Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $21.00 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  2. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,665 hours
    4.20
  4. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,181 hours
    5.00
  5. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  6. Sanil Varghese

    Sanil Varghese

    RN/medical/nursing/article/graphic design/translator/transcriber/NCLEX

    India - Last active: 08/16/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    I can be the person you are searching for any kind of job in oDesk. I will provide quality articles in English. My articles will pass through copyscape. SEO articles are my area of interest. I do lots of research and then write the articles. I do prepare NCLEX questions and Nursing competetive examination questions. I am a professional transcriber. I have completed medical transcription course. I have done transcription of medical and non-medical files. English-Kannada-Malayalam-Hindi Transcription and Translation works are done. I provide voice over for agencies and websites. To know more about my service.............just hire me.

    $7.00 /hr
    163 hours
    4.83
  7. Sana Asim

    Sana Asim

    Creative Writer,E-book Writer, Article/Blog Post Writer, Review Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/26/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    I wish to use my knowledge of English Language in the most productive manner. I have written various articles and blogs, you can find the reference in my profile. My basic strength lies in my strong grasp on the language and a good typing speed of 40+. I am looking for e-book writing, creative writing, blog writing, article writing, review writing, rewriting, email based customer services and proof reading.

    $5.56 /hr
    106 hours
    4.94
  8. Rhea T.

    Rhea T.

    A+ Customer Service, Lead Generation and Order Processing Skills

    Philippines - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 4

    I always believe in customer service and customer satisfaction. My experience, both as a customer and a customer service representative, gives me the perspective of both worlds to be able to effectively deliver results. I have dealt with all kinds of customers for 11 years or so, from almost all parts of the world and in various fields (travel, manufacturing, legal services, carpet cleaning services and the like) and I fully understand what they truly want: excellent service. Customer satisfaction is critical because this defines a business, can either make or break it and undoubtedly the determining factor in its success or failure. My objective here in oDesk is to help client companies and individuals obtain affordable customer handling skills and talent with uncompromising quality.

    $6.67 /hr
    234 hours
    5.00
  9. Elena lucia G.

    Elena lucia G.

    Financial auditor/ Accountant/ Translator/ Technical Writer

    Romania - Last active: 08/28/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to bring a real contribution to the value and benefits of my employer through my work, knowledge and qualifications and to have a positive impact through my actions and decisions on my own professional development. I have a 7 years experience as a financial auditor in KPMG Romania (4 years) and also as an audit trainer in BDO Audit (3 years). Experience and skills: - Financial Skills and Experience: I have a solid background and knowledge of financial reporting (Romanian GAAP, IFRSs), financial auditing (ISAs) and internal control systems. While working for KPMG Romania and BDO Audit I have prepared/ reviewed several IFRS/ Statutory financial statements and notes. I have also been involved in understanding and documenting business process and in testing internal controls implemented by companies in various industries (real estate, production, services) - Computer Software Tools: I have demonstrated proficiency in learning new applications quickly, by becoming an international consultant on BDO’s audit tool functionalities, 6 months after its first implementation. I am also skilled in using Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Access, MySQL database management systems. I have also used Articulate extensively in the past 12 months to prepare e-learnings on various financial topics. - Social and presentational skills: my long experience of actively participating in audit clients meetings and of providing financial audit trainings has given me excellent communication skills, as I am able to maintain a strong relationship with the customers/ course participants while providing professional recommendations and presenting them clearly and concisely.

    $11.11 /hr
    23 hours
    4.92