Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Word Expert

    Thailand - Last active: 14 hours ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 88

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented wordsmith with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, and editor, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,166 hours
    5.00
  2. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  3. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,077 hours
    4.89
  5. Camilla Michelle

    Camilla Michelle

    Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the English language

    Denmark - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 11

    Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

    $16.60 /hr
    47 hours
    5.00
  6. Tanmoy Basu

    Tanmoy Basu

    Amazon SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

    $8.89 /hr
    276 hours
    4.98
  7. Yon An

    Yon An

    Mr.

    Cambodia - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 4

    As I'm Cambodian, I really want to see the product which is famous on the world has the option that I can switch to Cambodia language. Base on my experiences I localize as Khmer language of the application which is we develop for the clients and doing this localization is base on the feedback from the end users I met.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $16.67 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  8. Je Abarra

    Je Abarra

    Dedicated Writer, Blogger, Researcher & Wordpress Developer

    Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 8

    Writing has been my passion. Combining my chosen profession with my favorite hobby has not been hard as I focused more on health-related projects. Through this way, earning while learning about my chosen profession in the medical field became possible and I consider it as a blessing. Working on articles outside the medical field also helped me to learn the things I do not know yet, like SEO and Wordpress Development, which I definitely love. If you'd like to know more about me, you can also check my background details at http://jeabarra.com/about/

    $7.78 /hr
    902 hours
    4.89
  9. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    English teacher/writer/translator/proofreader

    Romania - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 20

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  10. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99