Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Renae W.

    Renae W.

    Content writer, product descriptions, reviews

    United States - Last active: 05/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a native English speaking and writing professional born and raised in the U.S. I have experience writing book reviews, product reviews, blog articles, product descriptions and website content. I pride myself on all my work being authentic and unique. I do not plagiarize and will always give 100% to my client.

    $8.89 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  2. Cordel F.

    Cordel F. Agency Contractor

    Expert Book Reviewer,Email,Tech Sup,CSR,Lead Gen,Live Chat,Admin,VA

    Jamaica - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    In a society where the number of qualified and competent individuals vastly outweighs the available job vacancies, it is versatility and attention to details that will make the differences for many. I am a self-motivated, conscientious young professional who loves to provide outstanding customer service via phone, email and live chat. I also invest alot of my personal time submitting book reviews on various mediums among other things. I would be honored to distribute my level of expertise to help your business gain success and to grow in my skilled areas. I also possess great team oriented attitude, and the ability to decipher technical issues quickly.

    Associated with: wikomit

    $3.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Leslie Suzette Gomera

    Leslie Suzette Gomera

    Experienced Article Writer/Filipino-English Translator/CSR

    Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am a registered nurse by profession and a writer by heart. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing as Cum Laude, have served as Secretary and President of a Christian Community in my university years and had won several interschool competitions as a student - from feature and essay writing contests to mock parliamentary procedures. I am seeking freelance writing or any job that will maximize my written and oral communication skills. I desire to put my passion to work and excellence is my motto.

    $3.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Dagmara Klimczak

    Dagmara Klimczak

    freelance translator, Polish-English, Portuguese-English

    Poland - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    My name is Dagmara and I am a freelance translator, currently finishing my degree in Portuguese studies. I also started Dutch studies this year. I am a Polish native speaker. I work as a Portuguese teacher. My working languages are English, Portuguese, French and Polish. My biggest passion is literature and writing. I guarantee to meet the deadline and high quality translation.

    $8.89 /hr
    1,672 hours
    4.99
  5. Kathryn S.

    Kathryn S.

    Experienced writer with an e-Book speciality

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 32

    I have been writing for going on 12 years doing both freelance and writing for fun. I have a broad range of interests and talents that I bring to every job that I do. Whether you need an article, a blog post or an ebook I am happy to work with you on the project you need done. I pride myself on professional communication and updates when I am working on a project with a fast turn around in delivering your writing. I am flexible and will make changes if you need a different format or something added. I aim to please and get the project you need done, completed timely and correctly.

    $10.00 /hr
    34 hours
    4.88
  6. Elizabeth Evans

    Elizabeth Evans

    Customer Service, blog writing, and book review

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 3

    Over the past several years, I have worked steadily for a telecommunications company as a customer service representative, quality control representative, department supervisor and recently a corporate trainer. I am looking to branch into other areas of work as well. I have over 15 years of computer experience and have an excellent understanding of Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. I also have experience with Adobe and am able to turn Adobe files into ePub files as well. I am ambitious and willing to take on new projects as they come up. I am a student in an online university, working towards a BA in Sociology, and therefore well acquainted with higher level writing requirement as well as researching and providing documentation. I have done several amazon book reviews and I am able to provide samples upon request. I have also branched into doing book editing.

    $16.67 /hr
    1 hours
    5.00
  7. Jessica Burns

    Jessica Burns

    Literature Review, Data Entry, Writer, Research Assistant & Organizer

    Canada - Last active: 12/08/2014 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello! I have access to a variety of academic databases so if you're in need sources for a project or paper and need extra help, contact me! I have an undergraduate degree in gerontology & psychology, and a master's degree in public health. I've proof-read and edited proposals for biochemist professors/physicians, undergraduate kinesiology students, and graduate history students. I'm familiar with: Microsoft Office Suite; Sharepoint; SPSS; EpiData; ArcGis; SatScan; OpenGeoDa Knowledge transfer process & program evaluation Research methodology Tri-Council Policy Statement: Ethical Conduct for Research Involving Humans (TCPS2) certificate Ontario Tourism Education Training Certificate Worker Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps Certificate (Ontario Ministry of Labour) Non-Violent Crisis Intervention (CPI) Certificate Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) Privacy training: Public Health Ontario orientation to PHIPA & FIPPA Age Friendly Thunder Bay- advanced gerontology seminar project that became part of the successful proposal to the World Health Organization for Age Friendly designation status I take pride in my work and I ensure that my final project illustrates this through accuracy, timeliness, clarity and consistency. I look forward to working with you!

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  8. Ashley B.

    Ashley B.

    Experienced writer with proficiency in research

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2

    I have worked on many projects through Upwork including creating different types of content, blogging, article writing, literature review, researching, and data entry. I am proficient with deadlines and need a minimal amount of supervision. I will happily discuss any of my experience or qualifications with a prospective client.

    $13.33 /hr
    2,107 hours
    4.97
  9. Ian Tibbetts

    Ian Tibbetts

    Native English speaker/writer . Forum Mod. Game tester.

    United Kingdom - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 1

    Skill set Native English speaking person living in the United Kingdom. Worked on a number of web sites as a Mod. Tasks were as following : Promotion of said sites. Being able to handle any issues that happen. Friendly and easy to be approach . I have been a mod for R2 games as a in game Mod. Helping new and existing members of the gaming community . In my long years on the internet, I have had a over 1,000 members on a role playing group. Helping and teaching others on how to construct a basic story I have had offers doing voice overs for up and new coming cartoon. But ,due to funding, the project was cancelled . I have ten years of customer services experience

    $8.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00