Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Mary Jane Lagundino

    Mary Jane Lagundino

    Customer Service, Email and Chat Support, Complaint Management

    Namibia - Last active: 12/06/2014 - Tests: 9

    I enjoy working efficiently by being resourceful as I loath to waste anyone's time. When providing my services, it is not only the task at hand that was given that I care about. It is their business and vision for its success that I endeavor to own.

    $6.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Jennifer B.

    Jennifer B.

    Customer Service Manager, Team Leader, and Advisor

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 4

    My name is Jennifer, I have over 15 years in the service industry. I have managed teams ranging in size from 1 to 20 employees for various companies in various service related industries. My strengths include: Strong communication skills Leadership skills Management skills Organizational skills I am also well versed in several different office programs and management software. If I am not familiar with your software I will train myself on it at no additional cost to you. Currently I offer consulting advice as well as Management and customer relations training for companies that are looking to place a leader within their organization. If you are interested in ghostwriting services I invite you to visit my company "Benson Enterprise" where I manage a team of talented writers and offers competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and support for my valued clients.

    Groups: MediaPiston Writers

    $27.78 /hr
    135 hours
    5.00
  3. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service experience.

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $11.11 /hr
    3,390 hours
    5.00
  4. Andrey Sarapulov

    Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

    Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

    Czech Republic - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 5

    Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 7000+ oDesk hours. Interested in jobs related to Zendesk setup, customisation, integration, consulting, reporting, MS Excel, Project management, Russian-English translation and Power Point. Key words: zendesk consultant, project management, customer support team lead, reporting, excel, translation, english, russian, power point, HTML, CSS, JavaScript.

    Groups: oTranslators

    Associated with: Andrey Sarapulov [company]

    $25.00 /hr
    8,089 hours
    5.00
  5. Eloisa S.

    Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

    Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance | Data Entry Expert

    Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 9

    Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

    Associated with: Systemcore Business Solutions

    $8.50 /hr
    4,947 hours
    5.00
  6. Laurence dan B.

    Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

    Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mangement, training,

    Philippines - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 5

    I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    722 hours
    4.60
  7. Den edward G.

    Den edward G.

    Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Customer Service

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

    $20.00 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  8. Sheryl lou R.

    Sheryl lou R.

    International Support Director/Administrative Asst/Phone Support

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

    To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

    $16.67 /hr
    8,359 hours
    5.00
  9. Josie D.

    Josie D.

    Creative Writer with Background in Business and Marketing

    Canada - Last active: 09/04/2014 - Tests: 2

    Writer with formal education in Law, Creative Writing, Conflict Management, and Business Development. -10 Years experience handling customer/client complaints. -5 Years experience writing for organizations including content, letters, flyers, and short articles. -10 Years experience promoting non-profits, and operating on shoe-string budgets. Interests: social media postings, processing complex orders, and dealing with international clients and customers.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

    India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00