Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 26 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  2. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    465 hours
    0.00
  3. Pasha B.

    Pasha B.

    Small Business Clerical Specialty

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18

    I am a small business owner in the field of clerical specialty. I have very reasonable rates for the following services that I provide: Document Creation Type letters and forms Business plans and proposals Data entry processing Inventory creation Letterhead Memos and mailings Mail merge Stationery Invitations Customized poetry Assisting with start up of business Event Planning and Coordination I work primarily from home, but will travel depending on the workload and what services are needed. Contact me for rates and availability... I never close shop! I am the person you need on your team!

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    4.99
  4. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  5. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,665 hours
    4.20
  6. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,182 hours
    5.00
  7. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Sana Asim

    Sana Asim

    Creative Writer,E-book Writer, Article/Blog Post Writer, Review Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/26/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    I wish to use my knowledge of English Language in the most productive manner. I have written various articles and blogs, you can find the reference in my profile. My basic strength lies in my strong grasp on the language and a good typing speed of 40+. I am looking for e-book writing, creative writing, blog writing, article writing, review writing, rewriting, email based customer services and proof reading.

    $5.56 /hr
    106 hours
    4.94
  9. Elena lucia G.

    Elena lucia G.

    Financial auditor/ Accountant/ Translator/ Technical Writer

    Romania - Last active: 08/28/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to bring a real contribution to the value and benefits of my employer through my work, knowledge and qualifications and to have a positive impact through my actions and decisions on my own professional development. I have a 7 years experience as a financial auditor in KPMG Romania (4 years) and also as an audit trainer in BDO Audit (3 years). Experience and skills: - Financial Skills and Experience: I have a solid background and knowledge of financial reporting (Romanian GAAP, IFRSs), financial auditing (ISAs) and internal control systems. While working for KPMG Romania and BDO Audit I have prepared/ reviewed several IFRS/ Statutory financial statements and notes. I have also been involved in understanding and documenting business process and in testing internal controls implemented by companies in various industries (real estate, production, services) - Computer Software Tools: I have demonstrated proficiency in learning new applications quickly, by becoming an international consultant on BDO’s audit tool functionalities, 6 months after its first implementation. I am also skilled in using Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Access, MySQL database management systems. I have also used Articulate extensively in the past 12 months to prepare e-learnings on various financial topics. - Social and presentational skills: my long experience of actively participating in audit clients meetings and of providing financial audit trainings has given me excellent communication skills, as I am able to maintain a strong relationship with the customers/ course participants while providing professional recommendations and presenting them clearly and concisely.

    $11.11 /hr
    23 hours
    4.92
  10. Rhea T.

    Rhea T.

    A+ Customer Service, Lead Generation and Order Processing Skills

    Philippines - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 4

    I always believe in customer service and customer satisfaction. My experience, both as a customer and a customer service representative, gives me the perspective of both worlds to be able to effectively deliver results. I have dealt with all kinds of customers for 11 years or so, from almost all parts of the world and in various fields (travel, manufacturing, legal services, carpet cleaning services and the like) and I fully understand what they truly want: excellent service. Customer satisfaction is critical because this defines a business, can either make or break it and undoubtedly the determining factor in its success or failure. My objective here in oDesk is to help client companies and individuals obtain affordable customer handling skills and talent with uncompromising quality.

    $6.67 /hr
    234 hours
    5.00