Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ramy Hamed

    Ramy Hamed

    Quality Assurance Document Controller Engineer

    Kuwait - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 2

    I am a Quality Assurance Engineer with fair experience of Quality, Documentation, filing and organization works. I do believe that my engineering background driving me ahead of completing the required tasks in best quality manner according to optimum consumed time.

    $8.89 /hr
    190 hours
    4.99
  2. Maria fe C.

    Maria fe C.

    Data Entry/Data Processing/Data Analysis/Web Searching

    Philippines - Last active: 09/27/2013 - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 1

    To obtain a position that will enable me to use my skills, educational background, work experiences and to make contributions for the organization's success while growing professionally.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Angie G. Agency Contractor

    Lawyer / Legal Consultant

    Philippines - Last active: 06/07/2012 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a lawyer from the Philippines engaged in providing top-quality legal support services to offshore clients, including legal and business research, document preparation, contract drafting and review, and corporate housekeeping. I also have experience preparing business plans, policy handbooks, and how-to manuals. Prior to starting my own consultancy, I worked as head of the legal department of a Manila-based financing company where I rendered legal advice to management regarding operational and risk matters, drafted pleadings, prepared and reviewed contracts, assisted in corporate housekeeping, and performed other general counsel duties. For the past three years I have been providing legal support services to clients in the US, Canada, England and Australia. My assignments included legal research, contract drafting, and corporate housekeeping tasks for small business owners and start-up companies. I have also assisted individual clients in legal research and preparation of court pleadings and general correspondence.

    Associated with: Virtual Legal Services Group, Virtual Specialists and Solutions

    $27.78 /hr
    1,015 hours
    5.00
  4. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Jennifer Nealy

    Jennifer Nealy

    Experienced Account Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

    I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Yeugeniya Ferdman

    Yeugeniya Ferdman

    Data analyst/administration support

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 1

    Hello my name is Gina. I have 10+ years of administrative experience in various types of profit and non-profit settings. I have worked with numerous databases and softwares, full knowledge of Microsoft Office programs and very Web savvy. I love what I do and I do it well! From spreadsheets to reports and mailings I guarantee a job well done.

    $27.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Jasmin Schmidt

    Jasmin Schmidt

    Germany - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 5

    In 2010, I finished my Abitur and began an apprenticeship as a management assistant in wholesale and foreign trade at Klaus Faber AG in Saarbrücken which I finished 2012. After spending one month in New York during which I attended an English course and doing the TOEFL exam, I started to study Language Science (with English and Spanish) at Saarland University in 2013. During my job training I gained much experience in several departments: accounting, invoicing, purchasing and sales. I am very skilled in using Microsoft Office programs, especially Word, PowerPoint and Excel and also in researching or checking data. I also recently took part in a transcribing course (in English) as part of my studies.

    $4.44 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Nadine Tibule

    Nadine Tibule

    Graphic/Web Designer,Resume,Article Writer,PDF coversion/Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 21 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 7

    For 8 fruitful years in the field of education, I had an expertise in WEB DESIGN/GRAPHIC DESIGN/PHOTO EDITING. I had an excellent performance in TEACHING MS EXCEL,MS WORD, MS POWERPOINT, 100% accuracy in PDF conversion. Since I'm an EDUCATOR, WEB RESEARCH is one of my tools to be productive in imparting knowledge, skills and abilities.I also write 100% UNIQUE ARTICLE. I aim an EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE with dedication to job,measure time accurately and can follow instructions easily. I am available 24/7,40+hours/week,offer 100% client satisfaction.

    $3.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00