Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  2. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  4. Je Abarra

    Je Abarra

    Dedicated Writer, Blogger, Researcher & Wordpress Developer

    Philippines - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 8

    Writing has been my passion. Combining my chosen profession with my favorite hobby has not been hard as I focused more on health-related projects. Through this way, earning while learning about my chosen profession in the medical field became possible and I consider it as a blessing. Working on articles outside the medical field also helped me to learn the things I do not know yet, like SEO and Wordpress Development, which I definitely love. If you'd like to know more about me, you can also check my background details at http://jeabarra.com/about/

    $7.78 /hr
    902 hours
    4.89
  5. Yeugeniya Ferdman

    Yeugeniya Ferdman

    Data analyst/administration support

    United States - Last active: 28 days ago - Tests: 1

    Hello my name is Gina. I have 10+ years of administrative experience in various types of profit and non-profit settings. I have worked with numerous databases and softwares, full knowledge of Microsoft Office programs and very Web savvy. I love what I do and I do it well! From spreadsheets to reports and mailings I guarantee a job well done.

    $27.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Vanolira S.

    Vanolira S.

    Business/ Personal Development/Homeschooling Expert

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 4

    We're a single stop supplier of all of your business-related needs. We're able to perform a wide variety of administrative, and web services. Our expertise include but are not limited to research, curriculum development, creative writing, data entry, proofreading, editing, transcription, virtual assistance, MS Office, QuickBooks website building/hosting, marketing, office organization, market research, PLR content, and many more. Whether your goal is to grow a new business, or just to restore order to your existing company, we will exceed your expectations. Our services cover a wide range from business organization, to press releases, to remote computer repair. We leave no stone unturned. If you're looking for exceptional work at an unbelievable rate, your search ends here!

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    4.52
  7. Valerie Izzo

    Valerie Izzo

    Customer Service Expert

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2

    I'm new to freelancing and I'd love to help you on your next project. I can email customers or respond to customer concerns, do surveys, write reviews for your new product or service, and more. Contact me for specific information about your project, I would be happy to help in any way!

    $13.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Bejay Alvinez

    Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

    Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA Manager / Typist

    Philippines - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $6.50 /hr
    10,004 hours
    5.00
  9. Ana paula R.

    Ana paula R. Agency Contractor

    Translator & Interpreter

    United States - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 4

    Full-time Translator & Interpreter. I bring with me a strong corporate background with experience in multinational companies dealing with high profile executives in the administrative area, business development and human resources. Self-employed for over 2 years as a real estate agent, I have successfully managed my time working from home in a variety of tasks. Full-time Translator and Interpreter since January 2014. With a Bachelor's degree in Translation & Interpretation (focusing on English and Brazilian Portuguese languages) and 18 months of experience abroad working in the USA in a Conference Center. I have also worked with many foreigners visiting Brazil as their interpreter. Strong communication, customer service and administrative skills. Highly organized, efficient and skilled in a variety of office support tasks. I guarantee you will not be disappointed with my services. Kind regards,, Ana Schweitzer

    Associated with: oDesk Payroll

    $26.67 /hr
    774 hours
    5.00
  10. Yuri A.

    Yuri A.

    Japanese translations, Article writing, Business management

    United States - Last active: 04/13/2013 - Tests: 2

    * Experience in translating vital information from Japanese to English or vice versa including technical, non-technical, and medical documents. * Strong multi-tasking background with the ability to work independently on multiple projects simultaneously. * In-depth ability to type correspondence and other documents in a variety of formats, from clear copy or rough drafts. * Utilize extensive knowledge of administrative practices and data organization.

    $16.67 /hr
    275 hours
    4.82