Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Miranti Cahyaningtyas

    Miranti Cahyaningtyas

    Aspiring Scholar with Language and Customer Support Skills

    Indonesia - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    I am a fast, hungry, and curious learner. I work hard for what I want and believe. I feel the need to prove myself most importantly to myself then to others that there is nothing unbeatable once I set my mind to it. I apply the same principle in my career. My objective is to always grow and move forward and show myself that I can and will always strive if I let myself to do so. I have worked in various fields with one distinct similarity: language. I assisted my friends in reviewing their theses and reporting jobs both in Indonesian and English, taught English to preschoolers to professionals, became a personal assistant to an Australian citizen setting up an IT company in Indonesia, handling English speaking customers' enquiries, complaints, and other feedback while at the same time being in charge with data reporting and research. My last very challenging yet exciting experience was when I joined a documentary filming for a non-profit project commissioned by Asia Research Institute, National University of Singapore as a field translator which job description includes simultaneous interpreting and transcription. A positive attitude is important for me and so is being realistic. I always see the bright side but never undermine the other not-so-bright side. I see the whole picture.

    $11.11 /hr
    1 hours
    4.99
  2. Nickson Uriarte

    Nickson Uriarte Agency Contractor

    Customer Service/ Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Through my service I seek to aid verbal and or written communication needs, for product management, sales, research and development. With my proficient communication and public relation skills it is my mission to effectively supplement your professional needs. skills: 1. Efficient in Microsoft Office tools such as Ms Word, PowerPoint, Excel 2. Web Research, Content and Technical Writing 3. Social Media Management and Marketing 4. Data Gathering, Extraction, and Data Entry 5. Medical Transcription 6. Customer Service Relations, Email- Handling

    Associated with: Virtual Ejv Co., Virtual Solutions Co.

    $5.56 /hr
    4,737 hours
    5.00
  3. Jessica Burns

    Jessica Burns

    Literature Review, Data Entry, Writer, Research Assistant & Organizer

    Canada - Last active: 12/08/2014 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello! I have access to a variety of academic databases so if you're in need sources for a project or paper and need extra help, contact me! I have an undergraduate degree in gerontology & psychology, and a master's degree in public health. I've proof-read and edited proposals for biochemist professors/physicians, undergraduate kinesiology students, and graduate history students. I'm familiar with: Microsoft Office Suite; Sharepoint; SPSS; EpiData; ArcGis; SatScan; OpenGeoDa Knowledge transfer process & program evaluation Research methodology Tri-Council Policy Statement: Ethical Conduct for Research Involving Humans (TCPS2) certificate Ontario Tourism Education Training Certificate Worker Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps Certificate (Ontario Ministry of Labour) Non-Violent Crisis Intervention (CPI) Certificate Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) Privacy training: Public Health Ontario orientation to PHIPA & FIPPA Age Friendly Thunder Bay- advanced gerontology seminar project that became part of the successful proposal to the World Health Organization for Age Friendly designation status I take pride in my work and I ensure that my final project illustrates this through accuracy, timeliness, clarity and consistency. I look forward to working with you!

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  4. Rachael Carothers

    Rachael Carothers

    Professional Writer and Reviewer

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 3

    With over seven years of reviewing experience, I have reviewed everything from books and movies to toothpaste and survival knives. I have the ability to review any product quickly and thoroughly. In addition, I am a native English speaker that majored in Communications in college. That means every review will be perfectly worded and targeted toward your audience.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Ma. jesirie april T.

    Ma. jesirie april T.

    Talent Acquisition/Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 4

    - More than 3 years of customer service, technical support and sales experience where I always meet or exceed my goals. - Currently a Senior recruiter with 3 years experience - Experienced in recruiting candidates from administrative assistants, customer service representative to manufacturing engineers, network engineers, Web developers, project Managers and more. - IT Recruiter - Experienced in recruiting Technicians, Developers, Software Engineers, Network Engineer, Solution Architects, QA, Project Manager, Program Managers and others. - Healthcare recruiter - Recruits Housekeepers,Medical Assistants, LPN/LVN, CNA, RN etc - Experienced in full cycle recruiting - Experienced in LinkedIn, job board and Google searches - Fast learner and works smart. - Familiar with various ATS like Jobdiva, Taleo, HRSmart, API and others.

    $5.56 /hr
    2,799 hours
    4.25
  6. Dagmara Klimczak

    Dagmara Klimczak

    freelance translator, Polish-English, Portuguese-English

    Poland - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    My name is Dagmara and I am a freelance translator, currently finishing my degree in Portuguese studies. I also started Dutch studies this year. I am a Polish native speaker. I work as a Portuguese teacher. My working languages are English, Portuguese, French and Polish. My biggest passion is literature and writing. I guarantee to meet the deadline and high quality translation.

    $8.89 /hr
    1,646 hours
    4.98
  7. Shiela M.

    Shiela M.

    Experienced VA | Reviewer | Content Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

    I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

    $8.89 /hr
    1,525 hours
    4.33
  8. Nita Sharma Das

    Nita Sharma Das

    Specialist Medical & Health Care Writer, Clinical Research Expert

    India - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 4

    I am a specialist and a thorough professional who can handle your work the BEST. I have got 10 years of experience in medical writing. I am a Doctor of Natural Therapy. Expert proficiency of medical terminology blended with years of knowledge and experience as a Medical School lecturer in clinical research and paramedical sciences is my identity. I am well versed in producing and handling any medical documents, article and literature with an in-depth knowledge in pharmacology. I have experience in writing many different therapeutic areas, including: cardiology, dermatology, endocrinology, gastroenterology, oncology, infectious disease, neurology, ophthalmology, pain relief, psychiatry, respiratory, urology, and vaccines. As per my academia I did my PhD in Alternative Medicine with Post Graduation in Hospital Management and Graduation in Pharmaceutical Sciences. I can be an effective team player in translating technical terms with ease. To count a few, I did risk management project for pharma device and drug, several meta analysis, health care e-books, quality articles on natural therapies, home remedies, health fitness regime, poster preparations, medical slides, clinical evaluation paper for regulatory submission and pharmaceutical business model and product placement strategy. Clinical research and pharmacovigilance is my all time area of interest and have operational experience of more than 3 years. I have keen interest in assisting in journal / article development. I am sure to meet and exceed your expectation with sincere effort and timely deliverance. My utmost reward is client satisfaction and my clients can count on me at any critical occasion. Consider me interested in anything ground-breaking!

    $12.00 /hr
    40 hours
    4.97
  9. Erin Truesdale

    Erin Truesdale

    Experienced writer, editor, and customer service rep

    United States - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 5

    Hello! My name is Erin and I am a freelance writer, editor, proofreader, and customer service expert. With solid experience in writing and customer service, I am prepared to become an immediate contributor to your team. The following are highlights of my qualifications and accomplishments: • Over 7 years of direct customer service experience. • Experience working in fast-paced environments involving multi-tasking. • Knowledge of teaching and tutoring. • Experience in time management and organization. • Experience working with diverse people, both fellow employees and clientele. • Self-motivated, diligent, goal-oriented, and worked from home for about 3 years. • Great interest in learning new skills and assisting others. I have recent experience teaching, organization, and keeping up with multiple projects. Combined, these abilities and experiences make me an ideal candidate for this position. Thank you for your consideration and a chance to interview with you.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Sofia Hawarni

    Sofia Hawarni

    Translator and Editor

    Spain - Last active: 2 months ago

    During my time at university I took a couple of extra courses on Publishing, Text Editing and Correcting. While studying I did some voluntary work as a Proofreader. In this field, I have mainly worked with literary texts like novels and short stories. I also volunteered as an English>Spanish Translator for a scientific publication. Since I graduated in 2013, I have been combining my part-time job in Arts with freelance translation. I work hard and I can be really fast if needed because, in the end, working with languages is what I love to do

    $22.22 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00