Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 181 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

181

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: July 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 10/29/2014 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    410 hours
    4.99
  2. Karla Lant

    Karla Lant

    Writer, Editor, Professor

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 8

    I am a freelance writer and adjunct professor; I was a trial attorney until 2010. I have a BA and an MA in social sciences and each course of study was writing intensive. I have a JD from Columbia Law School. I have an LLM in biotechnology and genomics (thesis outstanding). My academic training and current teaching roles have given me expertise in AP, MLA, Chicago, APA, and other style guides. I have written a weekly column in a local online magazine, I write and manage several large business blogs, and I have managed and produced social media for several organizations. I have demonstrated editorial judgement and a superior command of the English language. I have years of teaching experience with adults and children. I have experience providing voice talent, especially for technical businesses (please see sample below). Finally, I have years of experience with training and course development. I am based in Phoenix, Arizona. PUBLICATIONS AND PRESENTATIONS Online portfolio: https://karlalant.contently.com Sample Press Releases: Live Casino Partners: http://www.pr.com/press-release/467632 Victoria Milan: (All English language press releases by Karla Lant) http://www.victoriamilan.com/press/ Sample Web Copy: Visualized Arts: http://visualizedarts.com/ Au Lac Gallery: http://aulacgallery.com.au/about/ Academic reference projects: Multicultural America, eds. Cortes, Carlos Eliseo and Golson, J. Geoffrey, 2014, multiple sections. Golson Media project: Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets, ed. Golson, 2014, multiple Industry Profile sections. Graphic World projects: Marketing Handbook (article on Social Media) and Business Law Handbook (article on Global Business Law), 2014. Lifestyle/Humor: Victoria Milan US: http://www.victoriamilan.us/blog/ Smiles for All: http://www.smilesforall.com/author/karla-lant/ http://www.smilesforall.com/three-surprising-things-wont-kill-laptop/ Professional Publications: “Are You Competent to Argue Juvenile Competency?” For The Defense, Vol. 15, Issue 01, Page 1, 2006. Lant, Karla. SEO Dos, Don'ts, and Must Haves. 11-04-2013. http://www.amazon.com/SEO-Donts-Must- Haves-Karla-Lant-ebook/dp/B00GJWJ3EW Book Reviews, Academic Work: “Review: ‘Recommendations for revisions to the Declaration of Helsinki,’” [International Journal of Feminist Approaches to Bioethics, “Commentaries” section, Fall 2007.] “Book Review: 25 Months” [American Philosophical Association Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy, issue on clinical biomedical ethics]. “Book Review: The Socialist Feminist Project,” Association for Feminist Anthropology, 2004. http://www.aaanet.org/sections/afa/?book-review=the-socialist-feminist-project-a-contemporary-reader-in-theory- and-politics “Book Review: Death Is That Man Taking Names,” POLAR: Political and Legal Anthropology Review, Spring 2004. “Breeder at Law,” Columbia Journal of Gender and Law, Spring 2002. http://heinonline.org/HOL/LandingPage?collection=journals&handle=hein.journals/coljgl11&div=9&id=&page= Zombie Nation: Racism, AIDS, Haiti and Horror, University of Alabama, 1998. Books: Lant, Karla. The Candida Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Paleo Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Mediterranean Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla (co-author). Candida Diet and Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Editing projects: Please request samples http://www.nacdl.org/Champion.aspx?id=1659 Musical Theater: http://www.intransitthemusical.com/#!meet-the-writers/vstc2=karla-lant

    $55.56 /hr
    273 hours
    4.95
  3. Francesco paolo D.

    Francesco paolo D.

    Engineer of the written word. Writer & translator.

    Czech Republic - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    He has been working in the Italian motion picture industry for several years. At the same time, he developed a strong experience in publishing, since his first short story was printed when he was 18. He just completed his first novel and he's finalizing a draft for a short stories collection. He already developed several formats and concepts for film and television. His aspiration is to be a full time writer, producer and director. And a good cook, of course.

    $14.00 /hr
    5,002 hours
    5.00
  4. Camilla Michelle

    Camilla Michelle

    Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the English language

    Denmark - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

    $16.60 /hr
    47 hours
    5.00
  5. Robert L.

    Robert L.

    Multi-skilled freelance writer/editor/proofreader/designer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 2

    Hi there. I am a fully-qualified teacher with a BA (Hons.) in English Literature and Imaginative Writing, an MA in Writing Studies, and a PGCE in English and Drama. I am an expert editor and proofreader with a wealth of experience in storyboarding, instructional design, and creative writing of all kinds. I have been freelancing now for many years and am looking to take on new clients. I am a communicative and friendly worker who is usually available at short notice. My work is completed quickly and accurately, and I always deliver under-budget where possible. If you're looking for reliability, consistency, experience, and value for money, you're definitely reading the right profile. If you would like to see samples of my work, please feel free to ask and I'll get them to you ASAP. I have samples ready for editing, content writing, graphic design, creative writing, and review work.

    $33.33 /hr
    83 hours
    4.87
  6. Álvaro Ahumada

    Álvaro Ahumada

    English-Spanish Translator & Spanish Writer

    Mexico - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    Hello, everyone. I offer accurate and reliable translation, fast delivery time, straight communication and above all a superb command of the Spanish language. I hold a BA in Education (Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora) which has allowed me to work in the field of language and computer education for almost seven years now. I started working as a freelance translator five years ago, as a complementary job to my teaching duties. Right now, I am qualified to translate any kind of text from English to Spanish, and though literary books are my main field of specialization, I have successfully done all sort of translations: websites, e-books, cultural contents, mobile applications, GUIs, brochures, articles, press releases, marketing campaigns, cuisine recipes, sports material, medical dossiers, etc., always achieving outstanding client satisfaction. My language skills also extend to proofreading and creative writing. In fact, I’ve carried out several projects of creative writing through Upwork. Besides, I am a passionate reader of English and Spanish literature, which can only add to the quality of my translations. Be sure to take a glance at my oDesk-tests results below this profile! I'm all about language! *Software with which I am familiar: Mac OS X, Android, iOS, Pages, Keynote, Numbers, Final Draft, Open Office, Windows XP and further, Microsoft Word-Excel-Power Point, InqScribe, Prezi, iMovie, GIMP

    $12.80 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  7. Michelle Sommerville

    Michelle Sommerville

    Film and creative-writing university graduate. BA

    Australia - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a university graduate - BA - with a major in Film and Screen and (minor) in Creative Writing. I have worked as a freelance writer on other sites, writing articles and even promotional facebook and twitter messages for companies. Eager to give ANY type of writing job a go! I am also continuing to develop my skills and will update my profile accordingly.

    $10.00 /hr
    103 hours
    5.00
  8. Yeukai K.

    Yeukai K.

    Writer, Editor, Social Media Strategist

    South Africa - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 7

    I am a highly experienced writer both professionally and personally, having written for several notable blogs and websites as well as running my own personal blogs for over 3 years. I know how to use words effectively and I have a strong voice as a writer which I am excited to lend to other people's endeavours. I also have extensive knowledge in the realm of social media as I have managed accounts for a few businesses. I am dedicated to using my skills effectively and working hard in the writing and social media industries.

    $22.00 /hr
    7 hours
    4.96
  9. Sabrinah B.

    Sabrinah B.

    SEO Writer, Article Writer & Health Inspector

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 4

    Greetings to all clients, how are you today? Thanks for reading my profile and I’m happy to introduce myself to you. My objective in freelancing is I want to do something that I passion about which are writing, and designing. I am working in Health Ministry of Malaysia as Health Inspector but I want to build a career as a freelancer too for my own working satisfaction. In my writing, I can provide you with article, website content, or deep knowledge essay about Health. I have a wide knowledge of Public Health, Family Health, Environmental Health, Occupational Health even Health Law and Legislation. You really can count me on this because I have made a lot of health writing, report, investigations and research in 8 years of working in Health sector. You also don't have to worry about plagiarism because my article will be 100% unique and pass copyscape. Art side of me can provide you with illustration and designing work such as logo, brand, book covers, illustrated story books for kids and illustrated educational/workbook for kids. Even I don’t have working experience in art yet, but I can show you my talent in drawing and illustrating. I am building my career in freelancing, and gradually this is what I will and love to do for a living. I am offering you my professionalism, fast delivery, punctuality, diligence and great team work in every job that you’ll give me. I am available to work 10-30 hours per week and my time is flexible too. Best regards, Sabrinah

    $8.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Michelle D.

    Michelle D.

    Licensed Practical Nurse

    United States - Last active: 22 days ago - Tests: 5

    As a retired Licensed Practical Nurse, I am experienced in charting for Medicare Skilled Part A Services and knowledgeable in working with MDS 3.0. Besides working as a floor nurse in long term care charting on patient needs and care, I have also worked last two years as dietary supervisor, taking inventory and placing orders online, charting on dietary needs and changes, and working closely with other departments and outside vendors. I have some knowledge using Microsoft Office, Excel, and Spreadsheets. I also have used Adobe Photoshop and Gimp in past designing art. I am artistic and have computer skills. I am very motivated and good at meeting or exceeding deadlines. I love to read and write. I am very good at descriptive writing. I also have a great sense of humor and enjoy conversing with others. I enjoy helping others and love a challenge. I am interested in writing, transcribing medical documentation, designing art which can be used for company logos or advertising, and organization and inventory of information. I am also interested in reading, reviewing, proofreading, and editing books and documents. I pride myself in assuring that my spelling, grammar, and punctuation is correct, and that anything I write is easy to understand and engaging to the reader.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00