Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Den edward G.

    Den edward G.

    Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Customer Service

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

    $20.00 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  2. Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

    India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Nicole Adamczyk

    Nicole Adamczyk

    Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

    United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

    $34.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Aaron R.

    Aaron R.

    Graphic designer/Writer/Entrepreneur

    United States - Last active: 11/17/2014 - Tests: 6

    A young self-motivated designer and writer with an eye for color and a way with words! Just trying to get a start in the crazy world of graphic design and writing. I have a background in the managerial field and as a trainer. Extensive customer service knowledge as well as proper e-mail etiquette.

    $25.00 /hr
    1,080 hours
    5.00
  5. Andrew Cyhanick

    Andrew Cyhanick

    Online Expert, VA, Customer Service, Account Management

    United States - Last active: 01/15/2013 - Tests: 6

    I am looking to further an internet career where I can continue to grow and expand my current skills. In the past, I have worked on eBay with Turbo Lister. During this time I was a part of bringing one (1) eBay account from below standards back to Power Seller in about sixty (60) days. I have also assisted in making a new account achieve Power Seller in less than ninety (90) days. Another responsibility I had was selecting items from a retail store setting to sell on eBay. In addition, I possess two (2) years of experience with negotiating prices in a pawn shop and ten (10) years of customer experience in many different environments extending anywhere from fast paced and hectic to slow paced and simple.

    $5.56 /hr
    3 hours
    5.00
  6. Stephen Patton

    Stephen Patton

    Technology Consultant

    United States - Last active: 04/09/2013 - Tests: 4

    I have spent the past 13 years working on and with computers, I successfully ran a home based computer repair and manufacture company. I have been using Microsoft office tools in a business setting for over 10 years. While operating my computer company I have had to design basic websites, advertisements, business cards and many other business related publications.

    $3.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Adam McRoberts

    Adam McRoberts

    Business Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 11/07/2012 - Tests: 1

    • Excellent interpersonal, communication and relationship-building skills. Listen attentively, communicate persuasively and follow through diligently. • Motivated and reliable with an ability to maintain an excellent working relationship with co-workers, supervisors, and customers • Profound ability to multi-task and excel in a fast-paced environment

    $22.22 /hr
    131 hours
    5.00
  8. Marco raul S.

    Marco raul S.

    Engineer

    Portugal - Last active: 12/03/2013 - Tests: 7

    Civil engineering for road design and maintenence management. Road rehabilitation. Safty reports and safty analyses, safty plans and evaluation. Microsoft Office AutoCAD Sketchup

    $16.67 /hr
    365 hours
    5.00
  9. Ma. Socorro Ortega

    Ma. Socorro Ortega

    Experienced Administration Associate/Assistant/Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 5

    Professionally i have almost 9 years experience as an Administrative Assistant. A person with strong interpersonal skills that can easily get along with others for better job performance. I'm willing to handle and accept wide variety of tasks that can maximize my skills. I can easily adopt to every changes in my working environment. With efficient problem solver abilities, office management experience, a very trainable person and can work with minimum supervision. I embrace and love new challenges that comes my way that will contribute to improve my skills. Hard woking, can do multi-tasking and very keen into small details. Highly motivated and have a positive outlook in life. Experiences/skills i gained are the following but are not limited to: 1. Above average in typing jobs. 2. Proficient in MS Word, Excel and Powerpoint, Adobe Photoshop 3. Background in Internet Research, Data Entry, Typing Jobs and Costumer care services. 4. Telemarketing, Event Organizer, Management background 5. Computer literate

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00