Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Caitlyn R.

    Caitlyn R.

    Editing & Writing

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Portfolio: 1

    Caitlyn's Writing Experiences Include... -5 years in the field of web copy writing and editing -Website moderating -Ebook writing and creating, start to finish -Fast turn around, finishing your work before your due dates -Delivering thorough, self-edited, & impeccable writing -Note: My favorite dinosaur is the thesaurus. I love freelancing because I get to meet new people all the time. Send me a message if you would like to work together or just talk about freelancing or writing. I'm always looking for writers to collaborate with on e-books! My Website/Portfolio: www.catierobbinswriting.wordpress.com My Film Review Blog: www.cineclub8.com

    $28.00 /hr
    30 hours
    4.99
  2. Ma. jesirie april T.

    Ma. jesirie april T.

    Talent Acquisition/Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 4 hours ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 4

    - More than 3 years of customer service, technical support and sales experience where I always meet or exceed my goals. - Currently a Senior recruiter with 3 years experience - Experienced in recruiting candidates from administrative assistants, customer service representative to manufacturing engineers, network engineers, Web developers, project Managers and more. - IT Recruiter - Experienced in recruiting Technicians, Developers, Software Engineers, Network Engineer, Solution Architects, QA, Project Manager, Program Managers and others. - Healthcare recruiter - Recruits Housekeepers,Medical Assistants, LPN/LVN, CNA, RN etc - Experienced in full cycle recruiting - Experienced in LinkedIn, job board and Google searches - Fast learner and works smart. - Familiar with various ATS like Jobdiva, Taleo, HRSmart, API and others.

    $5.56 /hr
    3,133 hours
    4.25
  3. Shiela M.

    Shiela M.

    Experienced VA | Review Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 30 days ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

    I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

    $8.88 /hr
    1,525 hours
    4.33
  4. Nickson Uriarte

    Nickson Uriarte Agency Contractor

    Customer Service/ Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Through my service I seek to aid verbal and or written communication needs, for product management, sales, research and development. With my proficient communication and public relation skills it is my mission to effectively supplement your professional needs. skills: 1. Efficient in Microsoft Office tools such as Ms Word, PowerPoint, Excel 2. Web Research, Content and Technical Writing 3. Social Media Management and Marketing 4. Data Gathering, Extraction, and Data Entry 5. Medical Transcription 6. Customer Service Relations, Email- Handling

    Associated with: Virtual Ejv Co., Virtual Solutions Co.

    $5.56 /hr
    5,126 hours
    5.00
  5. Renae W.

    Renae W.

    Content writer, product descriptions, reviews

    United States - Last active: 05/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a native English speaking and writing professional born and raised in the U.S. I have experience writing book reviews, product reviews, blog articles, product descriptions and website content. I pride myself on all my work being authentic and unique. I do not plagiarize and will always give 100% to my client.

    $8.89 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  6. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    418 hours
    4.99
  7. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  8. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Michael N.

    Michael N.

    Expert services

    Nigeria - Last active: 4 hours ago - Portfolio: 2

    A professional with several years experience, dedicated to meeting the unique needs of clients with quality work and timely submission. The utmost satisfaction of my clients in my primary concern, therefore am ever ready to go the extra mile to ensure clients receive 100% satisfaction with my services.

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.40
  10. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00