Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service experience.

    Philippines - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 4

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $11.11 /hr
    3,382 hours
    5.00
  2. Eloisa S.

    Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

    Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance | Data Entry Expert

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 9

    Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

    Associated with: Systemcore Business Solutions

    $8.50 /hr
    4,947 hours
    5.00
  3. Laurence dan B.

    Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

    Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mangement, training,

    Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 5

    I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    722 hours
    4.60
  4. Den edward G.

    Den edward G.

    Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Customer Service

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

    $20.00 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  5. Sheryl lou R.

    Sheryl lou R.

    International Support Director/Administrative Asst/Phone Support

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

    To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

    $16.67 /hr
    8,359 hours
    5.00
  6. Kim Harris

    Kim Harris

    Customer Service Representative

    United States - Last active: 06/20/2012 - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 2

    With over 3 years of virtual call center experience/phone experience, I'm ready to assist your customers with their questions and concerns! I've helped customers choose merchandise, answer questions, continue as customers, resolve issues, make payments, place orders, track orders, and more!

    $13.33 /hr
    32 hours
    5.00
  7. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Divana Perdue

    Divana Perdue

    Meet your new Assistant, Writer, and all around great worker.

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 4

    I have experience performing administrative tasks, multi-tasking, and handling customer service responsibilities. I am an excellent creative writer and proofreader. My previous work experience has given me with the ability to provide exemplary customer service when faced with a multitude of different personality types and stress levels. I have experience settling disputes and accomplishing team goals.

    $7.78 /hr
    17 hours
    4.85
  9. Cjeah Fernando

    Cjeah Fernando

    Customer Service | HR Coordinator | Data entry | Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    I have 6 years experience in Customer Service. In oDesk, I want to establish a career in customer service support (voice or non-voice), data entry, administrative work, recruitment and as a virtual assistant. I can do different types of administrative work like researching, data mining , and others. My goal is to provide my clients 100% quality work that will lead to satisfied clients and a good relationship with them. I would like to make use of my craft and skills to be known as a good contractor and someone dependable and reliable. To gain more knowledge through experience and make me a more professional individual. Honesty, patience, hardworker, responsible, excellence and quality work are just the few words I keep in mind each time I work on something. I possess extensive experience in Customer service, I am diligent, target-centric and result-oriented, I am efficient in sorting out instantaneously all kinds of service and products needs of the customers.

    $6.67 /hr
    3,475 hours
    4.80
  10. Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    VA Specializing in Social Media Management

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

    I have been a Virtual Assistant and Social Media Manager for nearly 3 years. I have been the Administrative Assistant to the CFO of a large oil corporation in the past. I have nearly 8 years of direct customer service experience as well as extensive knowledge in conflict resolution and customer retention. I have also done ghost writing, original content creation (both writing and graphic design) as well as much, much more. I have a considerable amount of experience with many different platforms and applications. I am proficient on both Microsoft & Mac OS, experienced in all Office Applications as well as the Adobe Creative Suite. I have a passion for helping others to build their business to be successful and I believe I do that by being available, interested and engaged with you and your industry. I can take many of the montonous tasks off your plate so you can focus on bigger picture business and product development. I would love to connect with you and see how I can help you to build your business and balance life and work. Feel free to contact me via oDesk, and if you would like to see some of my work, content or services, visit my website at www.ellenbarcher.com. Thank you.

    $13.33 /hr
    88 hours
    5.00