Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Leah L.

    Leah L.

    Writer and Dedicated Virtual Assistant

    Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    Hiring me is a win-win situation! I am an enthusiastic, hardworking person and am very excited to be part of oDesk. I offer a variety of skills to help you manage your projects and grow your business. I am proficient online doing research, data entry, reviews, product descriptions, blogging & article writing(basic SEO), answering questions and more. I am willing to adapt and learn new skills so as to meet your needs. I have 7 years experience in the insurance business in customer service and administration. I gained valuable experience working as the office support/bookeeper for several small businesses. I excel in customer service and professionalism. I look forward to learning about your business and it is my utmost desire to meet your expectations to the highest degree. Feel free to ask any questions!

    $27.78 /hr
    916 hours
    4.93
  2. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,230 hours
    4.86
  3. Lauren M.

    Lauren M.

    Voice Over, Virtual Assistant, and Editing Services

    United States - Last active: 16 days ago

    With a strong, warm voice, I provide professional voice overs for a wide variety of projects including commercials, audio books, and corporate explainer videos. I also have ten years of editing and proofreading experience. I want to help you present your ideas in the best possible way through your videos, books, academic papers, websites, or any other project for which you need the perfect voice or a keen eye for editing. I produce detailed, precise, and timely results, and I guarantee you will be satisfied with my work!

    $25.00 /hr
    89 hours
    5.00
  4. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Word Expert

    Thailand - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,147 hours
    5.00
  5. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  6. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  7. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  10. Christie F.

    Attorney/Legal Researcher

    United States - Last active: 11/10/2014 - Tests: 4

    I am an attorney who has worked as a paralegal, law librarian, adjunct legal instructor and former municipal judge. I enjoy researching and writing. I love my current job as an adjunct instructor but I would love to pursue the challenge of undertaking a part time legal research and writing assignment.

    $55.56 /hr
    276 hours
    4.90