Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.41.

4.41
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Erika B.

    Erika B.

    Jane of all Trades

    United States - Last active: 24 days ago - Tests: 12

    - Customer Service- Team Management- Social Media Manager- Wordpress-Blogger- Graphic Design- Administration Customer Service- I have been trained to use several email, ticketing and live chat systems. I am also trained in phone etiquette. •Expert knowledge and abilities in written communication. •A patient listener who fully focuses on speakers and understands a variety of accents. •Organized and detail-oriented; knack for understanding procedures and logistics. •Strong skills in time management, prioritizing tasks, and meeting deadlines. Team Management •UNDERSTANDS CUSTOMER NEEDS •COMMUNICATES EFFECTIVELY •UNDERSTANDS THE ORGANIZATION'S FINANCIAL PERFORMANCE •MOTIVATES THE TEAM •TRACKS AND MEASURES STAFF PERFORMANCE Social Media Management Along with other social mediums, and SEO, I am well versed in the following: Pinterest Create a defined strategy in leveraging Pinterest to present business identity • Develop consistent approach for relevant, compelling visual and written content • Strategically plan the optimal number of boards and organizations of pins • Optimize posts for SEO gain • Differentiating Pinterest presence from those of competitors • Create a coordinated strategy that compliments company accounts on other social platforms • Widen exposure through consistently growing follower-base • Foster connections with notable account holders to expand reach • Work Examples- http://pinterest.com/cellularfactory/ (I did the profile graphic, created and upkept the account until a few months ago when he stopped his social) http://pinterest.com/ilovebeingirish/ (current) http://pinterest.com/kizarma/ (current) Facebook Designing a fully integrated social media interaction and engagement plan that captures the SMM goals of the company • Profile/Page Optimization • Professionally designed landing page (iFrame/FBML) to encourage LIKE conversions •Updating community and Tell Your Fans marketing • Effectively posting key information that will be easily visible on the “wall” and the walls of the clients followers • Increasing exposure and establishing brand recognition •Paid Social Search campaign management • Insights analysis • Contests, Sweepstakes, Polls and other engaging viral campaigns • Facebook Application integration and development • Gaining a strong and respected “fan base” to further enhance credibility • Work Examples- https://www.facebook.com/ILoveBeingIrish (active) (More pages available to be seen upon request) Twitter “Tweeting” to establish a presence and build brand reputation online, and responding to tweets • Generating a strong “follower base”, where tweets will be primarily communicated • Engaging tweets with appropriate lists, #hashtags and @authoritative profiles • Gaining exposure by “following” reputable members / business • List Management of your followers • Posting relevant articles found online that relate to your business / industry Google+ Establishing setup of Google+ for Business • Implementing the +1 button with the Business page • Generate followers and segment them in to specific “circles” •Leverage “hangouts” and train clients how to use this feature to conduct meetings online with clients and potential clients • Effective information sharing and how to improve search engine rankings and page authority with Google+ • Implement an aggressive marketing strategy to gain authority • Analytic analysis and evaluation Wordpress- I can build and manage your wordpress sites. Brand Management- How your company is rated on yelp, restaurant.com etc. means a lot. I will manage comments and bring in new ratings to keep your brand reputation high. Work examples available upon request.

    $16.67 /hr
    1,547 hours
    4.87
  2. Mark Ariel Salinas

    Mark Ariel Salinas

    IT Technical Sales with Networking experience

    Philippines - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 4

    I'm a responsible, competitive and Creative person, i used to work as sales and technical personnel to a IT Trading company, my specialty is AutoDesk Product such as AutoCAD Design Suite and AutoCAD LT, I also handling Software and Hardware IT related product like Microsoft, Citrix, Cisco, HP and etc. both knowledgeable in Marketing and Technical aspects. I also work as Technical Support Representative in PLDT one of the leading TelCo in Philippines, I Support Technical problem and trouble shoot internet related problem for ADSL consumers, if you need help and support for IT Technical concern or marketing I'm you go to guy.

    $7.50 /hr
    2 hours
    0.00
  3. Farheen I.

    Farheen I.

    Your Best Customer Service Representative

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 3

    One of the Best! Providing *Flawless* Work Assistance as a Professional Provider. I am a results-oriented, knowledgeable and reliable individual, willing to be trained and yet can be depended on to have a few ideas up my sleeve when and where needed. Dedicated to building long lasting and effective relationships with clients and delivering exceptional customer service with a friendly, upbeat attitude. I come to the job with a professional, no-nonsense attitude and the assurance that I can deliver. I tend to impart my skills and knowledge in Customer Service, Technical Support, Administrative Support, Transcription, Virtual Assistance and Email Handling. Customer's satisfaction is my guarantee. My Work Ethics: Time is expensive and I give you the best in that time. I have self taught myself any relevant computer programs that I felt I will need to unify my skills. Communication: I have a fast response to all employers’ queries and concerns. I’ll be available to communicate via email, yahoo messenger, Windows Live Messenger, Skype & Google Talk. I check my emails several times a day and mostly reachable via Messengers. My typing speed = 65 wpm. Some tasks that I am excellent with: - Online/Offline data entry - Web Research - Project Management - Live Chat Support Assistance - Email Handling - Customer Support - Inbound Calling - Ms Office related work - Complaint Handling & - Virtual assistance / Secretarial Support - Expert in Sales Force and many other CRMs My English skills are 5/5 in Reading, Writing and Speaking. Invite me to work for you and I'll be your Best Representative!

    $4.44 /hr
    2,656 hours
    4.49
  4. Md. Anisul Ahsan

    Md. Anisul Ahsan

    Best Quality Solution

    Bangladesh - Last active: 11/27/2012 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 14

    Challenging opportunity to optimistic career mark-able job in Total Quality Management and responsible work that given opportunity to committed accountability and hard working, hungry and passionate, Team oriented work playing strategic innovative analytical thinking environment with Hi – Tech Solution and Operation and also Real - Time Based Management solution. If you need following any services please click: 1. Total Management, Business Planning & Development, HR Management etc. 2. Online Real time Systems Solution including Banking Solution, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution, Networking, MIS, Project Management. 3. Proposal Preparation & Planning, Training Management, Documentation and Research. 4. System Analysis & Design, Database Analysis, Design & Administration, Oracle DBMS and technology. 5. IT Securities, Protocols, SD Expertise of Integrated Business Systems solution for organization, Wide range web development technologies, Interactive Voice Response (IVR) system on computer telephony application, Digital Video Recording (DVR) System and CCTV etc.

    $11.11 /hr
    17 hours
    2.95
  5. Den edward G.

    Den edward G.

    Operations Manager, Team Leader, People Management, Customer Service

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

    I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

    Groups: Pro Customer Service

    $20.00 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  6. LaTanya Roux

    LaTanya Roux

    Highly organized professional seeks p/t projects

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 12

    I have worked in public sector and private industry (real estate, insurance, hospitality, probate investigation) with experience in research, writing, human resources, program management. Looking to assist small to medium-sized businesses with overflow work projects from data entry to organization to competitive intelligence to business writing (as examples). Prior supervisors have referred to me as a detailed, flexible and efficient worker.

    $15.56 /hr
    14 hours
    4.98
  7. Noel P.

    Noel P.

    Reputation Management, DMCA Takedowns, Video/Training Tutorials

    United Kingdom - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 9

    Over the last 4 years, I have developed a wide range of skills that include article writing, internet research, handling copyright complaints (I have very good detailed knowledge of the DMCA process and what it involves), as well as managing and training others to carry out DMCA takedowns. I am able to implement efficiently and effectively all of my skills, while at the same time acquired new skills quickly. Other things I can do for you include website designing, video/training tutorials, SEO, reputation management, web testing and quality assurance testing.

    $11.11 /hr
    389 hours
    5.00
  8. Ma. Socorro Ortega

    Ma. Socorro Ortega

    Experienced Administration Associate/Assistant/Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 5

    Professionally i have almost 9 years experience as an Administrative Assistant. A person with strong interpersonal skills that can easily get along with others for better job performance. I'm willing to handle and accept wide variety of tasks that can maximize my skills. I can easily adopt to every changes in my working environment. With efficient problem solver abilities, office management experience, a very trainable person and can work with minimum supervision. I embrace and love new challenges that comes my way that will contribute to improve my skills. Hard woking, can do multi-tasking and very keen into small details. Highly motivated and have a positive outlook in life. Experiences/skills i gained are the following but are not limited to: 1. Above average in typing jobs. 2. Proficient in MS Word, Excel and Powerpoint, Adobe Photoshop 3. Background in Internet Research, Data Entry, Typing Jobs and Costumer care services. 4. Telemarketing, Event Organizer, Management background 5. Computer literate

    $7.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Arnel M.

    Arnel M.

    Int'l Customer Account Management, Award-winning Technopreneur/Blogger

    Philippines - Last active: 12 days ago

    Customer Hero. People-centered. Values-driven. * International-standard training, Customer Service expertise in multi-racial settings * Award-winning startup technopreneur on Customer Service in a mobile platform * Exceptional communicator in English, some major Philippine languages/dialects * Robust leadership attributes and polished management skills * Has the heart for excellence and an eye for details * Gets the job done right and with dispatch * Well-organized, works hard and smart * Sees a half-filled glass that can be full Why hire me? 1. I know your most valuable assets are your internal and external clients. Leveraging on the employee-customer dynamics and enhancing each of their encounter for unparalleled, lasting customer relationships are some of the strengths I can bring to your business. That is my creed and my commitment. 2. I speak the language of the client, know what they want, and deliver. Generating definitive Weekly Executive Reports and attending weekly conference calls with the client's VPs for Sales and Training, CCCM (all Florida-based), the General Manager, and other stakeholders at my previous company will enable me to communicate and calibrate with your existing customers and translate actionable items into achievable tasks across all levels. 3. I mean business. I helped save my previous BPO company considerable amount (at least 5% of the monthly 3000-employee payroll) by making all support teams and agents accountable and clamping down tardiness and absenteeism, unnecessary over time, and validating all salary disputes. A monumental task since most of these procedures had to be manually and thoroughly checked, working closely with Workforce, IT, HR, and Accounting & Payroll. This created opportunities for meaningful collaboration and fostered trust on a workable, working system of checks and balances. 4. I am multifaceted. Holding leadership posts in different departments, I understand office dynamics and create synergy in giving help to, and getting maximum help from, everyone in the organization. And being a member of several Operational committees gave me substantial influence and direct involvement in Quality, Training, and Operations. 5. I firmly believe in constant learning and improvement. My training background allows me to follow-through on the enhancement and enrichment of every employee during their lifecycle enabling them to be competent, complementary, and customer service champions and productive members of the organization and the community. I champion the use of best practices and constant innovation and improvement for better quality assurance scores, heightened intrinsic value, and overall operational excellence. 6. I know reports and numbers. Generating, understanding, and using data and reports that command respect, equip everyone with the vision to excel, and align their goals and actions accordingly are my strengths. Thus, performance can be properly executed, accurately measured, and consistently replicated. 7. I serve. With my mind, heart, soul and all. You may also find it helpful in your assessment that service and excellence are some of my core values as attested by my volunteer works, and my personal and professional achievements. Please refer to my CV for details. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience and discuss how I can add more value to your business, in creating the highest quality of customer relationships, exceeding client expectations, and delivering outstanding results. I humbly offer myself and my life experiences in adding a new dimension of service and excellence to your business, your clients, and the community you serve.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00