Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Tanmoy Basu Roy

    Tanmoy Basu Roy

    Amazon SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

    $8.89 /hr
    276 hours
    4.98
  2. Demetrece W.

    Demetrece W.

    Paralegal-Writer-Researcher

    United States - Last active: 16 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 4

    While working within the legal environment I have managed projects, paralegals, and departments. Other experience includes working on mass litigation cases involving hundreds of clients as well as assisting the solo attorney grow their practice. In addition to managing cases and law offices, I have assisted in the training of first and second year lawyers in the practice of law. My writing experience consist of drafting legal pleadings ranging from complaints, trial briefs, appeals briefs, agreements, and other various and routine legal documents within the law office/department. These writings were utilized in bankruptcy, civil, criminal, administrative, governmental agency, and corporate law areas. Additional writing experience includes writing self-help legal articles in the areas of bankruptcy, civil, family, worker's comp, and tax law. My experience also includes working with individuals in preparing legal documents to present to the court, with or without an attorney. Additional experience includes document review for pre-litigation and discovery purposes, and legal research using LexisNexis and Westlaw to determine the viability of legal arguments. Once the document review and research was completed, I prepared motions and memorandum for the assigned attorney to review for submission to the respective court, whether federal or state. As a paralegal with such diverse attributes and skills, I can assist any person ranging from a law firm looking to outsource work, to the individual or business owner looking to lower their cost, as well as the solo attorney who needs to contract work to achieve their budgeted goals. For more information visit www.demetrecetheparalegal.com

    $35.00 /hr
    242 hours
    4.66
  3. Eric Edwards

    Eric Edwards

    Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

    United States - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 3

    Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

    Groups: BigCommerce, LoginRadius

    $35.00 /hr
    74 hours
    4.64
  4. Yon An

    Yon An

    Mr.

    Cambodia - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 4

    As I'm Cambodian, I really want to see the product which is famous on the world has the option that I can switch to Cambodia language. Base on my experiences I localize as Khmer language of the application which is we develop for the clients and doing this localization is base on the feedback from the end users I met.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $16.67 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  5. Adrián Levices Casal

    Adrián Levices Casal

    Freelance translator

    Spain - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    My name is Adrián Levices Casal and I am from Chantada, a village located in Lugo. I am translator specialized in audiovisual translation and also in texts related to oenology. Nevertheless, I have experience in many other fields, since I have translated journalistic, legal, economic and administrative texts. In 2010 I got my bachelor degree in Translation and Interpreting by the University of Vigo and afterwards I studied a Master program in Multimedia translation taught by the "Instituto Superior de Estudios Lingüísticos y Traducción" or ISTRAD. Currently, I am taking another Master in Literary Translation also given by ISTRAD. Likewise, I have completed several courses to complement my specialization. On one hand, I finished a course about wine-pairing in the Euroinnova Business School, and on the other hand, my passion for dubbing made me want to know more about "the other side" of the process and how it was putting myself in the shoes of people who perform the texts I translate, so I decided to take a course about speech and voiceover taught by Arondos Formación. I started working as translator in 2011 in Comercial Agrícola Levices, where I had some contact with all related to wines and oenology. As a result, I made several translations for some of the wineries of my region, the Ribera Sacra. Due to I wanted to learn more about this field, I decided to study wine-pairing. At the same time, I began to work in Global voices and in TED, both are non-profitmaking information platforms, where I did translation and subtitling. I learned a lot as translator with these projects and I like to think that I helped giving a voice to these news and ideas that, in general, we never hear about. Currently, I still work together with Global Voices in translation tasks. After completing the course with Arondos, I had a chance, so I became freelancer and I started working in the multimedia field. Since then, I could translate a big amount of series and documentaries, most of them broadcasted by Discovery and Cuatro, such as: Tanked, Salvage Hunters, Bizarre Foods, Food Factory or How it's Made. I also translated a full-length film/documentary about Mohamed Alí, which consisted in a series of interviews made to people close to him that reconstructed the story of this boxer. In any case, and even though this is my specialty, I never let the opportunity of collaborating with other customers go, so I always offer my services in general translation, proofreading and layout.

    $8.89 /hr
    16 hours
    5.00
  6. Je Abarra

    Je Abarra

    Dedicated Writer, Blogger, Researcher & Wordpress Developer

    Philippines - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 8

    Writing has been my passion. Combining my chosen profession with my favorite hobby has not been hard as I focused more on health-related projects. Through this way, earning while learning about my chosen profession in the medical field became possible and I consider it as a blessing. Working on articles outside the medical field also helped me to learn the things I do not know yet, like SEO and Wordpress Development, which I definitely love. If you'd like to know more about me, you can also check my background details at http://jeabarra.com/about/

    $7.78 /hr
    902 hours
    4.89
  7. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    English teacher/writer/translator/proofreader

    Romania - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 20

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  8. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    222 hours
    5.00
  9. Mutya Hibaya

    Mutya Hibaya

    Experienced Medical Reviewer/Editor/Proofreader

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

    I am seeking opportunities where I could use and improve my reviewing, editing, and proofreading skills and of course for a better pay. I also have skills in data entry and typing and has some knowledge in computer applications including MS Word and PDF. Over the last 7 years, I worked in a medical records review company where we summarize records for doctors handling Workers' Compensation cases. I first worked as a Medical Records Reviewer, and then was promoted to Editor, and then got the Proofreader/Head of the Account position. As the Head of the Account, I provide team leadership and coaching. I am responsible in creating an environment oriented to open communications, creative thinking, and cohesive team effort. I also review performance of team members objectively and identify training needs. I am an expert team leader with a strong desire to excel. I value my job most and always give the best that I can. :-)

    $13.00 /hr
    816 hours
    5.00
  10. Ahmed sohail K.

    Ahmed sohail K.

    Transcription Service (ask-MT-house)

    Pakistan - Last active: 23 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    • 16 years of experience in Medical Transcription. • Full command in all fields of Medicine. • All accents including non-English dictators and speakers. • Videos and Audios. • Equipped with all the required soft-wares and hard-wares. • Fast broadband connection, FTP, Dropbox user. • Using medical spellcheckers and capable of using Australian, British and American English spellcheckers. • Delivery on agreed time. • Try me, and you will not be disappointed!

    $8.89 /hr
    3 hours
    4.97