Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Christie F.

    Attorney/Legal Researcher

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 4

    I am an attorney who has worked as a paralegal, law librarian, adjunct legal instructor and former municipal judge. I enjoy researching and writing. I love my current job as an adjunct instructor but I would love to pursue the challenge of undertaking a part time legal research and writing assignment.

    $40.00 /hr
    306 hours
    4.90
  2. Jannice D.

    Jannice D. Agency Contractor

    RELIABLE, EFFICIENT writer & project manager

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 15

    I am offering my writing skills to exceed and meet your needs. I am a very reliable, efficient and organized writer. I will be looking forward to working with you.

    Associated with: Esoteric Agency

    $15.00 /hr
    2,862 hours
    4.80
  3. Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Experienced Customer Service Representative

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago

    My goal is to provide high quality, professional support to my client via internet and/or telephone contact with their customer base. With over 4 years of experience in BPO industry, I am both prepared and fully equipped to meet my clients need, while attaining results that my clients and their customer are pleased with. I've been working in the BPO industry for almost 4 years. First was Sutherland Global Services and worked for the accounts AT&T U-verse which is a technical account and Flowers (FTD.com). Then I moved to NCO Clark and handled T-mobile USA which is one of the largest carrier in the U.S, I handled flexpay, postpay, and general care as line of business. We use hard Avaya as our mode of communication. Second I'm work in state or independent schools and colleges, including free schools, academies, sixth forms and the further education sector. I prepare lessons and teaching materials, teach classes of different ages and abilities. Adapting lessons so everyone can take part. I also arrange matches with other schools and colleges, I know how write any topics you needed. Third I'm working closely with the music industry. I Know how to write/compose a song. And lastly work experience is an excellent way of ensuring people are aware of career and vocational pathways that may be available to them in health. I graduated with the degree of bachelor of secondary education major in health. I write different kinds of blog, searching for diseases, symptoms, findings and treatment. Can work without any supervision and independently.

    $3.33 /hr
    7 hours
    0.00
  4. Kristie Teer

    Kristie Teer

    Administrative/Full Charge Bookkeeper/Human Resources

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    A highly dynamic, skilled and qualified administrative expert with intermediate to advanced computer skills in all MS Office Suite applications. Self starter with a diverse knowledge of the administrative field and a keen ability to multi-task, prioritize and organize. Highly adept in the use of a multitude of computer applications: to include CRM programs, MS office suite, Quickbooks, project-management, time-keeping, billing, social media, and other online applications. Nineteen years of experience in administrative functions and back-end office management with nine years at an executive level. Experience in Federal tax filings, city, state, and employee tax filings, Human Resources, bookkeeping, payroll, AP/AR, financial reports, and account reconciliations.

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Shohel Rana Pallob

    Shohel Rana Pallob

    Amazon SEO,Product Ranking & Marketing Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I am Online Reputation and Amazon Ranking & Marketing Specialist. I have experience of more than 3+ Years in these fields. I am able to provide you genuine and quality work and results with my experience. I know and work well on Amazon. I promote and rank your keywords on the Amazon to top. I increase your product like, visibility in search engines. I provide your Amazon store more sales by my work. I increase traffic to your products and your amazon store by my white hat work techniques. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. Hope to get positive response from you

    $4.44 /hr
    751 hours
    4.97
  7. Zulfiker Alom

    Zulfiker Alom

    WordPress Expert,CMS,PHP, Data Entry Specialist, PSD2HTML, SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 18

    Over the last 8 years and i am passionate about delivering the very best WordPress site customization to you, on time and beyond expectation. I'm a Wordpress Expert with all kind of experience in its codes, WordPress theme customization, WordPress template creation, plugins customization, HTML, CSS customization,website maintenance, etc. I can make almost any site in WordPress, and that is because of my long in-depth experience in this platform. Content Management System: I have installed, customized and managed many sites like Wordpress/Joomla/Drupal based websites across my career life. I have strong knowledge and understanding of Thesis, Elegant and Genesis Wordpress theme platforms.

    $10.00 /hr
    1,211 hours
    4.95
  8. Kelli S.

    Kelli S. Agency Contractor

    IT Consultant - Strong Technical AND Business Results - BSE and MBA

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 11

    I am an engineer, project management professional, business professional and entrepreneur with more than 16 years of experience in information management and technology. I have extensive multi-disciplinary experience in strategic planning, business analysis, project management, systems engineering and design/test, and, human resource management. I am also a hands-on developer with 6+ years of client-facing systems integration and coding experience. I have been the project manager for multi-million dollar projects for Fortune 100 companies. I have also managed and implemented projects for one-person SMBs. Industry vertical experience includes: hi-tech, media, healthcare, government, legal, auto, financial/insurance, education, consumer product goods and aviation. I have an excellent blend of business, technical and creative experience. I also possess excellent analytical, written and oral communication skills. I'm seeking a wide range of business, technical and/or creative opportunities.

    Groups: salesforce.com

    Associated with: A-Assist-Integration, LLC

    $48.99 /hr
    1,426 hours
    4.99
  9. Carlo Macapanas

    Carlo Macapanas Agency Contractor

    IT/Web Researcher/Technical Support

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 15

    My objectives includes the following are to be able to work efficiently so as to satisfy the needs of my employer, to respond to issues from organizations' computer users, solve problems with automatic diagnostic programs, install, clean, modify and repair software and hardware. Meet deadlines as possible to satisfy client's need.

    Associated with: Online Jobs Services, DGT PRO's

    $4.44 /hr
    1,546 hours
    4.89