Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    465 hours
    0.00
  2. Sunitha J

    Sunitha J

    Admin & Marketing Research

    India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3

    I am an Individual professional in Research, Data Entry, Mailing List Development, Office Management, Word Processing, Fact Checking, searching linkedin contacts. If you are looking for quality work related to the above services then no doubt you are in the right place. Please give a chance to serve you better !!

    $4.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Narda F.

    Narda F.

    Your Dedicated Customer Service Agent- V.A- Appointment Setter

    United States - Last active: 01/18/2012 - Tests: 25

    To obtain a responsible and challenging position with a progressive company where I can maximize my expertise in customer relations and strong communication skills. I am very pleasant to work with, reliable and I give 100% quality and commitment to my work. I am a fast learner , skilled in a variety of fields, and always eager and willing to learn new things. I am Bilingual and fluent in English/Spanish. My skills include: *Administrative Duties*Office Management*Filing* Record keeping* Document prep using Microsoft Word, Excel, or PowerPoint* Translations* Appointment Setting (Inbound/Outbound) I have worked as an Administrative Assistant, Office Manager, and Customer Service Agent. * Customer Service-Support- is my preferred Job of choice. I am a natural "People Person" I am very respectful, helpful and very patient. I use my communication skills efficiently, not only to help the clients understanding of the service or product , but to enhance the Clients business relationship with the Company.

    $5.56 /hr
    127 hours
    0.00
  4. Konok Shubhon Sarkar

    Konok Shubhon Sarkar

    software developer with visual basic 6 and ms access, reviewer.

    Bangladesh - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    i am a advance software developer with visual basic 6 & ms access, I developed software for general store, financial institution, office. I have advance knowledge about shop management, back office. I can develop software as per client instruction.

    $6.67 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Experienced Customer Service Representative

    Philippines - Last active: 4 days ago

    My goal is to provide high quality, professional support to my client via internet and/or telephone contact with their customer base. With over 4 years of experience in BPO industry, I am both prepared and fully equipped to meet my clients need, while attaining results that my clients and their customer are pleased with. I've been working in the BPO industry for almost 4 years. First was Sutherland Global Services and worked for the accounts AT&T U-verse which is a technical account and Flowers (FTD.com). Then I moved to NCO Clark and handled T-mobile USA which is one of the largest carrier in the U.S, I handled flexpay, postpay, and general care as line of business. We use hard Avaya as our mode of communication. Second I'm work in state or independent schools and colleges, including free schools, academies, sixth forms and the further education sector. I prepare lessons and teaching materials, teach classes of different ages and abilities. Adapting lessons so everyone can take part. I also arrange matches with other schools and colleges, I know how write any topics you needed. Third I'm working closely with the music industry. I Know how to write/compose a song. And lastly work experience is an excellent way of ensuring people are aware of career and vocational pathways that may be available to them in health. I graduated with the degree of bachelor of secondary education major in health. I write different kinds of blog, searching for diseases, symptoms, findings and treatment. Can work without any supervision and independently.

    $3.33 /hr
    7 hours
    0.00
  7. Deniz Rafiev

    Deniz Rafiev

    text editing , data entry , program/app tester, design editor

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2

    I want to earn money but also help people with my skills ,over the years I have become very good with Microsoft and other editing tools, I have also worked in ad posting , surveys, data entry, audio editing, audio- text translation, design editing and text translation. I can help with emails , data entry, translation of text or audio and edit or create designs

    $6.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Modassar Ali

    Modassar Ali

    Writer and Editor

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago

    I am a hard-working and enthusiastic Academic Writing Writer and Advertising Expert. I have gained an extensive experience in the areas of Academic Writing and Advertising through working for many global employers. I also have great experience working as a Article Rewriting Freelancer and Articles Content Writer throughout my career. I also have great experience and a thorough understanding of Blog. I can work along well and do my best part to bring a good name for your company.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00