Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,230 hours
    4.86
  2. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Tawny B.

    Tawny B. Agency Contractor

    Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrative Professional

    United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

    Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

    Associated with: AdmiNinja

    $15.00 /hr
    2,377 hours
    4.98
  4. Patrick Stednitz

    Patrick Stednitz

    Document Designer

    United States - Last active: 09/07/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

    Welcome to my profile! I am based in the Los Angeles County, and I look forward to serving you. Results guaranteed in: writing up contracts, agenda plans, instructions, illustrations, accounting sheets, legal letters, letters of recommendation, resumes, cover letters, thank you letters, proofreading novels, editing essays (in MLA or APA style formats). I am available via Skype, email, and cell phone as well as via my oDesk message center.

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Miha L.

    Miha L.

    Analytics, GRC, HIPAA, QA, clients requirements analysis, research

    Ukraine - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 3

    I worked as a managing director for 5 years at on-line web-store. Also I have experience as system administrator and content-manager of a Joomla based web site (www.polygroup.com.ua) For the last 13 month I am working at software development company as a GRC Analyst in Information Security Department. I have experience in: Supporting system security planning Developing and implementing security policies across multiple platforms Ensure successful implementation and maintenance of the defined standards Ensure compliance of IT security policies Work with the Information Security Manager to review and refine the information security policy, standards and procedures. Analysis of client's information security requirements Conducting HIPAA trainings for employees Analysis of compliance to HIPAA Developing of Information Security Training and Awareness Program Implementing of Information Security Training and Awareness Program Analysis and research of different data

    $11.11 /hr
    201 hours
    5.00
  6. Khairul M.

    Khairul M.

    A techno functional professional with work experience in the US & UK.

    India - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 9

    A sincere and dedicated freelancer with highest professional ethics. My skills include a combination of Technology, Project Management, Business Analysis and Business Consulting. Experienced in working with virtual teams across the globe. Extensive corporate experience of 17 years in large MNCs. In depth consulting experience in Software Testing, QA, Project Consulting, Process Improvement. High level of proficiency in business domains like CRM, Retail,Campaign Management, Banking, Healthcare. Proficient in technical and non technical writing in English - on a wide variety of subjects. I have worked at client locations in the USA and UK. Places I worked in the US are Boston, New York, California (Orange County),Houston (TX). In the UK I have worked extensively in London and Manchester. So I have direct experience of interacting with clients based abroad and can effectively use that experience to work for them in a virtual team. I have,during my regular employment,worked in the onsite-offshore model.

    $12.50 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Zunaira Elahi

    Zunaira Elahi

    Business Analyst

    Pakistan - Last active: 05/30/2013 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    A sound professional with nearly 7 years of experience in IT & Telecom domains with skills in the following areas: - Project Management - Requirements elicitation and analysis - Technical Documentation (Requirement Specifications, User Guides, Training Manuals, Web Helps) - Vendor Management - Cross-Functional Stakeholder Management - Customer Relationship Management

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Neal Houghton

    Neal Houghton

    Expert MS Access programmer / support / proofreader / transcriptionist

    United Kingdom - Last active: 10/22/2014 - Tests: 6

    Have developed, distributed and supported Access database systems over the last 20 years, on small networks, including extensive experience with Replication, VBA and OLE. Also highly experienced in Windows support, MS Office, documentation, proofreading, networking, transcription.

    $16.67 /hr
    0 hours
    4.00
  9. Lakiasha Walker

    Lakiasha Walker

    Active Directory/Exchange

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    Well-established, experienced Technical Writer with 5 years of proven success in providing exceptional network support, writing extensive end user instructional documentation, and directly supporting issues in local and remote site locations. Proven leadership ability to manage and maintain networked systems and track security vulnerabilities. Successfully develop effective IT security policies and procedures to prove compliance with the SOX audit. Strategically organize and plan local IT projects to improve user productivity and reduce network instability. Have strong verbal communication and written skills.

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Suranga Gamage

    Suranga Gamage

    Technical Project Manager

    Australia - Last active: 04/13/2014 - Tests: 4

    Highly self-motivated and goal oriented Technology Project Manager with 14+ years of experience in ICT including formulating strategy, productisation/ monetization, forecasting, infrastructure planning, project and program management. Sound business knowledge in ICT Solutions, broadcast, online media and networks. Offer a proven track record in demonstrating strong analytical and problem solving skills with the ability to achieve business outcomes in a proactive manner. Confident and poised in interacting with individuals at all levels and builds strong, effective working relationships. I have a Bachelor of Engineering with Honours (Electrical and Electronics) from University of Melbourne and have a certificate in front line management. I have completed professional courses in business case writing, project management, business writing and negotiation skills. Some of my recent accomplishments include: - Establishment of new Content Delivery Network (CDN) in a Tier 1 Telco and associated strategy plan and standard documentation - Management of a capital works program of approx. $30M with all deliverables achieved timely and cost effectively as planned within 2% - Deployment of EMC Isilon storage and NetApp FAS6280 storage in a Data Centre - Successful License negotiations for streaming capability and reporting resulted in saving in excess of $3.5M - Successful implementation of customer experience metrics for real time monitoring using Splunk which process approx. 500GB/day

    $100.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00