Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  2. Cordel F.

    Cordel F. Agency Contractor

    Expert Book Reviewer,Email,Tech Sup,CSR,Lead Gen,Live Chat,Admin,VA

    Jamaica - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 6

    In a society where the number of qualified and competent individuals vastly outweighs the available job vacancies, it is versatility and attention to details that will make the differences for many. I am a self-motivated, conscientious young professional who loves to provide outstanding customer service via phone, email and live chat. I also invest alot of my personal time submitting book reviews on various mediums among other things. I would be honored to distribute my level of expertise to help your business gain success and to grow in my skilled areas. I also possess great team oriented attitude, and the ability to decipher technical issues quickly.

    Associated with: wikomit

    $3.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Proofreader and translator

    Netherlands - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    Experience in proofreading all types of documents, from cover letters,CVs, thesis proposals to scripts and book drafts. Experience in translating from Greek to English and English to Greek. Fluent in both languages - bilingual.

    $22.22 /hr
    3,564 hours
    4.62
  4. Dagmara Klimczak

    Dagmara Klimczak

    freelance translator, Polish-English, Portuguese-English

    Poland - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    My name is Dagmara and I am a freelance translator, currently finishing my degree in Portuguese studies. I also started Dutch studies this year. I am a Polish native speaker. I work as a Portuguese teacher. My working languages are English, Portuguese, French and Polish. My biggest passion is literature and writing. I guarantee to meet the deadline and high quality translation.

    $8.89 /hr
    1,666 hours
    4.99
  5. Elizabeth Evans

    Elizabeth Evans

    Customer Service, blog writing, and book review

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 3

    Over the past several years, I have worked steadily for a telecommunications company as a customer service representative, quality control representative, department supervisor and recently a corporate trainer. I am looking to branch into other areas of work as well. I have over 15 years of computer experience and have an excellent understanding of Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. I also have experience with Adobe and am able to turn Adobe files into ePub files as well. I am ambitious and willing to take on new projects as they come up. I am a student in an online university, working towards a BA in Sociology, and therefore well acquainted with higher level writing requirement as well as researching and providing documentation. I have done several amazon book reviews and I am able to provide samples upon request. I have also branched into doing book editing.

    $16.67 /hr
    1 hours
    5.00
  6. Ashley B.

    Ashley B.

    Experienced writer with proficiency in research

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 2

    I have worked on many projects through Upwork including creating different types of content, blogging, article writing, literature review, researching, and data entry. I am proficient with deadlines and need a minimal amount of supervision. I will happily discuss any of my experience or qualifications with a prospective client.

    $13.33 /hr
    2,107 hours
    4.97
  7. Ivana B.

    Ivana B.

    article writing , travel writing, books review writing ,seller

    Macedonia - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10

    I have more than 8 year experience in writing. I have multiple degrees and have worked in education, social work, small business management and more.I am a writer with over 8 years of experience in academic and professional writing tutoring and instruction. In spite of the fact now the passion of writing makes way for getting recognition of being a good writer as enlivened with enormity by the news confirmed. I respect it, I respect the language, and can spot mistakes or badly formed phrases almost instantaneously. The nature of my degree course has prepared me for this position. It involved a great deal of independent research, requiring initiative, self-motivation and a wide range of skills I am a team oriented, highly motivated person who can lead but can also take instructions to ensure the successful completion of tasks and missions set.Responsible and loyal, open to new ideas, creative and flexible, used to work in multicultural, multiethnic work environments. Very communicative and open for other opinions. I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of ideas and enthusiasm. I am a fast and accurate writer, with a keen eye for detail and I should be very grateful for the opportunity to progress to market reporting. Finished : University Sv. Kiril and Metodij , Skopje , Macedonia

    $3.00 /hr
    477 hours
    4.88
  8. Nadezda Allen

    Nadezda Allen

    Experienced Teacher of English Language, Proofreader and Transcriber

    Jamaica - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    As a teacher of English Language and English Literature for over 5 years and also as a trained Literacy Specialist, it is my goal to assist students to become self sufficient in literacy as this will enable them to become fluent speakers and writers of English Language. My goal also extends beyond the classroom as I envision my self as a media personality as I am a people person. I also have experience in the following areas: proofreading, editing, transcribing and being a personal assistant.

    $7.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Sunshine Marrie Blasco

    Sunshine Marrie Blasco

    Researcher//Writer/VirtualAssitant

    Philippines - Last active: 16 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    My familiarity with different research methodologies gained as a freelance researcher ( internet, academic, market) and online e-Educator will help help you in all aspects of project development. My 3 years of work as a freelancer gave me the necessary experience in meeting the demands of short-term and long-term research/online jobs. My goal is to assist you in the completion of your project and make sure it is delivered on time and within your budget. Please take a look at my qualification.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    2.49
  10. Whitney Kitchur

    Whitney Kitchur

    Writer & Sketch Artist

    Canada - Last active: 26 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    I am attending the University of Toronto Mississauga to obtain a four year Bachelor of Arts in Communication, Culture, and Information Technology, as well as Art & Art History. I have completed my first year and I am looking for work to utilize the skills I've acquired over the last two semesters.

    $16.67 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00