Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.41.

4.41
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager and Customer service expert

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Groups: Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    3,722 hours
    5.00
  2. Laurence dan B.

    Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

    Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mangement, training,

    Philippines - Last active: 10 days ago - Tests: 5

    I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    722 hours
    4.60
  3. Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    VA Specializing in Social Media Management

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have been a Virtual Assistant and Social Media Manager for nearly 3 years. I have been the Administrative Assistant to the CFO of a large oil corporation in the past. I have nearly 8 years of direct customer service experience as well as extensive knowledge in conflict resolution and customer retention. I have also done ghost writing, original content creation (both writing and graphic design) as well as much, much more. I have a considerable amount of experience with many different platforms and applications. I am proficient on both Microsoft & Mac OS, experienced in all Office Applications as well as the Adobe Creative Suite. I have a passion for helping others to build their business to be successful and I believe I do that by being available, interested and engaged with you and your industry. I can take many of the montonous tasks off your plate so you can focus on bigger picture business and product development. I would love to connect with you and see how I can help you to build your business and balance life and work. Feel free to contact me via oDesk, and if you would like to see some of my work, content or services, visit my website at www.ellenbarcher.com. Thank you.

    $13.33 /hr
    88 hours
    5.00
  4. Angelyn C.

    Angelyn C.

    Administrative Assistant, Virtual Assistant, Customer Care Asscociate.

    Philippines - Last active: 01/09/2014 - Tests: 3

    A Registered Nurse. I've worked in Dubai for 1 year as an Administrative Assistant. I provide assistance to staff in handling special projects,managed the booking for Hotel & Air ticket, I'm responsible to make the payslip and I also act as an accountant. Prior to that, I also worked in a Call center Company as a Customer Care Associate for almost 2 years. I've research problems, answer questions and offer solutions. Handles a lot of phone calls and spends time entering data into a computer. Some requests are handled through e-mail. WIth in 6 months of working there, they appointed me to be the POC (Point of Contact) in the account. I'm the one who's responsible for Supervisor Call. We also do upsell. Here are my qualifications:  Knowledgeable in using MS Office(Word, Excel & Power point)  Can work with minimal or no supervision.  Relates well to people.  Quick Learner.  Organized.  Trustworthy and reliable

    $4.44 /hr
    31 hours
    0.00
  5. Tamara Birrell

    Tamara Birrell

    Professional-Quality Results Guaranteed

    Australia - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    My name is Tamara. I am a dynamic, highly-skilled and experienced Virtual Assistant working from Canberra, Australia. I am proficient in English spelling and grammar, mathematics, business administration, business writing, article writing and data entry just to name a few examples. My typing speed is 60WPM (Words per Minute). I fully guarantee the quality of my work. All of my previous employers have complimented my work as being above standard and expectations. I can assist you with a wide variety of tasks including: Personal and Executive Level Assistance Business Writing including Proposals and Policy Documentation Data Entry and Analysis English Proof-Reading and Editing Online Research and Reporting Financial Reporting Human Resources and Recruitment Diary & Calendar Management Document Design Article Writing Accounts Management Account Payable/Receivable Book Keeping Transcription/Typing

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  6. Melissa LoBianco

    Melissa LoBianco

    I look forward to meeting your highest standards.

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 3

    I am a reliable, driven and highly skilled administrative professional committed to effective execution of clearly defined, time-based goals. I am a strong and analytical writer and communicator. I hold to 'old school' values where building a client-centric culture is concerned, while embracing new technology and out-of-the-box methods as a means to that end. I am most productive where creativity is applicable to the task (drafting reports, presentations, correspondence, etc.). Place me in an environment where continual learning is the norm - I will step up. And I'll be honest: entrepreneurs are my people, so it is likely that synergy will be best met within that arena. I am an achiever.

    $20.00 /hr
    472 hours
    4.84
  7. Lupita Rodriguez

    Lupita Rodriguez

    Certified Public Bookkeeper

    United States - Last active: 8 days ago - Portfolio: 1

    Professional Summary QuickBooks Pro Advisor/Trainer and Small Business and Start-Up Consultant who can evaluate your individual needs to customize your accounting solution for your business, using an incredible tool called QuickBooks. We can setup your business from scratch, or expand on the work you've already started. We can also maintain the project indefinitely, or teach you how to do the work yourself. Since 2005 not only have I used QuickBooks Pro for my clients, but have also set up and trained my client’s on how to use QuickBooks for their businesses. I have been offering my services on a monthly and per project basis and training my clients for over 5+ years. I am a Proactive Freelance Bookkeeper who is dedicated to maintaining accurate and timely financial records my clients; individuals, startups and nonprofits.

    $18.00 /hr
    58 hours
    5.00
  8. Cjeah Fernando

    Cjeah Fernando

    Customer Service | HR Coordinator | Data entry | Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    I have 6 years experience in Customer Service. In oDesk, I want to establish a career in customer service support (voice or non-voice), data entry, administrative work, recruitment and as a virtual assistant. I can do different types of administrative work like researching, data mining , and others. My goal is to provide my clients 100% quality work that will lead to satisfied clients and a good relationship with them. I would like to make use of my craft and skills to be known as a good contractor and someone dependable and reliable. To gain more knowledge through experience and make me a more professional individual. Honesty, patience, hardworker, responsible, excellence and quality work are just the few words I keep in mind each time I work on something. I possess extensive experience in Customer service, I am diligent, target-centric and result-oriented, I am efficient in sorting out instantaneously all kinds of service and products needs of the customers.

    $6.67 /hr
    4,057 hours
    4.80
  9. Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

    Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

    Web Researcher,Data Entry Expert,Article Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    To contribute and impart all my knowledge, skills and abilities to the best that I can in a position in Web Research, Data Entry Expert, Article Writer; and to render my service with all my heart for my professional growth and for the development and prosperity of the organization. To enhance customer service relations skill and client relationship management, by constantly involving in the career path of customer service. To deliver excellent customer satisfaction without compromising company policies and regulations.

    $3.33 /hr
    546 hours
    4.96
  10. Yvette ivy yvonne S.

    Yvette ivy yvonne S.

    Team leader,Supervisor, Manager, Quality Assurance Specialist, CSR

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 8

    I am currently looking for a full time position in an environment that offers a greater challenge, increased benefits for my family, and the opportunity to help the company advance efficiently and productively. My objective is to leverage my experience while continuing to be challenged. I have more than 10 years of experience working in the BPO / Call Center Industry delivering technical support, customer service, and sales service. My background in Management, Account Management, Project Management and Technical Process Management represent a unique combination of disciplines. Personally, I have the drive and determination to consistently achieve success as a leader in all of the organizations that I have worked with in the past.

    $11.00 /hr
    2,919 hours
    4.29