Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Abdul Mazed

    Abdul Mazed Agency Contractor

    Amazon/eBay Listing, Inventory Report, AWS, Cloud Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 23

    Hi, I am Abdul Mazed. Responsible & having more 1+ year experience on Amazon seller central and product research by tera pack. I can help you to increase your sells and boost your product in Amazon search. My passion is hard working with gathered experience to provide best service for the satisfaction of my client. My work strategy is fast & first. Service Description: Amazon Work Area........... # Amazon SEO. # Keyword research and search. # Amazon seller central control. # Inventory Control. # Product Upload without error such: error 5000, 6802 etc. # Order processing on Amazon # Product listing ( amazon.com, amazon.uk, amazon.co.jp, amazon.de, amazon.fr) # Product Listing (Manual, Bulk upload with variation) # Amazon web store design Ebay Work Area............... # Product listing on eBay by different tool like as eBay selling manager pro, Auctiva, Merchantrun Global Link, Turbolister, Ad-Lister # eBay template design, store design # eBay Consultant, product sell # eBay store Design, Maintain # Research product by Tera pack I have also experienced on Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, Graphic-Design, WordPress, HTML, CSS, PSD to html.

    Associated with: AllowZone

    $3.00 /hr
    1 hours
    3.00
  2. Prakash reddy K.

    Prakash reddy K.

    QA Engineer | Creative QA | Software Tester - Web/Mobile/Product

    India - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I have Total 4 Years of experience in areas of Designing and Executing Test Cases, Defect Reporting and Tracking.  Ability to perform test execution for SIT and UAT testing  Hands on experience on Web Analytics , Digital Commerce, Mobile Testing, Data Testing  Hands on experience in preparing Test cases, Authoring Guides, Client hand off documents.  Involved in all phases of software development life cycle with major emphasis in testing phase  Extensive knowledge in entire software development life cycle- business requirements analysis, design, development and testing  Experienced in quality assurance, testing principles  Hands on experience in testing web-based applications in insurance, E shopping domain And Sports Analysis.  Hands on experience in performing different types of testing like sanity, black Box, functionality, integration, system, cross browser, smoke, end to end, regression, beta, production and user acceptance testing  Hands on experience in test web based application by applying web testing concepts like: cross browser, navigational, security and content testing  Experience in creating test scenarios, test cases and test status reports  Exposure in using test automation, test management and defect management like quality center  Hands on experience in identifying the test cases for automation.  Good analytical and communication skills and ability to work independently and also perform as part of a team  Good analytical, presentation and communication skills  Performed analytics for the projects. Technical Summary Bug tracking Tool : Jira Other tools : CQ 6, CMS, BOX, RMS, Omnibug, SVN Management Tools : Quality Centre Languages : Core Java, Manual Testing,Analytics, Mobile testing,Digital commerce,Creative testing,Data testing,Hybrics OS : UNIX, Windows8/7/XP Database : SQL Server-2008 Other : Microsoft Office Application Tested  eCommerce Application  Sports Application,  ERP Application ,  Mobile Application  Healthcare application  Hybrics Testing  Responsive design  HTML and CSS validation  API response  Soap UI Testing Type  Manual Testing  Functional Testing  Usability Testing  Regression Testing  Integration Testing  Compatibility Testing  Database Testing  Beta Testing  Creative Testing  Web Analytics Project Management  Test case  Test Plan  Use Cases Analysis  All Checklist Design  Requirement analysis document design  User Manual Design  Able to manage development and Testing Team  Requirement Tractability Matrix  Wire frame Analysis  PSD and FSD analysis and found the gaps between them Devices available for testing  Windows XP(32bit,64 bit )-Browser IE(7,8,9) ,Firefox, Chrome,Safari  Windows 7 (32bit, 64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11) ,Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8(64 bit)-Browser IE(9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8.1(64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  MAC OS X 10.10(64 bit) Yosemite –Browser Firefox ,Chrome,Safari Mobile and Tablet  iPhone 4,5,5S(7.0.1)  iPad 2,3(7.0.1)  Samsung Galaxy Tab 2  Android Mobile (2.3,3.1,4.1,4.0.2,4.4.4,5.1)  Nexus 5,7  Samsung S-3,S-4,S-5

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Tanmoy Basu Roy

    Tanmoy Basu Roy

    Amazon SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

    $8.89 /hr
    276 hours
    4.99
  4. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 12 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $21.00 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  5. Bejay A.

    Bejay A. Agency Contractor

    TOP RATED, Ebay and Amazon Expert, QA Manager, Admin and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    I have been an independent contractor on Upwork for the last 6 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my Upwork experience includes Ebay and Amazon Platform Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. I am computer and internet savvy, English proficient (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. I am highly professional and pride myself on exceeding customer expectations. You can rely on me to craft my words to your exact requirements. Please check my reputation - I am "top rated" on Upwork and have been awarded full 5* feedback for every job I have undertaken on the platform. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Upwork providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $5.56 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  6. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 24 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89
  7. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    466 hours
    0.00
  8. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  9. Sandeep Shede

    Sandeep Shede

    Business consultant, Strategist, Researcher Writer

    India - Last active: 12 hours ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    I am having more than 8 years of Business consulting, Corporate & Marketing strategy development and Market research experience. Academically I am qualified with Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics) , MBA (Marketing), PhD (International Business). I offer 100 percent commitment to excellence, innovation, perseverance and the most important undying attention to customer needs. My key performance Indicator on www.elance.com, 58 skill test cleared 11 groups joined 783 out of 72847 in sales and marketing, as on 29 July, 2015. I am seasoned Management & Marketing strategist focussed on International business research. I have worked for clients across geographies with focus on U.S., Middle East, Africa, and Europe. I am focused on end end management services to clients from varied industry vertical. I am a keen communicator, and have analytical and problem solving abilities. Worked in market research, business modelling, data interpretation, data analysis, business development in varied industry verticals. Key performance indicator for me are top down approach with uniqueness in idea generation and execution. CORPORATE & BUSINESS STRATEGY: The Development of Corporate and Business strategy to take on the competition that improve the Key Performance Indicators to propel the profit. Strategic solutions with sustainable business plan for your ongoing growth offered are clear, robust and easy to implement. Managed and executed strategy and due diligence projects, market sizing, market entry, target screening and identification, competitor benchmarking, M&A strategy, and business/financial analysis. Conducting research for preparing reports comprising of market trends, company profiles, feasibility / financial reports, ad-hoc research, PoVs, Benchmark studies. Ensure client-ready deliverables ENTREPRENEURS & MICRO BUSINESSES OWNERS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT : Start-ups need unique strategic business plans that differ from well established competitors. I create unique solutions well analysed from the vision, SWOT and Market analysis. BUSINESS PLAN DEVELOPMENT: I Develop business plans to secure investment from the big quality investors worldwide with the emphasis on the business fundamentals, growth expectations and overall Market scenario worldwide. Quantitative analysis was adopted to forecast the future cash flow, its optimization and profit maximization inputs. BUSINESS COMMUNICATION: I create Business Communication plans and content to tackle the queries raised by the internal stakeholders and the external media agencies. it was done in more professional manner by adopting the ethical standards. BRANDING + ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS: - Business vertical / Company / Product / Service / Brand Naming - Company Logo Development suggestions - Tag Lines / Slogans - Brand consulting - Print and online advertisement content development TRADITIONAL + DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS: - Sales Letters - Sales and Marketing Copy writing - Customer loyalty engagement - Email Campaigns design and execution - Pay-Per-Click (PPC) - Google AdSense / AdWords - Blogging content development and execution - Social Media Marketing - Mobile Advertising, SMS and Short code, long code engagement strategies - End to end Marketing Plans

    $11.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00