Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Frances F.

    Frances F.

    Team Manager, Virtual Assistant, Internet Researcher

    Philippines - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 13

    Over the last 10 years, I have developed very good customer service, sales and leadership skills. To achieve this, my experience in the call center industry has honed me not only to become a top performing Customer Service and Sales Representative, but also a expert on reporting, documentation, training and team and program management. To start a career in a virtual set-up such as ODesk, I strongly feel will allow me to share my skills, continue honing them and achieve continuous learning/ growth in an environment that requires self-reliance, discipline and internal motivation. Also, if given an opportunity, I am also considering to eventually lead/ train a team to achieve their greatest potentials within the Odesk environment.

    $10.00 /hr
    7,440 hours
    5.00
  2. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    465 hours
    0.00
  3. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  4. Sandeep Shede

    Sandeep Shede

    Business consultant, Strategist, Researcher Writer

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    I am having more than 8 years of Business consulting, Corporate & Marketing strategy development and Market research experience. Academically I am qualified with Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics) , MBA (Marketing), PhD (International Business). I offer 100 percent commitment to excellence, innovation, perseverance and the most important undying attention to customer needs. My key performance Indicator on www.elance.com, 58 skill test cleared 11 groups joined 783 out of 72847 in sales and marketing, as on 29 July, 2015. I am seasoned Management & Marketing strategist focussed on International business research. I have worked for clients across geographies with focus on U.S., Middle East, Africa, and Europe. I am focused on end end management services to clients from varied industry vertical. I am a keen communicator, and have analytical and problem solving abilities. Worked in market research, business modelling, data interpretation, data analysis, business development in varied industry verticals. Key performance indicator for me are top down approach with uniqueness in idea generation and execution. CORPORATE & BUSINESS STRATEGY: The Development of Corporate and Business strategy to take on the competition that improve the Key Performance Indicators to propel the profit. Strategic solutions with sustainable business plan for your ongoing growth offered are clear, robust and easy to implement. Managed and executed strategy and due diligence projects, market sizing, market entry, target screening and identification, competitor benchmarking, M&A strategy, and business/financial analysis. Conducting research for preparing reports comprising of market trends, company profiles, feasibility / financial reports, ad-hoc research, PoVs, Benchmark studies. Ensure client-ready deliverables ENTREPRENEURS & MICRO BUSINESSES OWNERS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT : Start-ups need unique strategic business plans that differ from well established competitors. I create unique solutions well analysed from the vision, SWOT and Market analysis. BUSINESS PLAN DEVELOPMENT: I Develop business plans to secure investment from the big quality investors worldwide with the emphasis on the business fundamentals, growth expectations and overall Market scenario worldwide. Quantitative analysis was adopted to forecast the future cash flow, its optimization and profit maximization inputs. BUSINESS COMMUNICATION: I create Business Communication plans and content to tackle the queries raised by the internal stakeholders and the external media agencies. it was done in more professional manner by adopting the ethical standards. BRANDING + ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS: - Business vertical / Company / Product / Service / Brand Naming - Company Logo Development suggestions - Tag Lines / Slogans - Brand consulting - Print and online advertisement content development TRADITIONAL + DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS: - Sales Letters - Sales and Marketing Copy writing - Customer loyalty engagement - Email Campaigns design and execution - Pay-Per-Click (PPC) - Google AdSense / AdWords - Blogging content development and execution - Social Media Marketing - Mobile Advertising, SMS and Short code, long code engagement strategies - End to end Marketing Plans

    $11.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Katrina S.

    Katrina S.

    Expert Social Media and Office Manager

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I offer a variety of administrative, clerical, and marketing services. I have working experience as both an Office Manager and as a Social Media Manager. As an Office Manager I was responsible for creating, editing, and sending a variety of documents and spreadsheets. I also managed various schedules and email accounts. As a Social Media Manager I oversaw many social media marketing campaigns according to desired result, target audience, and budget. I have also been the main contributor for both Facebook and Twitter accounts using post delay software. I have a very broad area of expertise. If you need it, I can most likely do it. Since my skills are so broad I am accustomed to working on projects that range in length, difficulty, and field. I know how important it is for even the smallest tasks to be done with the upmost integrity and attention and ensure that you will get my best work every time!

    $19.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Shohel Rana Pallob

    Shohel Rana Pallob

    Amazon SEO,Product Ranking & Marketing Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I am Online Reputation and Amazon Ranking & Marketing Specialist. I have experience of more than 3+ Years in these fields. I am able to provide you genuine and quality work and results with my experience. I know and work well on Amazon. I promote and rank your keywords on the Amazon to top. I increase your product like, visibility in search engines. I provide your Amazon store more sales by my work. I increase traffic to your products and your amazon store by my white hat work techniques. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. Hope to get positive response from you

    $4.44 /hr
    751 hours
    4.97
  7. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  8. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,665 hours
    4.20
  9. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,182 hours
    5.00