Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 181 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

181

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Shiela M.

    Shiela M.

    Experienced VA | Review Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 23 days ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

    I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

    $8.88 /hr
    1,525 hours
    4.33
  2. Taru B.

    Taru B.

    Market Research, Marketing strategy

    United Kingdom - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    An ambitious business management graduate with experience in market research and business strategy projects. Worked in a consultancy project for BBC World Service. Awarded with the prize from Sheffield Hallam University (UK) for achieving the highest overall average in masters course (managing global business) Seeking to combine academic achievements and work experience in a challenging role EXPERTISE • Qualitative research skills • Academic writing expert • Business analysis and strategy making • International consultancy project experience • Confident in analysis and decision making • Expert in developing positive working relationship with the client • Proficient in using MS Office package

    $11.11 /hr
    156 hours
    4.75
  3. Maribeth L.

    Maribeth L.

    Writing & speaking skills are my expertise.

    United States - Last active: 11 hours ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    With my varied background and experience, I offer my skills to enhance and enable your vision to become a reality. I was an English and public speaking teacher for 10 years. I then owned & operated a supplemental education brick & mortar business for 12 years. I have published two children's ebooks as well as a short biography about my father's experience in World War 2. I have recently been working on my voiceover skills, and I am currently creating demo reels. I have been recording the local newspaper for the visually impaired for several years.

    $44.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.98
  4. KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    Article and academic content writer, Technical visual Graphic Designer

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 85

    Interested in Research contents, SEO articles or technical diagrams? I am here with you and my vision is to build up a business relationship with you. Can you please choose your requirement from below as these are my fields of work. 1. Writings i. Academic (4+ years experience)- -writing,reviewing, editing (Research papers, Thesis, Reports, Assignments, Articles) in APA, MLA, Harvard, chicago, Oxford styles ii. Technical (4+ years experience) -Contents of latest technologies -pervasive (ubiquitous) computing -cloud computing -distributed systems -sensor networks -protocols of wired and wireless network -IP networking -programming with latest languages like Java, .Net, PHP, MySQL, ORACLE, SQL Server -Big Data -Database Management Systems (DBMS) -User Manual/Guide, Installation/Troubleshooting guide, EBook, Book Cover design, Theme/template design -Project Plans/Project Management -Chart design (Gantt Chart, other project charts) using latest technologies like Google visualization tools (google docs, spreadsheets, charts, tree maps), MS Office tools (MS Word, Excel, Access, Visio, Power Point, Publisher, Project), Visio Stencils/diagrams, BPMN diagrams iii. SEO, BMR (2+ year experience) iv. Marketing/Promotional Article (3+ years experience) 2. Web research (4+ year experience) i. Reviewing of Websites, Blogs, Articles, Marketing contents etc. ii. Forum posting/commenting iii. blog commenting iv. Business Plan Writing and researching v. Graphical Design and Animation vi. Consultancy in technological and business events

    $15.00 /hr
    204 hours
    4.52
  5. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    418 hours
    4.99
  6. Cordel F.

    Cordel F. Agency Contractor

    Expert Book Reviewer,Email,Tech Sup,CSR,Lead Gen,Live Chat,Admin,VA

    Jamaica - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 6

    In a society where the number of qualified and competent individuals vastly outweighs the available job vacancies, it is versatility and attention to details that will make the differences for many. I am a self-motivated, conscientious young professional who loves to provide outstanding customer service via phone, email and live chat. I also invest alot of my personal time submitting book reviews on various mediums among other things. I would be honored to distribute my level of expertise to help your business gain success and to grow in my skilled areas. I also possess great team oriented attitude, and the ability to decipher technical issues quickly.

    Associated with: wikomit

    $3.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Francesco paolo D.

    Francesco paolo D.

    Engineer of the written word. Writer & translator.

    Czech Republic - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    He has been working in the Italian motion picture industry for several years. At the same time, he developed a strong experience in publishing, since his first short story was printed when he was 18. He just completed his first novel and he's finalizing a draft for a short stories collection. He already developed several formats and concepts for film and television. His aspiration is to be a full time writer, producer and director. And a good cook, of course.

    $14.00 /hr
    5,072 hours
    5.00
  8. Camilla Michelle

    Camilla Michelle

    Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the English language

    Denmark - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

    $16.60 /hr
    47 hours
    5.00
  9. Abigail Albino

    Abigail Albino

    Abigail Albino

    Philippines - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    I have been a content writer for internet marketing and web development teams for over five years. I have worked in local and international companies which specialize in online businesses, product development, and brand development. My goal is to provide the best content possible for clients who would like to utilize my creativity and skills. I have experience in web content writing, article marketing, article spinning, article re-writing, and e-book writing. Whatever writing challenge is given my way, I will work on it as best as I could since writing has been my specialty all these years.

    $7.78 /hr
    10 hours
    4.98
  10. Shah faisal ahmad T.

    Shah faisal ahmad T.

    Medical Doctor, Researcher, Writer

    India - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

    A Medical Doctor by profession.Writing is simply my passion.Besides my ongoing medical research works, I have an extensive experience in writing high quality articles on a diverse range of topics.I also have experience in researching the web (including Google Scholar and PubMed). I have gathered in depth knowledge in the medical field,other allied sciences,foods,medicinal plants,healthy living,lifestyles,religions and cultures.This knowledge helps me in writing high quality original articles with accurate information. I can be very chatty and quirky in my articles if the client prefers this tone of writing.I can write academic content,magazine style content and content for advertisements(I am well known for motivating people around me). I have experience of working with clients in Freelancer.com, as a ghost writer in Boredpanda.com and other such websites. All in all, I posess right amount of professionalism and competence to be a first class writing expert. I offer my services in the following areas: √Academic articles √Technical articles √Health and fitness related articles √Product(Gadgets,books) and business reviews √Medical article review and summary √Medical case study report √Food, Nutrition and Lifestyle articles √Fiction and non fiction √Powerpoint presentations √Blog √Content √Translation √Proofreading

    $37.00 /hr
    21 hours
    4.91