Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Tawny B.

    Tawny B. Agency Contractor

    Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrative Professional

    United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

    Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

    Associated with: AdmiNinja

    $15.00 /hr
    2,377 hours
    4.98
  2. Jan Miguel Maranan

    Jan Miguel Maranan Agency Contractor

    Creative Writer, Game reviewer, and Blogger. Experienced proofreader

    Philippines - Last active: 05/21/2014 - Tests: 2

    I am Jan Miguel Maranan, an avid writer and blogger, experienced healthcare article proofreader and writer, and also an experienced iOS game reviewer. My goal at the moment is to seek for a job where I will feel content. I love games, creative writing, surfing the net, and researching. I have working experience in writing, and proofreading online articles. I am a product of a generation that spans from the gaming era of the bulky Macintosh, Nintendo and Sega domination, to modern day mobile, console, and internet culture. I started writing my first blog in Friendster Blogs at a time when friendster.com was a popular social networking site. I am posting creative writing or "buzz" in the Skout app on mobile. I am also blogging at wordpress.com just to sharpen my writing skills. I am a regular reader of game reviews at pocketgamer.co.uk, toucharcade.com, Buzzfeed, 148apps.com, healthcare websites, and discovery news.

    Associated with: YIMZ Agency

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    4.74
  3. Ramy Hamed

    Ramy Hamed

    Quality Assurance Document Controller Engineer

    Kuwait - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 2

    I am a Quality Assurance Engineer with fair experience of Quality, Documentation, filing and organization works. I do believe that my engineering background driving me ahead of completing the required tasks in best quality manner according to optimum consumed time.

    $8.89 /hr
    190 hours
    4.99
  4. Pete M.

    Pete M.

    office assistant, business promoter, technical writer, proofreader

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 7

    My objectives are to provide satisfactory work (or better) for your business and to assist you in completing your project objectives, while enhancing my own business skills as your business promoter, marketing assistant, technical writer or virtual office worker.

    $12.22 /hr
    3,130 hours
    4.99
  5. Maria fe C.

    Maria fe C.

    Data Entry/Data Processing/Data Analysis/Web Searching

    Philippines - Last active: 09/27/2013 - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 1

    To obtain a position that will enable me to use my skills, educational background, work experiences and to make contributions for the organization's success while growing professionally.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Angie G. Agency Contractor

    Lawyer / Legal Consultant

    Philippines - Last active: 06/07/2012 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a lawyer admitted to practice in the Philippines and in Australia. I am engaged in providing top-quality legal support services to offshore clients, including legal and business research, document preparation, contract drafting and review, and corporate housekeeping. I also have experience preparing business plans, policy handbooks, and how-to manuals. Prior to starting my own consultancy, I worked as head of the legal department of a Manila-based financing company where I rendered legal advice to management regarding operational and risk matters, drafted pleadings, prepared and reviewed contracts, assisted in corporate housekeeping, and performed other general counsel duties. For the past three years I have been providing legal support services to clients in the US, Canada, England and Australia. My assignments included legal research, contract drafting, and corporate housekeeping tasks for small business owners and start-up companies. I have also assisted individual clients in legal research and preparation of court pleadings and general correspondence.

    Associated with: Virtual Legal Services Group, Virtual Specialists and Solutions

    $27.78 /hr
    1,015 hours
    5.00
  7. Jennifer Nealy

    Jennifer Nealy

    Experienced Account Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

    I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00