Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Anamika Chowdhury

    Anamika Chowdhury Agency Contractor

    10+ Years Experience in Manual Testing

    India - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5

    I have a vast experience in testing domain. I have worked with many MNC companies as tester and later as Test lead. I have testing experience in Web Applications, desktop applications, websites, Android and IPhone applications and websites. Also, in documentation process, I have worked on preparing Test cases, Test plans, strategy documents, Defects reports, project reports etc. I have worked on many websites QA projects as tester and have performed Multi browser and Multi OS testing techniques. Some Projects I have worked on: Social Media website project (YTK): I have worked on this website testing phase. This website is a social media website having many of the Facebook features. In this website, multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Kittco Website app: I have worked for Kittco website testing also. multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Quark Express: Quark express product and its website has been tested by me also. Many CRM and online shopping websites has been tested by me. Many testing types has been performed on them including payment methods like Paypal

    Associated with: ANA Solutions

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  2. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 24 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  3. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 21 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89
  4. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $11.11 /hr
    463 hours
    0.00
  5. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Shohel Rana Pallob

    Shohel Rana Pallob

    Amazon SEO,Product Ranking & Marketing Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I am Online Reputation and Amazon Ranking & Marketing Specialist. I have experience of more than 3+ Years in these fields. I am able to provide you genuine and quality work and results with my experience. I know and work well on Amazon. I promote and rank your keywords on the Amazon to top. I increase your product like, visibility in search engines. I provide your Amazon store more sales by my work. I increase traffic to your products and your amazon store by my white hat work techniques. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. Hope to get positive response from you

    $4.44 /hr
    751 hours
    4.97
  7. Pasha B.

    Pasha B.

    Small Business Clerical Specialty

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18

    I am a small business owner in the field of clerical specialty. I have very reasonable rates for the following services that I provide: Document Creation Type letters and forms Business plans and proposals Data entry processing Inventory creation Letterhead Memos and mailings Mail merge Stationery Invitations Customized poetry Assisting with start up of business Event Planning and Coordination I work primarily from home, but will travel depending on the workload and what services are needed. Contact me for rates and availability... I never close shop! I am the person you need on your team!

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    4.99
  8. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,181 hours
    5.00
  9. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,665 hours
    4.20