Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Bejay Alvinez

    Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

    Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA Manager / Typist

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $6.50 /hr
    10,414 hours
    5.00
  2. Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Experienced Customer Service Representative

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago

    My goal is to provide high quality, professional support to my client via internet and/or telephone contact with their customer base. With over 4 years of experience in BPO industry, I am both prepared and fully equipped to meet my clients need, while attaining results that my clients and their customer are pleased with. I've been working in the BPO industry for almost 4 years. First was Sutherland Global Services and worked for the accounts AT&T U-verse which is a technical account and Flowers (FTD.com). Then I moved to NCO Clark and handled T-mobile USA which is one of the largest carrier in the U.S, I handled flexpay, postpay, and general care as line of business. We use hard Avaya as our mode of communication. Second I'm work in state or independent schools and colleges, including free schools, academies, sixth forms and the further education sector. I prepare lessons and teaching materials, teach classes of different ages and abilities. Adapting lessons so everyone can take part. I also arrange matches with other schools and colleges, I know how write any topics you needed. Third I'm working closely with the music industry. I Know how to write/compose a song. And lastly work experience is an excellent way of ensuring people are aware of career and vocational pathways that may be available to them in health. I graduated with the degree of bachelor of secondary education major in health. I write different kinds of blog, searching for diseases, symptoms, findings and treatment. Can work without any supervision and independently.

    $3.33 /hr
    7 hours
    0.00
  3. Mary R.

    Mary R.

    Experienced writer/editor

    United States - Last active: 19 days ago - Portfolio: 1

    I have almost 15 years of experience as a writer and editor, primarily for educational publishers and assessment companies. More than 10 of these years were as a freelancer. In addition I have 10 years of experience as an educator, both as a public school teacher and as a museum educator. I am detailed oriented, highly efficient and exceedingly responsible.

    $16.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    Article and academic content writer, Technical visual Graphic Designer

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 85

    Interested in Research contents, SEO articles or technical diagrams? I am here with you and my vision is to build up a business relationship with you. Can you please choose your requirement from below as these are my fields of work. 1. Writings i. Academic (4+ years experience)- -writing,reviewing, editing (Research papers, Thesis, Reports, Assignments, Articles) in APA, MLA, Harvard, chicago, Oxford styles ii. Technical (4+ years experience) -Contents of latest technologies -pervasive (ubiquitous) computing -cloud computing -distributed systems -sensor networks -protocols of wired and wireless network -IP networking -programming with latest languages like Java, .Net, PHP, MySQL, ORACLE, SQL Server -Big Data -Database Management Systems (DBMS) -User Manual/Guide, Installation/Troubleshooting guide, EBook, Book Cover design, Theme/template design -Project Plans/Project Management -Chart design (Gantt Chart, other project charts) using latest technologies like Google visualization tools (google docs, spreadsheets, charts, tree maps), MS Office tools (MS Word, Excel, Access, Visio, Power Point, Publisher, Project), Visio Stencils/diagrams, BPMN diagrams iii. SEO, BMR (2+ year experience) iv. Marketing/Promotional Article (3+ years experience) 2. Web research (4+ year experience) i. Reviewing of Websites, Blogs, Articles, Marketing contents etc. ii. Forum posting/commenting iii. blog commenting iv. Business Plan Writing and researching v. Graphical Design and Animation vi. Consultancy in technological and business events

    $15.00 /hr
    204 hours
    4.52
  5. Kim Hill

    Kim Hill

    Creative writer, book reviewer, and professional photographer

    United States - Last active: 28 days ago - Tests: 6

    I have been active in voice talent and creative writing for about eight or nine years now. I'm also an active, professional book reviewer, photographer, and published author. I have written hundreds of reviews on Amaz0n and I'm in the top 4,000 of reviewers. Let's get your product more reviews.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Annabelle V.

    Annabelle V. Agency Contractor

    VA/PA/Coordinator/Administrative/Web Research/Data Entry Professional

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 1

    Highly dependable and hardworking data entry professional. I'm here to help your every needs from data entry, research, crgslst posting, Facebook and Linkedin management, SEO reviews, backlinking, and some administrative functions in which I suit best and always making sure to deliver my service with quality and in a timely manner.

    Associated with: Linkdata Technologies Inc.

    $4.44 /hr
    9,714 hours
    4.55
  7. Sanil Varghese

    Sanil Varghese

    RN/medical/nursing/article/graphic design/translator/transcriber/NCLEX

    India - Last active: 08/16/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    I can be the person you are searching for any kind of job in oDesk. I will provide quality articles in English. My articles will pass through copyscape. SEO articles are my area of interest. I do lots of research and then write the articles. I do prepare NCLEX questions and Nursing competetive examination questions. I am a professional transcriber. I have completed medical transcription course. I have done transcription of medical and non-medical files. English-Kannada-Malayalam-Hindi Transcription and Translation works are done. I provide voice over for agencies and websites. To know more about my service.............just hire me.

    $7.00 /hr
    163 hours
    4.83
  8. Sana Asim

    Sana Asim

    Creative Writer,E-book Writer, Article/Blog Post Writer, Review Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/26/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    I wish to use my knowledge of English Language in the most productive manner. I have written various articles and blogs, you can find the reference in my profile. My basic strength lies in my strong grasp on the language and a good typing speed of 40+. I am looking for e-book writing, creative writing, blog writing, article writing, review writing, rewriting, email based customer services and proof reading.

    $5.56 /hr
    106 hours
    4.94