sheryl lou R.

    Team Lead/Administrative Asst/Customer Service Rockstar

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

    To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

    $16.67 /hr
    8,567 hours
    5.00