Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  2. Annabelle V.

    Annabelle V. Agency Contractor

    VA/PA/Coordinator/Administrative/Web Research/Data Entry Professional

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 1

    Highly dependable and hardworking data entry professional. I'm here to help your every needs from data entry, research, crgslst posting, Facebook and Linkedin management, SEO reviews, backlinking, and some administrative functions in which I suit best and always making sure to deliver my service with quality and in a timely manner.

    Associated with: Linkdata Technologies Inc.

    $4.44 /hr
    9,724 hours
    4.55
  3. Deniz Rafiev

    Deniz Rafiev

    text editing , data entry , program/app tester, design editor

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2

    I want to earn money but also help people with my skills ,over the years I have become very good with Microsoft and other editing tools, I have also worked in ad posting , surveys, data entry, audio editing, audio- text translation, design editing and text translation. I can help with emails , data entry, translation of text or audio and edit or create designs

    $6.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Sanil Varghese

    Sanil Varghese

    RN/medical/nursing/article/graphic design/translator/transcriber/NCLEX

    India - Last active: 08/16/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    I can be the person you are searching for any kind of job in oDesk. I will provide quality articles in English. My articles will pass through copyscape. SEO articles are my area of interest. I do lots of research and then write the articles. I do prepare NCLEX questions and Nursing competetive examination questions. I am a professional transcriber. I have completed medical transcription course. I have done transcription of medical and non-medical files. English-Kannada-Malayalam-Hindi Transcription and Translation works are done. I provide voice over for agencies and websites. To know more about my service.............just hire me.

    $7.00 /hr
    163 hours
    4.83
  5. Elena lucia G.

    Elena lucia G.

    Financial auditor/ Accountant/ Translator/ Technical Writer

    Romania - Last active: 08/28/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to bring a real contribution to the value and benefits of my employer through my work, knowledge and qualifications and to have a positive impact through my actions and decisions on my own professional development. I have a 7 years experience as a financial auditor in KPMG Romania (4 years) and also as an audit trainer in BDO Audit (3 years). Experience and skills: - Financial Skills and Experience: I have a solid background and knowledge of financial reporting (Romanian GAAP, IFRSs), financial auditing (ISAs) and internal control systems. While working for KPMG Romania and BDO Audit I have prepared/ reviewed several IFRS/ Statutory financial statements and notes. I have also been involved in understanding and documenting business process and in testing internal controls implemented by companies in various industries (real estate, production, services) - Computer Software Tools: I have demonstrated proficiency in learning new applications quickly, by becoming an international consultant on BDO’s audit tool functionalities, 6 months after its first implementation. I am also skilled in using Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Access, MySQL database management systems. I have also used Articulate extensively in the past 12 months to prepare e-learnings on various financial topics. - Social and presentational skills: my long experience of actively participating in audit clients meetings and of providing financial audit trainings has given me excellent communication skills, as I am able to maintain a strong relationship with the customers/ course participants while providing professional recommendations and presenting them clearly and concisely.

    $11.11 /hr
    23 hours
    4.92
  6. Rhea T.

    Rhea T.

    A+ Customer Service, Lead Generation and Order Processing Skills

    Philippines - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 4

    I always believe in customer service and customer satisfaction. My experience, both as a customer and a customer service representative, gives me the perspective of both worlds to be able to effectively deliver results. I have dealt with all kinds of customers for 11 years or so, from almost all parts of the world and in various fields (travel, manufacturing, legal services, carpet cleaning services and the like) and I fully understand what they truly want: excellent service. Customer satisfaction is critical because this defines a business, can either make or break it and undoubtedly the determining factor in its success or failure. My objective here in oDesk is to help client companies and individuals obtain affordable customer handling skills and talent with uncompromising quality.

    $6.67 /hr
    234 hours
    5.00
  7. Sana Asim

    Sana Asim

    Creative Writer,E-book Writer, Article/Blog Post Writer, Review Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/26/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    I wish to use my knowledge of English Language in the most productive manner. I have written various articles and blogs, you can find the reference in my profile. My basic strength lies in my strong grasp on the language and a good typing speed of 40+. I am looking for e-book writing, creative writing, blog writing, article writing, review writing, rewriting, email based customer services and proof reading.

    $5.56 /hr
    106 hours
    4.94
  8. Jackie Gruhlke

    Jackie Gruhlke

    Marketing, research, recruiting, sales, and administrative assist

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    In the last 10 years I have been successful in various jobs and industries, many of which were of a secretarial or administrative assistant nature as well as management. I have been responsible for many offices’ overall office administration and greatly enjoyed those positions. Most recently I was employed as the office manager and operations coordinator for a construction business. My responsibilities included scheduling meetings and functions, coordinating staff meetings, answering multi-line phones and transferring clients to the proper employee, creating office documents, and communicating with public and private entities for optimum success of the company and the best representation of the company image. I coordinate all aspects of communication between the office and field staff; participate in payroll, bookkeeping, invoicing, inventory, vehicle fleet management, as well as an array of other tasks. Previously I worked as the office manager at a software company, a secretary at a law office, a personal assistant at healthcare facility, a night auditor and front desk employee at a hotel, an administrative assistant at a communications business, as well as a manager at a local airport. As a child I spent summers helping out with filing documents and various clerical duties at my grandfather’s abstract and title company and this taught me to be highly efficient, organized, detail oriented and how to best communicate well with people. I believe you will find me not only to be a “jack of many traits”, but that I strive to master each skill as well.

    $8.89 /hr
    23 hours
    3.00
  9. Sunitha J

    Sunitha J

    Admin & Marketing Research

    India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3

    I am an Individual professional in Research, Data Entry, Mailing List Development, Office Management, Word Processing, Fact Checking, searching linkedin contacts. If you are looking for quality work related to the above services then no doubt you are in the right place. Please give a chance to serve you better !!

    $4.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Narda F.

    Narda F.

    Your Dedicated Customer Service Agent- V.A- Appointment Setter

    United States - Last active: 01/18/2012 - Tests: 25

    To obtain a responsible and challenging position with a progressive company where I can maximize my expertise in customer relations and strong communication skills. I am very pleasant to work with, reliable and I give 100% quality and commitment to my work. I am a fast learner , skilled in a variety of fields, and always eager and willing to learn new things. I am Bilingual and fluent in English/Spanish. My skills include: *Administrative Duties*Office Management*Filing* Record keeping* Document prep using Microsoft Word, Excel, or PowerPoint* Translations* Appointment Setting (Inbound/Outbound) I have worked as an Administrative Assistant, Office Manager, and Customer Service Agent. * Customer Service-Support- is my preferred Job of choice. I am a natural "People Person" I am very respectful, helpful and very patient. I use my communication skills efficiently, not only to help the clients understanding of the service or product , but to enhance the Clients business relationship with the Company.

    $5.56 /hr
    127 hours
    0.00