Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,398 hours
    4.90
  2. Valerie Izzo

    Valerie Izzo

    Customer Service Expert

    United States - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 2

    I'm new to freelancing and I'd love to help you on your next project. I can email customers or respond to customer concerns, do surveys, write reviews for your new product or service, and more. Contact me for specific information about your project, I would be happy to help in any way!

    $13.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Bejay Alvinez

    Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

    Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA Manager / Typist

    Philippines - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $6.50 /hr
    10,425 hours
    5.00
  4. Frances F.

    Frances F.

    Team Manager, Virtual Assistant, Internet Researcher

    Philippines - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 13

    Over the last 10 years, I have developed very good customer service, sales and leadership skills. To achieve this, my experience in the call center industry has honed me not only to become a top performing Customer Service and Sales Representative, but also a expert on reporting, documentation, training and team and program management. To start a career in a virtual set-up such as ODesk, I strongly feel will allow me to share my skills, continue honing them and achieve continuous learning/ growth in an environment that requires self-reliance, discipline and internal motivation. Also, if given an opportunity, I am also considering to eventually lead/ train a team to achieve their greatest potentials within the Odesk environment.

    $10.00 /hr
    7,440 hours
    5.00
  5. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 21 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  6. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89
  7. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $11.11 /hr
    460 hours
    0.00
  8. Mary R.

    Mary R.

    Experienced writer/editor

    United States - Last active: 19 days ago - Portfolio: 1

    I have almost 15 years of experience as a writer and editor, primarily for educational publishers and assessment companies. More than 10 of these years were as a freelancer. In addition I have 10 years of experience as an educator, both as a public school teacher and as a museum educator. I am detailed oriented, highly efficient and exceedingly responsible.

    $16.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Pasha B.

    Pasha B.

    Small Business Clerical Specialty

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18

    I am a small business owner in the field of clerical specialty. I have very reasonable rates for the following services that I provide: Document Creation Type letters and forms Business plans and proposals Data entry processing Inventory creation Letterhead Memos and mailings Mail merge Stationery Invitations Customized poetry Assisting with start up of business Event Planning and Coordination I work primarily from home, but will travel depending on the workload and what services are needed. Contact me for rates and availability... I never close shop! I am the person you need on your team!

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    4.99
  10. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85