Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,182 hours
    5.00
  2. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,665 hours
    4.20
  3. Annabelle V.

    Annabelle V. Agency Contractor

    VA/PA/Coordinator/Administrative/Web Research/Data Entry Professional

    Philippines - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 1

    Highly dependable and hardworking data entry professional. I'm here to help your every needs from data entry, research, crgslst posting, Facebook and Linkedin management, SEO reviews, backlinking, and some administrative functions in which I suit best and always making sure to deliver my service with quality and in a timely manner.

    Associated with: Linkdata Technologies Inc.

    $4.44 /hr
    9,720 hours
    4.55
  4. Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Proofreader and translator

    Netherlands - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    Experience in proofreading all types of documents, from cover letters,CVs, thesis proposals to scripts and book drafts. Experience in translating from Greek to English and English to Greek. Fluent in both languages - bilingual.

    $22.22 /hr
    3,564 hours
    4.62
  5. Holly S.

    Holly S.

    Professional editor and data entry specialist

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5

    A professional, highly experienced data management expert who has worked for various corporations on a global scale. I’ve managed extensive databases for companies and mobile applications. I also have over 10 years of manuscript editing experience. I have grant writing experience and have successfully wrote a total of $400,000 for businesses who sought a Value Added Producer Grant (VAPG). I am detailed and multi-task oriented with well-developed organizational skills. My WPM is 70. I also have exceptional knowledge of Microsoft Office – Word/Excel/PowerPoint, Internet, and Windows 8.

    $20.00 /hr
    2,314 hours
    4.93
  6. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Microsoft Word and Self-publishing Wizard

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 96

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented author with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, editor, and self-publishing wizard, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $50.00 /hr
    1,324 hours
    5.00
  7. Pete M.

    Pete M.

    office assistant, business promoter, technical writer, proofreader

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 7

    My objectives are to provide satisfactory work (or better) for your business and to assist you in completing your project objectives, while enhancing my own business skills as your business promoter, marketing assistant, technical writer or virtual office worker.

    $12.22 /hr
    3,136 hours
    4.99
  8. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 5 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  9. Tawny B.

    Tawny B. Agency Contractor

    Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrative Professional

    United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

    Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

    Associated with: AdmiNinja

    $15.00 /hr
    2,377 hours
    4.98