Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,231 hours
    4.86
  2. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Word Expert

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented wordsmith with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, and editor, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,148 hours
    5.00
  3. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  4. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  7. Wendy R.

    Wendy R.

    Communications Consultant - Voice and Writing Talent

    United States - Last active: 17 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

    Wendy Robinson is skilled in composing and shaping clear, concise content that is engaging and error-free. Whether you need content created, revised, read out loud or otherwise manipulated, this consultant will develop your language solution for impact and flow.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Christie F.

    Attorney/Legal Researcher

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4

    I am an attorney who has worked as a paralegal, law librarian, adjunct legal instructor and former municipal judge. I enjoy researching and writing. I love my current job as an adjunct instructor but I would love to pursue the challenge of undertaking a part time legal research and writing assignment.

    $40.00 /hr
    274 hours
    4.90
  9. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,075 hours
    4.89
  10. Tanmoy Basu

    Tanmoy Basu

    Amazon SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 10 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

    $8.89 /hr
    276 hours
    4.98