Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 234 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

234

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: June 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Leah L.

    Leah L.

    Copywriter and Virtual Assistant

    Canada - Last active: 10 hours ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    Hiring me is a win-win situation! I am an enthusiastic, hardworking person and am very excited to be part of Upwork. I offer a variety of skills to help you manage your projects and grow your business. I am proficient online doing research, data entry, reviews, product descriptions, blogging & article writing(basic SEO), answering questions and more. I am willing to adapt and learn new skills so as to meet your needs. I have 7 years experience in the insurance business in customer service and administration. I gained valuable experience working as the office support/bookeeper for several small businesses. I excel in customer service and professionalism. I look forward to learning about your business and it is my utmost desire to meet your expectations to the highest degree. Feel free to ask any questions!

    $27.78 /hr
    989 hours
    4.93
  2. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,235 hours
    4.86
  3. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  4. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  6. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 10 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,077 hours
    4.89
  7. Yon An

    Yon An

    Mr.

    Cambodia - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 4

    As I'm Cambodian, I really want to see the product which is famous on the world has the option that I can switch to Cambodia language. Base on my experiences I localize as Khmer language of the application which is we develop for the clients and doing this localization is base on the feedback from the end users I met.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $16.67 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  8. Mutya Hibaya

    Mutya Hibaya

    Experienced Medical Reviewer/Editor/Proofreader

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

    I am seeking opportunities where I could use and improve my reviewing, editing, and proofreading skills and of course for a better pay. I also have skills in data entry and typing and has some knowledge in computer applications including MS Word and PDF. Over the last 7 years, I worked in a medical records review company where we summarize records for doctors handling Workers' Compensation cases. I first worked as a Medical Records Reviewer, and then was promoted to Editor, and then got the Proofreader/Head of the Account position. As the Head of the Account, I provide team leadership and coaching. I am responsible in creating an environment oriented to open communications, creative thinking, and cohesive team effort. I also review performance of team members objectively and identify training needs. I am an expert team leader with a strong desire to excel. I value my job most and always give the best that I can. :-)

    $13.00 /hr
    816 hours
    5.00
  9. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    222 hours
    5.00
  10. Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Abdulkadir Abubakar

    Efficient Presentation and Research Specialist with vast experience

    Nigeria - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a young enthusiastic individual with a wealth of experience across boards with a view to impact positively on individuals and organisations globally; through honesty, hard work and effectiveness. I am Skilled in Auditing (ISO 9001:008 Lead Auditor), Presentations design (Powerpoint etc), Quality Management System,Marketing, Business Development, Research work and vast in knowledge of • Health and Safety • Quality Assurance • ICT, Computing, Internet and Media • Environmental Sustainability Strategies • Standards Elaboration and Standardization • Events and Media Planning • Online Marketing and Campaign among others Most Importantly, honest.

    $32.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00