Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Juan paolo A.

    Attorney/Legal Advisor

    Philippines - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 1

    I am a licensed attorney with experience in corporate advisory, contract drafting and review, transactional advice, regulatory compliance, and negotiations. While my bar license is in the Philippines, i have nevertheless handled cross-border transactions and contract advisory as well. I also have experience in litigation support and document review for legal process outsourcing companies. My objective is to become a preferred consultant in the area of contracts and legal advisory, and to be a recognized partner for legal matters and other transactions not only in the Philippines, but also for other jurisdictions and cross border transactions.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  2. Angie G. Agency Contractor

    Lawyer / Legal Consultant

    Philippines - Last active: 06/07/2012 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a lawyer admitted to practice in the Philippines and in Australia. I am engaged in providing top-quality legal support services to offshore clients, including legal and business research, document preparation, contract drafting and review, and corporate housekeeping. I also have experience preparing business plans, policy handbooks, and how-to manuals. Prior to starting my own consultancy, I worked as head of the legal department of a Manila-based financing company where I rendered legal advice to management regarding operational and risk matters, drafted pleadings, prepared and reviewed contracts, assisted in corporate housekeeping, and performed other general counsel duties. For the past three years I have been providing legal support services to clients in the US, Canada, England and Australia. My assignments included legal research, contract drafting, and corporate housekeeping tasks for small business owners and start-up companies. I have also assisted individual clients in legal research and preparation of court pleadings and general correspondence.

    Associated with: Virtual Legal Services Group, Virtual Specialists and Solutions

    $27.78 /hr
    1,015 hours
    5.00
  3. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Melissa Matthews

    Melissa Matthews

    Artist (illustrator & graphic design) and business consultant

    United States - Last active: 11/19/2013

    I'm a 28 year old mixed media artist, illustrator and entrepreneur. I am originally from Brooklyn, NY and currently split my time between NY and my cultural home of Trinidad & Tobago. I am of Afro-Trinidadian descent and absolutely ecstatic that my career allows me the flexibility to straddle my two cultural worlds. Thus, I prefer to work on virtual projects. I have done numerous promotional and marketing designs for clients as well as my own company. I have also illustrated children books, designed invitations, and numerous logos. I also have a lot of experience in administrative roles and customer service. I also currently manage and co-manage the online (social media & blogs) presence of four companies, un-matched.com; M4designs.com; MAM-Limited-Art (mamltdart.tumblr.com); MAM SQUARED LLC (mamsquared.com) and would be glad to assist with your social media and blogging needs.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Jennifer Nealy

    Jennifer Nealy

    Experienced Account Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

    I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Kristen Harris

    Kristen Harris

    Consultant

    United States - Last active: 03/10/2014

    Distinctive leader with over eleven years of experience in Big 4 and boutique financial and consulting firms providing fiscal intelligence and economic guidance to clients ranging from Fortune 500 to SMEs. Uniquely experienced and skilled in resolving multifaceted matters by incorporating best practices acquired through experience. • Project Management • Financial Statement Analysis • Quantitative Analysis • Specialty Investigative Audits • Financial Analysis • Crisis Management • Governance and Compliance • Due Diligence • Global Mindset

    $83.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Barry Schmidt

    Barry Schmidt

    Business Analyst/Project Manager

    Canada - Last active: 04/18/2014

    Experienced Team Lead backed by skills in Business Analysis and Project Management. Proficient in all areas of the Software Development Life Cycle from requirements gathering and design through implementation, documentation and testing. Outstanding experience collaborating with cross functional teams and customers to elicit requirements and feedback and translate into sound requirements. Excellent analytical and problem solving skills with the ability to effectively communicate to all audiences of an organization. Consistently driving results while continuously improving processes.

    $44.44 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Margaret Harrington

    Margaret Harrington

    Civil Litigation and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 09/12/2014 - Tests: 2

    With over 20 years experience as a trial lawyer in the States of Pennsylvania and New Jersey, as well as my LLM in Trial Advocacy from Temple University School of Law, I recently opened my own law office in the suburbs of Philadelphia, PA. As the owner, I have a wonderful space to work for various clients in all areas of civil litigation, plaintiff and defense, as well as real estate and property issues . I recently completed 60 hours of Real Estate Courses in Pennsylvania to be sure I was updated. As an attorney, I can offer services in the areas of document drafting, editing and review, plus document analysis and summaries. I can also attend depositions, hearings, arbitrations, mediations, motions, bench and jury trials, as well as real estate inspections and closings. In addition, I am licensed as a notary public in Pennsylvania and share space with a Title Company, which supports the efficient and professional completion of Real Estate and Property work. My experience offers quality and professional work with an equal balance of plaintiff, defense and transactional work. I look forward to being able to work with diverse companies and individuals as my practice continues to grow.

    $135.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Lauren M.

    Lauren M.

    Voice Over, Virtual Assistant, and Editing Services

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Portfolio: 2

    With a strong, warm voice, I provide professional voice overs for a wide variety of projects including commercials, audio books, and corporate explainer videos. I also have ten years of editing and proofreading experience. I want to help you present your ideas in the best possible way through your videos, books, academic papers, websites, or any other project for which you need the perfect voice or a keen eye for editing. I produce detailed, precise, and timely results, and I guarantee you will be satisfied with my work!

    $25.00 /hr
    89 hours
    5.00