Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Prakash reddy K.

    Prakash reddy K.

    QA Engineer | Creative QA | Software Tester - Web/Mobile/Product

    India - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I have Total 4 Years of experience in areas of Designing and Executing Test Cases, Defect Reporting and Tracking.  Ability to perform test execution for SIT and UAT testing  Hands on experience on Web Analytics , Digital Commerce, Mobile Testing, Data Testing  Hands on experience in preparing Test cases, Authoring Guides, Client hand off documents.  Involved in all phases of software development life cycle with major emphasis in testing phase  Extensive knowledge in entire software development life cycle- business requirements analysis, design, development and testing  Experienced in quality assurance, testing principles  Hands on experience in testing web-based applications in insurance, E shopping domain And Sports Analysis.  Hands on experience in performing different types of testing like sanity, black Box, functionality, integration, system, cross browser, smoke, end to end, regression, beta, production and user acceptance testing  Hands on experience in test web based application by applying web testing concepts like: cross browser, navigational, security and content testing  Experience in creating test scenarios, test cases and test status reports  Exposure in using test automation, test management and defect management like quality center  Hands on experience in identifying the test cases for automation.  Good analytical and communication skills and ability to work independently and also perform as part of a team  Good analytical, presentation and communication skills  Performed analytics for the projects. Technical Summary Bug tracking Tool : Jira Other tools : CQ 6, CMS, BOX, RMS, Omnibug, SVN Management Tools : Quality Centre Languages : Core Java, Manual Testing,Analytics, Mobile testing,Digital commerce,Creative testing,Data testing,Hybrics OS : UNIX, Windows8/7/XP Database : SQL Server-2008 Other : Microsoft Office Application Tested  eCommerce Application  Sports Application,  ERP Application ,  Mobile Application  Healthcare application  Hybrics Testing  Responsive design  HTML and CSS validation  API response  Soap UI Testing Type  Manual Testing  Functional Testing  Usability Testing  Regression Testing  Integration Testing  Compatibility Testing  Database Testing  Beta Testing  Creative Testing  Web Analytics Project Management  Test case  Test Plan  Use Cases Analysis  All Checklist Design  Requirement analysis document design  User Manual Design  Able to manage development and Testing Team  Requirement Tractability Matrix  Wire frame Analysis  PSD and FSD analysis and found the gaps between them Devices available for testing  Windows XP(32bit,64 bit )-Browser IE(7,8,9) ,Firefox, Chrome,Safari  Windows 7 (32bit, 64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11) ,Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8(64 bit)-Browser IE(9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8.1(64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  MAC OS X 10.10(64 bit) Yosemite –Browser Firefox ,Chrome,Safari Mobile and Tablet  iPhone 4,5,5S(7.0.1)  iPad 2,3(7.0.1)  Samsung Galaxy Tab 2  Android Mobile (2.3,3.1,4.1,4.0.2,4.4.4,5.1)  Nexus 5,7  Samsung S-3,S-4,S-5

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  3. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    466 hours
    0.00
  4. Shohel Rana Pallob

    Shohel Rana Pallob

    Amazon SEO,Product Ranking & Marketing Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I am Online Reputation and Amazon Ranking & Marketing Specialist. I have experience of more than 3+ Years in these fields. I am able to provide you genuine and quality work and results with my experience. I know and work well on Amazon. I promote and rank your keywords on the Amazon to top. I increase your product like, visibility in search engines. I provide your Amazon store more sales by my work. I increase traffic to your products and your amazon store by my white hat work techniques. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. Hope to get positive response from you

    $4.44 /hr
    751 hours
    4.97
  5. Pasha B.

    Pasha B.

    Small Business Clerical Specialty

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18

    I am a small business owner in the field of clerical specialty. I have very reasonable rates for the following services that I provide: Document Creation Type letters and forms Business plans and proposals Data entry processing Inventory creation Letterhead Memos and mailings Mail merge Stationery Invitations Customized poetry Assisting with start up of business Event Planning and Coordination I work primarily from home, but will travel depending on the workload and what services are needed. Contact me for rates and availability... I never close shop! I am the person you need on your team!

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    4.99
  6. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  7. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Sana Asim

    Sana Asim

    Creative Writer,E-book Writer, Article/Blog Post Writer, Review Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/26/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    I wish to use my knowledge of English Language in the most productive manner. I have written various articles and blogs, you can find the reference in my profile. My basic strength lies in my strong grasp on the language and a good typing speed of 40+. I am looking for e-book writing, creative writing, blog writing, article writing, review writing, rewriting, email based customer services and proof reading.

    $5.56 /hr
    106 hours
    4.94
  9. Elena lucia G.

    Elena lucia G.

    Financial auditor/ Accountant/ Translator/ Technical Writer

    Romania - Last active: 08/28/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to bring a real contribution to the value and benefits of my employer through my work, knowledge and qualifications and to have a positive impact through my actions and decisions on my own professional development. I have a 7 years experience as a financial auditor in KPMG Romania (4 years) and also as an audit trainer in BDO Audit (3 years). Experience and skills: - Financial Skills and Experience: I have a solid background and knowledge of financial reporting (Romanian GAAP, IFRSs), financial auditing (ISAs) and internal control systems. While working for KPMG Romania and BDO Audit I have prepared/ reviewed several IFRS/ Statutory financial statements and notes. I have also been involved in understanding and documenting business process and in testing internal controls implemented by companies in various industries (real estate, production, services) - Computer Software Tools: I have demonstrated proficiency in learning new applications quickly, by becoming an international consultant on BDO’s audit tool functionalities, 6 months after its first implementation. I am also skilled in using Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Access, MySQL database management systems. I have also used Articulate extensively in the past 12 months to prepare e-learnings on various financial topics. - Social and presentational skills: my long experience of actively participating in audit clients meetings and of providing financial audit trainings has given me excellent communication skills, as I am able to maintain a strong relationship with the customers/ course participants while providing professional recommendations and presenting them clearly and concisely.

    $11.11 /hr
    23 hours
    4.92