Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 10/29/2014 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    410 hours
    4.99
  2. Sean B.

    Sean B.

    Copywriter & Creative Writer

    United States - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    Content marketing, blogging, article writing, copywriting, web design, and a lot more. I've worked in content marketing for nearly seven years. My experience varies from consulting with a 7-time New York Time Bestselling author, to an Inc. 500 startup in Venice Beach, CA. Experienced expert in content marketing plan development, asset creation, creative direction, content creation, blogging, social media, SEO, copywriting, Twitter, Facebook, and a lot more. Four years' experience in print media - writing, editing, proofing, layout, management, etc. Creative tendencies include television, film, music, short story, poetry, novel, screenplay, etc. If you need it written...I can write it for you. If you need it marketed...I'll get you results.

    $39.00 /hr
    3 hours
    4.70
  3. Karla Lant

    Karla Lant

    Writer, Editor, Professor

    United States - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 8

    I am a freelance writer and adjunct professor; I was a trial attorney until 2010. I have a BA and an MA in social sciences and each course of study was writing intensive. I have a JD from Columbia Law School. I have an LLM in biotechnology and genomics (thesis outstanding). My academic training and current teaching roles have given me expertise in AP, MLA, Chicago, APA, and other style guides. I have written a weekly column in a local online magazine, I write and manage several large business blogs, and I have managed and produced social media for several organizations. I have demonstrated editorial judgement and a superior command of the English language. I have years of teaching experience with adults and children. I have experience providing voice talent, especially for technical businesses (please see sample below). Finally, I have years of experience with training and course development. I am based in Phoenix, Arizona. PUBLICATIONS AND PRESENTATIONS Online portfolio: https://karlalant.contently.com Sample Press Releases: Live Casino Partners: http://www.pr.com/press-release/467632 Victoria Milan: (All English language press releases by Karla Lant) http://www.victoriamilan.com/press/ Sample Web Copy: Visualized Arts: http://visualizedarts.com/ Au Lac Gallery: http://aulacgallery.com.au/about/ Academic reference projects: Multicultural America, eds. Cortes, Carlos Eliseo and Golson, J. Geoffrey, 2014, multiple sections. Golson Media project: Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets, ed. Golson, 2014, multiple Industry Profile sections. Graphic World projects: Marketing Handbook (article on Social Media) and Business Law Handbook (article on Global Business Law), 2014. Lifestyle/Humor: Victoria Milan US: http://www.victoriamilan.us/blog/ Smiles for All: http://www.smilesforall.com/author/karla-lant/ http://www.smilesforall.com/three-surprising-things-wont-kill-laptop/ Professional Publications: “Are You Competent to Argue Juvenile Competency?” For The Defense, Vol. 15, Issue 01, Page 1, 2006. Lant, Karla. SEO Dos, Don'ts, and Must Haves. 11-04-2013. http://www.amazon.com/SEO-Donts-Must- Haves-Karla-Lant-ebook/dp/B00GJWJ3EW Book Reviews, Academic Work: “Review: ‘Recommendations for revisions to the Declaration of Helsinki,’” [International Journal of Feminist Approaches to Bioethics, “Commentaries” section, Fall 2007.] “Book Review: 25 Months” [American Philosophical Association Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy, issue on clinical biomedical ethics]. “Book Review: The Socialist Feminist Project,” Association for Feminist Anthropology, 2004. http://www.aaanet.org/sections/afa/?book-review=the-socialist-feminist-project-a-contemporary-reader-in-theory- and-politics “Book Review: Death Is That Man Taking Names,” POLAR: Political and Legal Anthropology Review, Spring 2004. “Breeder at Law,” Columbia Journal of Gender and Law, Spring 2002. http://heinonline.org/HOL/LandingPage?collection=journals&handle=hein.journals/coljgl11&div=9&id=&page= Zombie Nation: Racism, AIDS, Haiti and Horror, University of Alabama, 1998. Books: Lant, Karla. The Candida Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Paleo Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Mediterranean Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla (co-author). Candida Diet and Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Editing projects: Please request samples http://www.nacdl.org/Champion.aspx?id=1659 Musical Theater: http://www.intransitthemusical.com/#!meet-the-writers/vstc2=karla-lant

    $55.56 /hr
    264 hours
    4.95
  4. Francesco paolo D.

    Francesco paolo D.

    Engineer of the written word. Writer & translator.

    Czech Republic - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    He has been working in the Italian motion picture industry for several years. At the same time, he developed a strong experience in publishing, since his first short story was printed when he was 18. He just completed his first novel and he's finalizing a draft for a short stories collection. He already developed several formats and concepts for film and television. His aspiration is to be a full time writer, producer and director. And a good cook, of course.

    $14.00 /hr
    4,803 hours
    5.00
  5. Robert L.

    Robert L.

    Multi-skilled freelance writer/editor/proofreader/designer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 2

    Hi there. I am a fully-qualified teacher with a BA (Hons.) in English Literature and Imaginative Writing, an MA in Writing Studies, and a PGCE in English and Drama. I am an expert editor and proofreader with a wealth of experience in storyboarding, instructional design, and creative writing of all kinds. I have been freelancing now for many years and am looking to take on new clients. I am a communicative and friendly worker who is usually available at short notice. My work is completed quickly and accurately, and I always deliver under-budget where possible. If you're looking for reliability, consistency, experience, and value for money, you're definitely reading the right profile. If you would like to see samples of my work, please feel free to ask and I'll get them to you ASAP. I have samples ready for editing, content writing, graphic design, creative writing, and review work.

    $33.33 /hr
    83 hours
    4.87
  6. Lance K.

    Lance K.

    Economist

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1

    I am economist and entrepreneur located in Salem, Oregon. I hold a PhD in economics from the University of Oregon. Between growing up in a small Alaskan Eskimo village in Alaska and my current position as a Senior Economist I have accumulated a diverse collection of skills and experiences. My primary skill is economic and financial modeling. I have a strong background in the health care and energy industries. My entrepreneurial activity has included starting a fresh fruit smoothie stand, a food security based charitable non-profit and a small scale organic farm. I have worked as a certified massage therapist, a private chef, all types of construction, a university instructor, a private tutor, and an economics researcher. As an economist I am well versed in Stata, Excel, Eviews, SAS, S-Plus and R.

    $45.00 /hr
    306 hours
    5.00
  7. Elvana T.

    Elvana T.

    Senior Albanian Linguist

    Albania - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    For over 15 years, I have mastered in the technical and professional translation, working for public institutions and private companies. Also, I have proved to be an excellent organizer and event manager. My main competencies, apart from translation and localization, consist in reviewing and editing tasks for private companies, publishing houses or private advertising agencies, organizing and managing events, managing and editing web contents, as I do have an online interdisciplinary magazine, literary-oriented, which doesn't mean at all I have less skill and expertise in the other above-mentioned fields. I am open to new opportunities of collaboration, concerning translation and localization, web-content writing and editing, reviewing and editing, managing and organizing, for private subjects or businesses and companies. For other references you may check the reviews of previous clients and collaborators on my profile, you can scroll down for an expanded resume, as well you can check my profile in LinkedIn.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $20.00 /hr
    26 hours
    5.00
  8. Dr. Elizabeth Lewis

    Dr. Elizabeth Lewis

    Medical Physician, Medical Consultant, Sports Injury Analyst, Author

    United States - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am a Board-Certified and Fellowed, Medical Doctor who has over 2 decades of experience in consulting, case review and all issues involving sports-related injuries. In addition to my consulting and sports injury work, I am also a published author and business entrepreneur. I am a native US citizen and am educated at a top-tier American Medical University. I have served as the medical consultant on many projects, some of which include domestic start-up opportunities, international medical import projects and medical-based venture capital consulting. I also write and edit all varieties of medical documents including research and technical copy. From white copy to online articles, I can provide you with quality medical content. I've written/edited everything from chapters in specialty medical text books, grant proposals for clinical professors, monthly newsletters for physicians offices, online content for health-related websites and much, much more. You will be 100% satisfied with my work...I guarantee it! _________________________________________________________________ *Content production is offered exclusively as a ghost writer. I do not endorse products/services or permit my by line to be used with the content I produce through Odesk. If this is something you need, please contact me prior to offering me the writing work. *Please do not approach me to write prescriptions or provide medical advice.

    $83.33 /hr
    104 hours
    5.00
  9. Mumtaz R

    Mumtaz R

    Web Researcher

    Congo - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    A reliable web researcher with 6 years of professional experience. Skillful in SPSS, Mind Jet, FreeMind, Google docs, Microsoft office, Writing, Editing, Proofreading, Data entry, Data analysis, Transcription, Surveys, Admin support etc. My strong interpersonal skills have always supported me in fulfilling the targets I have set for myself and the client. I am passionate towards growing myself professionally in accordance with work I m assigned to, I am therefore interested in such activities that provides me experience and learning for my professional growth.

    $8.89 /hr
    420 hours
    4.93
  10. Christopher Harrison

    Christopher Harrison

    Scientific researcher and consultant

    Germany - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 3

    I have a PhD in biochemistry, and have worked in medical research for over six years. During that time I have focused on both neurodegenerative and infectious diseases, and have produced a number of publications. This means that I have a lot of experience in data collection, analysis, and communication. I use this knowledge in my work as a consultant, assisting investors and venture capitalists. Here I perform 'due diligence' on biotech companies, helping investors to understand the meaning and importance of results provided by scientific papers and clinical studies. This allows investors to make the correct decision as to the value of a potential investment. If you are looking to invest in biotech companies, to communicate science to a wide audience, or are a researcher looking to craft the perfect journal paper, I believe I can be of assistance.

    $40.00 /hr
    151 hours
    5.00