Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.45.

4.45
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Joseph Czerkies

    Overseas call center consultant

    United States - Last active: 01/31/2013

    I am a hard worker that is trying to maximize my career and experience. My undergrad is in organizational behavior from Northwestern University. My experience is getting call centers set up and successful, especially those that are overseas. Hiring, terminating, creating metrics, creating teams, and setting up a call center department are some of the ways I can help your company get its call center successful.

    $33.33 /hr
    530 hours
    0.00
  2. Lupita Rodriguez

    Lupita Rodriguez

    Certified Public Bookkeeper

    United States - Last active: 10 days ago - Portfolio: 1

    Professional Summary QuickBooks Pro Advisor/Trainer and Small Business and Start-Up Consultant who can evaluate your individual needs to customize your accounting solution for your business, using an incredible tool called QuickBooks. We can setup your business from scratch, or expand on the work you've already started. We can also maintain the project indefinitely, or teach you how to do the work yourself. Since 2005 not only have I used QuickBooks Pro for my clients, but have also set up and trained my client’s on how to use QuickBooks for their businesses. I have been offering my services on a monthly and per project basis and training my clients for over 5+ years. I am a Proactive Freelance Bookkeeper who is dedicated to maintaining accurate and timely financial records my clients; individuals, startups and nonprofits.

    $18.00 /hr
    58 hours
    5.00
  3. Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

    Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

    Web Researcher,Data Entry Expert,Article Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    To contribute and impart all my knowledge, skills and abilities to the best that I can in a position in Web Research, Data Entry Expert, Article Writer; and to render my service with all my heart for my professional growth and for the development and prosperity of the organization. To enhance customer service relations skill and client relationship management, by constantly involving in the career path of customer service. To deliver excellent customer satisfaction without compromising company policies and regulations.

    $3.33 /hr
    546 hours
    4.96
  4. Katherine A.

    Katherine A.

    Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications, PR, Online Community

    United States - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 5

    Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

    $10.00 /hr
    670 hours
    4.51
  5. Sophia Pearce

    Sophia Pearce

    Expert customer service professional which includes sales & marketing

    Jamaica - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 3

    I have several years experience in customer service, sales and marketing. I have held positions in management, supervisory and administrative assistant. Over the years I have worked in diverse organizations which include but not limited to a university, telecommunication companies, a construction company, call centers, answering service, a NGO which deals with health care and community development in different countries. During my career, I have demonstrated an exceptional ability to meet organizational objectives and demands. In addition to my excellent verbal and writing skills, I have superior multitasking talents and I am able to manage multiple assignments. I have excellent interpersonal skills, am a great team player, very sales oriented with the ability to provide an excellent standard of quality. I can work independently with little supervision and have developed my skills as a resourceful problem solver who uses my initiative and organizational skills to get the job done. My greatest strength is my ability to work with many different people. I enjoy learning from everyone I meet. I am a great listener and pay attention to details. I take pride in excelling at my work. I pride myself on customer service skills and my ability to resolve what could be difficult situations.

    $22.22 /hr
    107 hours
    4.25
  6. Tuli P.

    Professional Czech translator and customer supporter

    Czech Republic - Last active: 12/09/2014 - Tests: 3

    Providing high quality, affordable, online admin and secretarial support services to businesses worldwide. Providing executive support to the CEOs. Providing translation, interpretation and transcritption services as well as customer support services both internationally and locally. Providing assistance and guidance through a typed-chat and email-based customer support. Languages: Czech, Slovak, English. Working experiences: BBC World Service, Bupa Wellness UK, Metronet UK Railway, PricewaterhouseCoopers, General Health Care Group, Fast Track (Leading sports marketing company), Adams Kara Taylor (Consulting Structural and Civil Engineers), SSP UK Rail (The food and travel experts). Key skills: Excellent verbal & written English and Czech language skills, Excellent organizational skills, Excellent attention to detail, Reliable and fast learner, Advanced Outlook, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel & Access, Lotus, Oracle (HR database), Typing speed: Copy 60wpm, Audio 70wpm. Research & Data Entry: Advanced Online Research on different topics Analyze multiple information sources Add to, edit and merge data Write summary Virtual Assistance: Secretarial support Post Messages in Various Discussion Boards Ticket support Zendesk platform Call answering Email-based customer support Chat support Others: Transcription Translation Content writing Arcticle writing

    $9.90 /hr
    173 hours
    5.00
  7. Jackie Gruhlke

    Jackie Gruhlke

    Marketing, research, recruiting, sales, and administrative assist

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    In the last 10 years I have been successful in various jobs and industries, many of which were of a secretarial or administrative assistant nature as well as management. I have been responsible for many offices’ overall office administration and greatly enjoyed those positions. Most recently I was employed as the office manager and operations coordinator for a construction business. My responsibilities included scheduling meetings and functions, coordinating staff meetings, answering multi-line phones and transferring clients to the proper employee, creating office documents, and communicating with public and private entities for optimum success of the company and the best representation of the company image. I coordinate all aspects of communication between the office and field staff; participate in payroll, bookkeeping, invoicing, inventory, vehicle fleet management, as well as an array of other tasks. Previously I worked as the office manager at a software company, a secretary at a law office, a personal assistant at healthcare facility, a night auditor and front desk employee at a hotel, an administrative assistant at a communications business, as well as a manager at a local airport. As a child I spent summers helping out with filing documents and various clerical duties at my grandfather’s abstract and title company and this taught me to be highly efficient, organized, detail oriented and how to best communicate well with people. I believe you will find me not only to be a “jack of many traits”, but that I strive to master each skill as well.

    $8.89 /hr
    23 hours
    3.00
  8. Gracia May Pagayon

    Gracia May Pagayon

    Call Center Team Lead, Trainer, Customer Representative, Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 14 days ago

    For the past 7 to 8 years, I have earned a lot of training, experiences and credibility in terms of whether being a customer care and sales representative to being a trainer, then in being a Team Lead. I am trained and experience in handing customers, in creating instructional designs, needs analysis and facilitating training, and moreover, experienced in handling a team and complex administrative task. I also have a background in writing because it has been my passion since early age, being a part of the University newspaper and now writing/blogging for women empowerment.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00