Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Gerry Botello

    Gerry Botello

    B2B SEO Content Writer & Strategist

    United States - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 6

    Highly creative Content Developer / Copy Writer and Editor with proven success as a content strategist and demonstrated record of producing diverse content for online, print, and multimedia channels. Talent for creation of wide-ranging content, including articles, product descriptions / reviews, web copy, blogs, and PR communications. Adept in creation of engaging, brand-aligned communications and marketing content, in precise alignment with client requirements; skilled in SEO strategies. Bilingual in English and Spanish.

    $35.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  2. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 10/29/2014 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    410 hours
    4.99
  3. Bonface R.

    Bonface R.

    Proficient A+ Academic Writer

    Kenya - Last active: 18 hours ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 9

    I am a top-notch professional Academic Writer, with an impeccable versatility of writing high quality and academically acceptable papers across multiple fields of study. I help my clients to convey their scholarly thoughts in a logical, creative, engaging, and critically assertive way so that their final papers not only do they attract the best grades, but also add value to the already existing body of knowledge. I leverage impeccable command of English grammar, excellent verbal and written English skills, to be a better channel of engaging target scholars to contribute to the ever increasing literature in various areas of study. I hold a Master's Degree in computer Science. My 4 years of pursuing my Undergraduate Degree, and the 3 years spent in pursing my Graduate Degree (included extensive research and writing of voluminous papers) have offered me the experience to work under pressure and strict deadlines. They have also shaped my thoroughness and proficiencies of writing professionally and academically acceptable papers. I am a full time writer. This means that I utilize my time well in delivering quality papers and contents before set deadlines (you can count on me if your professor has given you a very short and strict deadline). I am always online for timely response to my clients' mails and receiving of any additional instruction-requirements. I am ever ready to revise papers till my clients are satisfied because I value their grades. *My areas of expertise* 1.Academic Writings in APA, MLA, Chicago, IEEE and Harvard among others. 2.Original article writing 3.Blogging. 4.Product Review writing 5.Re-writing of articles and web contents 6.Creating web contents. 7.Audio Transcription. 8.eBook writing. 9.Word-processing

    $18.00 /hr
    271 hours
    4.78
  4. Karla Lant

    Karla Lant

    Writer, Editor, Professor

    United States - Last active: 18 hours ago - Tests: 8

    I am a freelance writer and adjunct professor; I was a trial attorney until 2010. I have a BA and an MA in social sciences and each course of study was writing intensive. I have a JD from Columbia Law School. I have an LLM in biotechnology and genomics (thesis outstanding). My academic training and current teaching roles have given me expertise in AP, MLA, Chicago, APA, and other style guides. I have written a weekly column in a local online magazine, I write and manage several large business blogs, and I have managed and produced social media for several organizations. I have demonstrated editorial judgement and a superior command of the English language. I have years of teaching experience with adults and children. I have experience providing voice talent, especially for technical businesses (please see sample below). Finally, I have years of experience with training and course development. I am based in Phoenix, Arizona. PUBLICATIONS AND PRESENTATIONS Online portfolio: https://karlalant.contently.com Sample Press Releases: Live Casino Partners: http://www.pr.com/press-release/467632 Victoria Milan: (All English language press releases by Karla Lant) http://www.victoriamilan.com/press/ Sample Web Copy: Visualized Arts: http://visualizedarts.com/ Au Lac Gallery: http://aulacgallery.com.au/about/ Academic reference projects: Multicultural America, eds. Cortes, Carlos Eliseo and Golson, J. Geoffrey, 2014, multiple sections. Golson Media project: Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets, ed. Golson, 2014, multiple Industry Profile sections. Graphic World projects: Marketing Handbook (article on Social Media) and Business Law Handbook (article on Global Business Law), 2014. Lifestyle/Humor: Victoria Milan US: http://www.victoriamilan.us/blog/ Smiles for All: http://www.smilesforall.com/author/karla-lant/ http://www.smilesforall.com/three-surprising-things-wont-kill-laptop/ Professional Publications: “Are You Competent to Argue Juvenile Competency?” For The Defense, Vol. 15, Issue 01, Page 1, 2006. Lant, Karla. SEO Dos, Don'ts, and Must Haves. 11-04-2013. http://www.amazon.com/SEO-Donts-Must- Haves-Karla-Lant-ebook/dp/B00GJWJ3EW Book Reviews, Academic Work: “Review: ‘Recommendations for revisions to the Declaration of Helsinki,’” [International Journal of Feminist Approaches to Bioethics, “Commentaries” section, Fall 2007.] “Book Review: 25 Months” [American Philosophical Association Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy, issue on clinical biomedical ethics]. “Book Review: The Socialist Feminist Project,” Association for Feminist Anthropology, 2004. http://www.aaanet.org/sections/afa/?book-review=the-socialist-feminist-project-a-contemporary-reader-in-theory- and-politics “Book Review: Death Is That Man Taking Names,” POLAR: Political and Legal Anthropology Review, Spring 2004. “Breeder at Law,” Columbia Journal of Gender and Law, Spring 2002. http://heinonline.org/HOL/LandingPage?collection=journals&handle=hein.journals/coljgl11&div=9&id=&page= Zombie Nation: Racism, AIDS, Haiti and Horror, University of Alabama, 1998. Books: Lant, Karla. The Candida Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Paleo Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Mediterranean Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla (co-author). Candida Diet and Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Editing projects: Please request samples http://www.nacdl.org/Champion.aspx?id=1659 Musical Theater: http://www.intransitthemusical.com/#!meet-the-writers/vstc2=karla-lant

    $55.56 /hr
    264 hours
    4.95
  5. Camilla Michelle

    Camilla Michelle

    Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the English language

    Denmark - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 11

    Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

    $16.60 /hr
    47 hours
    5.00
  6. Elvana T.

    Elvana T.

    Senior Albanian Linguist

    Albania - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    For over 15 years, I have mastered in the technical and professional translation, working for public institutions and private companies. Also, I have proved to be an excellent organizer and event manager. My main competencies, apart from translation and localization, consist in reviewing and editing tasks for private companies, publishing houses or private advertising agencies, organizing and managing events, managing and editing web contents, as I do have an online interdisciplinary magazine, literary-oriented, which doesn't mean at all I have less skill and expertise in the other above-mentioned fields. I am open to new opportunities of collaboration, concerning translation and localization, web-content writing and editing, reviewing and editing, managing and organizing, for private subjects or businesses and companies. For other references you may check the reviews of previous clients and collaborators on my profile, you can scroll down for an expanded resume, as well you can check my profile in LinkedIn.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $20.00 /hr
    26 hours
    5.00
  7. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    English teacher/writer/translator/proofreader

    Romania - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 20

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  8. Shiela M.

    Shiela M.

    Experienced VA | Reviewer | Content Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

    I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

    $8.89 /hr
    1,525 hours
    4.56
  9. Mumtaz R

    Mumtaz R

    Web Researcher

    Congo - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    A reliable web researcher with 6 years of professional experience. Skillful in SPSS, Mind Jet, FreeMind, Google docs, Microsoft office, Writing, Editing, Proofreading, Data entry, Data analysis, Transcription, Surveys, Admin support etc. My strong interpersonal skills have always supported me in fulfilling the targets I have set for myself and the client. I am passionate towards growing myself professionally in accordance with work I m assigned to, I am therefore interested in such activities that provides me experience and learning for my professional growth.

    $8.89 /hr
    420 hours
    4.93
  10. Christopher Harrison

    Christopher Harrison

    Scientific researcher and consultant

    Germany - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 3

    I have a PhD in biochemistry, and have worked in medical research for over six years. During that time I have focused on both neurodegenerative and infectious diseases, and have produced a number of publications. This means that I have a lot of experience in data collection, analysis, and communication. I use this knowledge in my work as a consultant, assisting investors and venture capitalists. Here I perform 'due diligence' on biotech companies, helping investors to understand the meaning and importance of results provided by scientific papers and clinical studies. This allows investors to make the correct decision as to the value of a potential investment. If you are looking to invest in biotech companies, to communicate science to a wide audience, or are a researcher looking to craft the perfect journal paper, I believe I can be of assistance.

    $40.00 /hr
    151 hours
    5.00