Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  2. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Wendy R.

    Wendy R.

    Communications Consultant - Voice and Writing Talent

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

    Wendy Robinson is skilled in composing and shaping clear, concise content that is engaging and error-free. Whether you need content created, revised, read out loud or otherwise manipulated, this consultant will develop your language solution for impact and flow.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Je Abarra

    Je Abarra

    Dedicated Writer, Blogger, Researcher & Wordpress Developer

    Philippines - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 8

    Writing has been my passion. Combining my chosen profession with my favorite hobby has not been hard as I focused more on health-related projects. Through this way, earning while learning about my chosen profession in the medical field became possible and I consider it as a blessing. Working on articles outside the medical field also helped me to learn the things I do not know yet, like SEO and Wordpress Development, which I definitely love. If you'd like to know more about me, you can also check my background details at http://jeabarra.com/about/

    $7.78 /hr
    902 hours
    4.89
  5. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    English teacher/writer/translator/proofreader

    Romania - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 20

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  6. Mutya Hibaya

    Mutya Hibaya

    Experienced Medical Reviewer/Editor/Proofreader

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

    I am seeking opportunities where I could use and improve my reviewing, editing, and proofreading skills and of course for a better pay. I also have skills in data entry and typing and has some knowledge in computer applications including MS Word and PDF. Over the last 7 years, I worked in a medical records review company where we summarize records for doctors handling Workers' Compensation cases. I first worked as a Medical Records Reviewer, and then was promoted to Editor, and then got the Proofreader/Head of the Account position. As the Head of the Account, I provide team leadership and coaching. I am responsible in creating an environment oriented to open communications, creative thinking, and cohesive team effort. I also review performance of team members objectively and identify training needs. I am an expert team leader with a strong desire to excel. I value my job most and always give the best that I can. :-)

    $13.00 /hr
    816 hours
    5.00
  7. Adrián Levices Casal

    Adrián Levices Casal

    Freelance translator

    Spain - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    My name is Adrián Levices Casal and I am from Chantada, a village located in Lugo. I am translator specialized in audiovisual translation and also in texts related to oenology. Nevertheless, I have experience in many other fields, since I have translated journalistic, legal, economic and administrative texts. In 2010 I got my bachelor degree in Translation and Interpreting by the University of Vigo and afterwards I studied a Master program in Multimedia translation taught by the "Instituto Superior de Estudios Lingüísticos y Traducción" or ISTRAD. Currently, I am taking another Master in Literary Translation also given by ISTRAD. Likewise, I have completed several courses to complement my specialization. On one hand, I finished a course about wine-pairing in the Euroinnova Business School, and on the other hand, my passion for dubbing made me want to know more about "the other side" of the process and how it was putting myself in the shoes of people who perform the texts I translate, so I decided to take a course about speech and voiceover taught by Arondos Formación. I started working as translator in 2011 in Comercial Agrícola Levices, where I had some contact with all related to wines and oenology. As a result, I made several translations for some of the wineries of my region, the Ribera Sacra. Due to I wanted to learn more about this field, I decided to study wine-pairing. At the same time, I began to work in Global voices and in TED, both are non-profitmaking information platforms, where I did translation and subtitling. I learned a lot as translator with these projects and I like to think that I helped giving a voice to these news and ideas that, in general, we never hear about. Currently, I still work together with Global Voices in translation tasks. After completing the course with Arondos, I had a chance, so I became freelancer and I started working in the multimedia field. Since then, I could translate a big amount of series and documentaries, most of them broadcasted by Discovery and Cuatro, such as: Tanked, Salvage Hunters, Bizarre Foods, Food Factory or How it's Made. I also translated a full-length film/documentary about Mohamed Alí, which consisted in a series of interviews made to people close to him that reconstructed the story of this boxer. In any case, and even though this is my specialty, I never let the opportunity of collaborating with other customers go, so I always offer my services in general translation, proofreading and layout.

    $8.89 /hr
    16 hours
    5.00
  8. Ahmed sohail K.

    Ahmed sohail K.

    Transcription Service (ask-MT-house)

    Pakistan - Last active: 23 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    • 16 years of experience in Medical Transcription. • Full command in all fields of Medicine. • All accents including non-English dictators and speakers. • Videos and Audios. • Equipped with all the required soft-wares and hard-wares. • Fast broadband connection, FTP, Dropbox user. • Using medical spellcheckers and capable of using Australian, British and American English spellcheckers. • Delivery on agreed time. • Try me, and you will not be disappointed!

    $8.89 /hr
    3 hours
    4.97
  9. Vanolira S.

    Vanolira S.

    Business/ Personal Development/Homeschooling Expert

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 4

    We're a single stop supplier of all of your business-related needs. We're able to perform a wide variety of administrative, and web services. Our expertise include but are not limited to research, curriculum development, creative writing, data entry, proofreading, editing, transcription, virtual assistance, MS Office, QuickBooks website building/hosting, marketing, office organization, market research, PLR content, and many more. Whether your goal is to grow a new business, or just to restore order to your existing company, we will exceed your expectations. Our services cover a wide range from business organization, to press releases, to remote computer repair. We leave no stone unturned. If you're looking for exceptional work at an unbelievable rate, your search ends here!

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    4.52
  10. Dyanne F.

    Dyanne F.

    Project Manager/Freelance Consultant

    Canada - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 8

    With over 8 years of work experience in system design and development, support and implementation, and project management, I yearn to learn more in the field of information technology and it's related industries. With the addition that I also want to share my expertise and experience. Skills and Qualifications: - Excellent communication and interpersonal skills. - Possesses leadership abilities and team effectiveness. - Highly motivated, hardworking, committed and dedicated. - Excellent foundation in basic and intermediate accounting. - Excellent foundation in word processing programs (MS OFFICE, MSOrgChart) - Knowledgeable in Web Development Software (Macromedia Dreamweaver, MS Frontpage, HTML, ASP). - Knowledgeable in Development Software (Visual Basic 6, Visual Studio .Net, C++, SQL Server Scripting—Query Statements on SQL). - Knowledgeable in Design Programs (Photoshop). - Knowledgeable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (Distribution and Financial Management Modules).

    $11.50 /hr
    7 hours
    4.95