Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Prakash reddy K.

    Prakash reddy K.

    QA Engineer | Creative QA | Software Tester - Web/Mobile/Product

    India - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I have Total 4 Years of experience in areas of Designing and Executing Test Cases, Defect Reporting and Tracking.  Ability to perform test execution for SIT and UAT testing  Hands on experience on Web Analytics , Digital Commerce, Mobile Testing, Data Testing  Hands on experience in preparing Test cases, Authoring Guides, Client hand off documents.  Involved in all phases of software development life cycle with major emphasis in testing phase  Extensive knowledge in entire software development life cycle- business requirements analysis, design, development and testing  Experienced in quality assurance, testing principles  Hands on experience in testing web-based applications in insurance, E shopping domain And Sports Analysis.  Hands on experience in performing different types of testing like sanity, black Box, functionality, integration, system, cross browser, smoke, end to end, regression, beta, production and user acceptance testing  Hands on experience in test web based application by applying web testing concepts like: cross browser, navigational, security and content testing  Experience in creating test scenarios, test cases and test status reports  Exposure in using test automation, test management and defect management like quality center  Hands on experience in identifying the test cases for automation.  Good analytical and communication skills and ability to work independently and also perform as part of a team  Good analytical, presentation and communication skills  Performed analytics for the projects. Technical Summary Bug tracking Tool : Jira Other tools : CQ 6, CMS, BOX, RMS, Omnibug, SVN Management Tools : Quality Centre Languages : Core Java, Manual Testing,Analytics, Mobile testing,Digital commerce,Creative testing,Data testing,Hybrics OS : UNIX, Windows8/7/XP Database : SQL Server-2008 Other : Microsoft Office Application Tested  eCommerce Application  Sports Application,  ERP Application ,  Mobile Application  Healthcare application  Hybrics Testing  Responsive design  HTML and CSS validation  API response  Soap UI Testing Type  Manual Testing  Functional Testing  Usability Testing  Regression Testing  Integration Testing  Compatibility Testing  Database Testing  Beta Testing  Creative Testing  Web Analytics Project Management  Test case  Test Plan  Use Cases Analysis  All Checklist Design  Requirement analysis document design  User Manual Design  Able to manage development and Testing Team  Requirement Tractability Matrix  Wire frame Analysis  PSD and FSD analysis and found the gaps between them Devices available for testing  Windows XP(32bit,64 bit )-Browser IE(7,8,9) ,Firefox, Chrome,Safari  Windows 7 (32bit, 64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11) ,Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8(64 bit)-Browser IE(9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8.1(64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  MAC OS X 10.10(64 bit) Yosemite –Browser Firefox ,Chrome,Safari Mobile and Tablet  iPhone 4,5,5S(7.0.1)  iPad 2,3(7.0.1)  Samsung Galaxy Tab 2  Android Mobile (2.3,3.1,4.1,4.0.2,4.4.4,5.1)  Nexus 5,7  Samsung S-3,S-4,S-5

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $19.99 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  3. Bejay A.

    Bejay A. Agency Contractor

    TOP RATED, Ebay and Amazon Expert, QA Manager, Admin and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 11 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    I have been an independent contractor on Upwork for the last 6 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my Upwork experience includes Ebay and Amazon Platform Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. I am computer and internet savvy, English proficient (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. I am highly professional and pride myself on exceeding customer expectations. You can rely on me to craft my words to your exact requirements. Please check my reputation - I am "top rated" on Upwork and have been awarded full 5* feedback for every job I have undertaken on the platform. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Upwork providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $5.56 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  4. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    469 hours
    0.00
  5. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Niclas Holtappels

    Niclas Holtappels

    Experienced Software Tester and Python Programmer

    Netherlands - Last active: 4 days ago

    I am studying Computer Science as part of a Liberal Arts and Sciences Bachelor at Amsterdam University College. Over the past few years I have repeatedly and extensively freelanced as a software tester, translator (German <-> English), and as a customer service and -relations agent. I have extensive experience programming in Python, some experience with C, Django, LISP, HTML and CSS. Through my studies, I have a background in media & games studies and in journalism. I am currently working on my bachelor thesis, in which I combine Positive Psychology (with a focus on motivation and well-being interventions) and User Interface Design. My communication and writing skills are excellent in both English and German, and I enjoy writing short and vivid but concise and technical texts. I love working with people, whether as part of a team or solo, as a contact person, especially in the domain of customer support. I am organized, motivated, and honest, and I value these qualities in colleagues.

    $16.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  8. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,187 hours
    5.00
  9. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,666 hours
    4.28