Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Jeniffer Migwi

    Jeniffer Migwi

    Transcriber

    Kenya - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am very passionate about finance and have worked as a finance assistant for 3 years. Currently doing my Msc. Finance & Investment. Tend to be a perfectionist and like getting my work done as early as possible. I don't like doing things last minute as it does not give room for checking for errors. I have good attention to details which comes in handy with transcribing tasks. I am also a part time transcriber with CloudFactory which means that I have the required experience as a transcriber.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  2. Shohel Rana Pallob

    Shohel Rana Pallob

    Amazon SEO,Product Ranking & Marketing Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I am Online Reputation and Amazon Ranking & Marketing Specialist. I have experience of more than 3+ Years in these fields. I am able to provide you genuine and quality work and results with my experience. I know and work well on Amazon. I promote and rank your keywords on the Amazon to top. I increase your product like, visibility in search engines. I provide your Amazon store more sales by my work. I increase traffic to your products and your amazon store by my white hat work techniques. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. Hope to get positive response from you

    $4.44 /hr
    751 hours
    4.97
  3. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  4. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,182 hours
    5.00
  5. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,666 hours
    4.28
  6. Pasha B.

    Pasha B.

    Small Business Clerical Specialty

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18

    I am a small business owner in the field of clerical specialty. I have very reasonable rates for the following services that I provide: Document Creation Type letters and forms Business plans and proposals Data entry processing Inventory creation Letterhead Memos and mailings Mail merge Stationery Invitations Customized poetry Assisting with start up of business Event Planning and Coordination I work primarily from home, but will travel depending on the workload and what services are needed. Contact me for rates and availability... I never close shop! I am the person you need on your team!

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    4.99
  7. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Deniz Rafiev

    Deniz Rafiev

    text editing , data entry , program/app tester, design editor

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2

    I want to earn money but also help people with my skills ,over the years I have become very good with Microsoft and other editing tools, I have also worked in ad posting , surveys, data entry, audio editing, audio- text translation, design editing and text translation. I can help with emails , data entry, translation of text or audio and edit or create designs

    $6.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Rhea T.

    Rhea T.

    A+ Customer Service, Lead Generation and Order Processing Skills

    Philippines - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 4

    I always believe in customer service and customer satisfaction. My experience, both as a customer and a customer service representative, gives me the perspective of both worlds to be able to effectively deliver results. I have dealt with all kinds of customers for 11 years or so, from almost all parts of the world and in various fields (travel, manufacturing, legal services, carpet cleaning services and the like) and I fully understand what they truly want: excellent service. Customer satisfaction is critical because this defines a business, can either make or break it and undoubtedly the determining factor in its success or failure. My objective here in oDesk is to help client companies and individuals obtain affordable customer handling skills and talent with uncompromising quality.

    $6.67 /hr
    234 hours
    5.00
  10. Sanil Varghese

    Sanil Varghese

    RN/medical/nursing/article/graphic design/translator/transcriber/NCLEX

    India - Last active: 08/16/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    I can be the person you are searching for any kind of job in oDesk. I will provide quality articles in English. My articles will pass through copyscape. SEO articles are my area of interest. I do lots of research and then write the articles. I do prepare NCLEX questions and Nursing competetive examination questions. I am a professional transcriber. I have completed medical transcription course. I have done transcription of medical and non-medical files. English-Kannada-Malayalam-Hindi Transcription and Translation works are done. I provide voice over for agencies and websites. To know more about my service.............just hire me.

    $7.00 /hr
    163 hours
    4.83