Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,231 hours
    4.86
  2. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Tawny B.

    Tawny B. Agency Contractor

    Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrative Professional

    United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

    Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

    Associated with: AdmiNinja

    $15.00 /hr
    2,377 hours
    4.98
  4. Patrick Stednitz

    Patrick Stednitz

    Document Designer

    United States - Last active: 09/07/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

    Welcome to my profile! I am based in the Los Angeles County, and I look forward to serving you. Results guaranteed in: writing up contracts, agenda plans, instructions, illustrations, accounting sheets, legal letters, letters of recommendation, resumes, cover letters, thank you letters, proofreading novels, editing essays (in MLA or APA style formats). I am available via Skype, email, and cell phone as well as via my oDesk message center.

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Khairul M.

    Khairul M.

    A techno functional professional with work experience in the US & UK.

    India - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 9

    A sincere and dedicated freelancer with highest professional ethics. My skills include a combination of Technology, Project Management, Business Analysis and Business Consulting. Experienced in working with virtual teams across the globe. Extensive corporate experience of 17 years in large MNCs. In depth consulting experience in Software Testing, QA, Project Consulting, Process Improvement. High level of proficiency in business domains like CRM, Retail,Campaign Management, Banking, Healthcare. Proficient in technical and non technical writing in English - on a wide variety of subjects. I have worked at client locations in the USA and UK. Places I worked in the US are Boston, New York, California (Orange County),Houston (TX). In the UK I have worked extensively in London and Manchester. So I have direct experience of interacting with clients based abroad and can effectively use that experience to work for them in a virtual team. I have,during my regular employment,worked in the onsite-offshore model.

    $12.50 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Zunaira Elahi

    Zunaira Elahi

    Business Analyst

    Pakistan - Last active: 05/30/2013 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    A sound professional with nearly 7 years of experience in IT & Telecom domains with skills in the following areas: - Project Management - Requirements elicitation and analysis - Technical Documentation (Requirement Specifications, User Guides, Training Manuals, Web Helps) - Vendor Management - Cross-Functional Stakeholder Management - Customer Relationship Management

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Neal Houghton

    Neal Houghton

    Expert MS Access programmer / support / proofreader / transcriptionist

    United Kingdom - Last active: 10/22/2014 - Tests: 6

    Have developed, distributed and supported Access database systems over the last 20 years, on small networks, including extensive experience with Replication, VBA and OLE. Also highly experienced in Windows support, MS Office, documentation, proofreading, networking, transcription.

    $16.67 /hr
    0 hours
    4.00
  8. Lakiasha Walker

    Lakiasha Walker

    Active Directory/Exchange

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

    Well-established, experienced Technical Writer with 5 years of proven success in providing exceptional network support, writing extensive end user instructional documentation, and directly supporting issues in local and remote site locations. Proven leadership ability to manage and maintain networked systems and track security vulnerabilities. Successfully develop effective IT security policies and procedures to prove compliance with the SOX audit. Strategically organize and plan local IT projects to improve user productivity and reduce network instability. Have strong verbal communication and written skills.

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Pavithra Shenoy

    Pavithra Shenoy

    Senior Test Analyst-Manual Testing and Documentation

    Australia - Last active: 10/25/2014 - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    A forward thinking, capable and committed ISTQB Certified Senior Test Lead with extensive experience and proven ability of 7 years in Software Testing in vertical domains such as Insurance, Banking and Media. Worked in a multi-cultural environment in India, USA and Botswana. Worked on Oracle ERP Implementation for a university. Spearheaded a team of 8 resources in Testing and Documentation and delivered quality results on time. High level communication skills and organizational skills, evidenced by strong track record of success in client engagement. Recently received appreciation from the client for meeting the target dates and achieving high quality standards. • Well-developed interpersonal skills with the ability to build positive professional rapports. • Excellent Documentation, Leadership and Client Handling skills. • Strong manual testing skill on web based technologies. • Domain experience in Finance, Accounting Systems, Asset Management and Fleet Management systems. • Hands on experience in Functional, Non Functional, Manual, Automation, Integration, Regression, System, User Acceptance Testing. • Experience in creating Super User Manuals with Oracle User Productivity Kit and MS Office tools. • Extensive progressive experience in gathering Test Requirements, Test Planning, Test Implementation, Test Execution, Test Reporting and Defect Management. • Experience in applying Agile Principles and knowledge on Version One- Agile Project Management Tool. • Ability to work in high pressure situations and adhere to timelines. • Excellent leadership skills with always a will-do attitude. • Ability to work autonomously and as part of a team. • Exceptional verbal and communication skills. • Excellent organization and prioritization skills.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Silviya Azmanska

    Silviya Azmanska

    Banking operational specialist

    Canada - Last active: 10/18/2014 - Tests: 1

    I`m seeking for opportunities to help solving issues with clients/ people, eager to learn and take new challenges. I believe I'm the best candidate for your job offer not just because I put all my previous work experience and work hard, but I also bring all my skills and knowledge, time and professionalism into achieving the goals within the timelines. I`m very responsible, perfectly organized person, fast learner, eager to expand my knowledge and always go above and beyond expectations, work with all levels in a professional and confident manners. I have a Masters 'of Accounting and Finance graduated in Europe, Bulgaria. I have 7 years of trade and exchange experience in Bulgaria and 9 years experience in banking operations and 1 years on Mutual Funds experience. Also 15 years of customer service and problem solving skills. I'm always eager to meet new people and create new contacts, learn new tasks. I`m looking forward to meet and work with you.

    $35.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00