Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Bejay A.

    Bejay A. Agency Contractor

    TOP RATED, Ebay and Amazon Expert, QA Manager, Admin and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    I have been an independent contractor on Upwork for the last 6 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my Upwork experience includes Ebay and Amazon Platform Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. I am computer and internet savvy, English proficient (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. I am highly professional and pride myself on exceeding customer expectations. You can rely on me to craft my words to your exact requirements. Please check my reputation - I am "top rated" on Upwork and have been awarded full 5* feedback for every job I have undertaken on the platform. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Upwork providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $5.56 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  2. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Jeniffer Migwi

    Jeniffer Migwi

    Transcriber

    Kenya - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am very passionate about finance and have worked as a finance assistant for 3 years. Currently doing my Msc. Finance & Investment. Tend to be a perfectionist and like getting my work done as early as possible. I don't like doing things last minute as it does not give room for checking for errors. I have good attention to details which comes in handy with transcribing tasks. I am also a part time transcriber with CloudFactory which means that I have the required experience as a transcriber.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Pasha B.

    Pasha B.

    Small Business Clerical Specialty

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18

    I am a small business owner in the field of clerical specialty. I have very reasonable rates for the following services that I provide: Document Creation Type letters and forms Business plans and proposals Data entry processing Inventory creation Letterhead Memos and mailings Mail merge Stationery Invitations Customized poetry Assisting with start up of business Event Planning and Coordination I work primarily from home, but will travel depending on the workload and what services are needed. Contact me for rates and availability... I never close shop! I am the person you need on your team!

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    4.99
  5. Annabelle V.

    Annabelle V. Agency Contractor

    VA/PA/Coordinator/Administrative/Web Research/Data Entry Professional

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 1

    Highly dependable and hardworking data entry professional. I'm here to help your every needs from data entry, research, crgslst posting, Facebook and Linkedin management, SEO reviews, backlinking, and some administrative functions in which I suit best and always making sure to deliver my service with quality and in a timely manner.

    Associated with: Linkdata Technologies Inc.

    $4.44 /hr
    9,724 hours
    4.55
  6. Elena lucia G.

    Elena lucia G.

    Financial auditor/ Accountant/ Translator/ Technical Writer

    Romania - Last active: 08/28/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to bring a real contribution to the value and benefits of my employer through my work, knowledge and qualifications and to have a positive impact through my actions and decisions on my own professional development. I have a 7 years experience as a financial auditor in KPMG Romania (4 years) and also as an audit trainer in BDO Audit (3 years). Experience and skills: - Financial Skills and Experience: I have a solid background and knowledge of financial reporting (Romanian GAAP, IFRSs), financial auditing (ISAs) and internal control systems. While working for KPMG Romania and BDO Audit I have prepared/ reviewed several IFRS/ Statutory financial statements and notes. I have also been involved in understanding and documenting business process and in testing internal controls implemented by companies in various industries (real estate, production, services) - Computer Software Tools: I have demonstrated proficiency in learning new applications quickly, by becoming an international consultant on BDO’s audit tool functionalities, 6 months after its first implementation. I am also skilled in using Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Access, MySQL database management systems. I have also used Articulate extensively in the past 12 months to prepare e-learnings on various financial topics. - Social and presentational skills: my long experience of actively participating in audit clients meetings and of providing financial audit trainings has given me excellent communication skills, as I am able to maintain a strong relationship with the customers/ course participants while providing professional recommendations and presenting them clearly and concisely.

    $11.11 /hr
    23 hours
    4.92
  7. Mary Joy Atienza

    Mary Joy Atienza

    Data Analyst, Data Entry, VA, Customer Service, Web Research

    Philippines - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 3

    I've been a data analyst for the past seven years.I am a seasoned analyst, having to gather as much as 5,000 data in one company that I'm profiling. My quota for a day is three companies to be profiled. I'm very keen into details and can analyze data depending on the requirement of the client.I also had my experience in banking in finance, having worked in banks for more than six years. I have strong communication skills for I also was a customer service supervisor.

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    3.00
  8. Ikhide Okhamafe

    Ikhide Okhamafe

    Experienced Customer Service & Data Entry Professional

    United Kingdom - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5

    I possess over 5 years of professional experience in First Line IT Support/customer-facing roles, as well as many more years of personal and professional experience in Data Entry. Coupled with my passion and zeal for providing excellent customer service, and excellent feedbacks from employers and customers alike, I believe I am your desired customer service agent and data entry professional. • I excel not only at satisfying customers' needs, but take it a step further by putting a smile on their faces. • Competent and experienced in data gathering, automation and upload; successfully prepared, sorted and uploaded the data of over 7000 customers in a 3-month period, ensuring client’s satisfaction and hence renewal of contract with the company. • Experienced in writing formal reports and communicating professionally via emails, and on phone. • Competent in the use of Microsoft Office 2010 and 2013 applications (Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Outlook) and other software applications for data entry, proofreading, edits and review. • Possess a healthy work ethic, with commendations from previous employers on consistent dedication to assigned tasks and accomplishment of such within given deadlines.

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Evette D Champion

    Evette D Champion

    Detailing and Creativity at its Best

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5

    Creativity runs through my veins. I can take any idea and turn it into an enjoyable story. I have a knack for painting a picture with my words and enabling the reader to connect with the characters I am writing about. If given a directive, you can be certain that it will be followed through 100% to your liking although I try to surpass all expectations. My work is always well thought out and coherent, yet I will always accept feed back. Should you be dissatisfied with something, I will continue to work on the project until you are 100% happy.

    $22.22 /hr
    893 hours
    5.00
  10. Adrián Levices Casal

    Adrián Levices Casal

    Freelance translator

    Spain - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    My name is Adrián Levices Casal and I am from Chantada, a village located in Lugo. I am translator specialized in audiovisual translation and also in texts related to oenology. Nevertheless, I have experience in many other fields, since I have translated journalistic, legal, economic and administrative texts. In 2010 I got my bachelor degree in Translation and Interpreting by the University of Vigo and afterwards I studied a Master program in Multimedia translation taught by the "Instituto Superior de Estudios Lingüísticos y Traducción" or ISTRAD. Currently, I am taking another Master in Literary Translation also given by ISTRAD. Likewise, I have completed several courses to complement my specialization. On one hand, I finished a course about wine-pairing in the Euroinnova Business School, and on the other hand, my passion for dubbing made me want to know more about "the other side" of the process and how it was putting myself in the shoes of people who perform the texts I translate, so I decided to take a course about speech and voiceover taught by Arondos Formación. I started working as translator in 2011 in Comercial Agrícola Levices, where I had some contact with all related to wines and oenology. As a result, I made several translations for some of the wineries of my region, the Ribera Sacra. Due to I wanted to learn more about this field, I decided to study wine-pairing. At the same time, I began to work in Global voices and in TED, both are non-profitmaking information platforms, where I did translation and subtitling. I learned a lot as translator with these projects and I like to think that I helped giving a voice to these news and ideas that, in general, we never hear about. Currently, I still work together with Global Voices in translation tasks. After completing the course with Arondos, I had a chance, so I became freelancer and I started working in the multimedia field. Since then, I could translate a big amount of series and documentaries, most of them broadcasted by Discovery and Cuatro, such as: Tanked, Salvage Hunters, Bizarre Foods, Food Factory or How it's Made. I also translated a full-length film/documentary about Mohamed Alí, which consisted in a series of interviews made to people close to him that reconstructed the story of this boxer. In any case, and even though this is my specialty, I never let the opportunity of collaborating with other customers go, so I always offer my services in general translation, proofreading and layout.

    $10.00 /hr
    16 hours
    5.00