Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  2. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  5. Christie F.

    Attorney/Legal Researcher

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4

    I am an attorney who has worked as a paralegal, law librarian, adjunct legal instructor and former municipal judge. I enjoy researching and writing. I love my current job as an adjunct instructor but I would love to pursue the challenge of undertaking a part time legal research and writing assignment.

    $40.00 /hr
    274 hours
    4.90
  6. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,073 hours
    4.89
  7. Demetrece W.

    Demetrece W.

    Paralegal-Writer-Researcher

    United States - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 4

    While working within the legal environment I have managed projects, paralegals, and departments. Other experience includes working on mass litigation cases involving hundreds of clients as well as assisting the solo attorney grow their practice. In addition to managing cases and law offices, I have assisted in the training of first and second year lawyers in the practice of law. My writing experience consist of drafting legal pleadings ranging from complaints, trial briefs, appeals briefs, agreements, and other various and routine legal documents within the law office/department. These writings were utilized in bankruptcy, civil, criminal, administrative, governmental agency, and corporate law areas. Additional writing experience includes writing self-help legal articles in the areas of bankruptcy, civil, family, worker's comp, and tax law. My experience also includes working with individuals in preparing legal documents to present to the court, with or without an attorney. Additional experience includes document review for pre-litigation and discovery purposes, and legal research using LexisNexis and Westlaw to determine the viability of legal arguments. Once the document review and research was completed, I prepared motions and memorandum for the assigned attorney to review for submission to the respective court, whether federal or state. As a paralegal with such diverse attributes and skills, I can assist any person ranging from a law firm looking to outsource work, to the individual or business owner looking to lower their cost, as well as the solo attorney who needs to contract work to achieve their budgeted goals. For more information visit www.demetrecetheparalegal.com

    $35.00 /hr
    242 hours
    4.66
  8. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    218 hours
    5.00
  9. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    English teacher/writer/translator/proofreader

    Romania - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 20

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  10. Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Efficient Presentation and Research Specialist with vast experience

    Nigeria - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 4

    I am a young enthusiastic individual with a wealth of experience across boards with a view to impact positively on individuals and organisations globally; through honesty, hard work and effectiveness. I am Skilled in Presentations design (Powerpoint etc), Quality Management System,Marketing, Business Development, Research work and vast in knowledge of • Health and Safety • Quality Assurance • ICT, Computing, Internet and Media • Environmental Sustainability Strategies • Standards Elaboration and Standardization • Events and Media Planning • Online Marketing and Campaign among others Most Importantly, honest.

    $32.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00