Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 181 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

181

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Renae W.

    Renae W.

    Content writer, product descriptions, reviews

    United States - Last active: 05/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a native English speaking and writing professional born and raised in the U.S. I have experience writing book reviews, product reviews, blog articles, product descriptions and website content. I pride myself on all my work being authentic and unique. I do not plagiarize and will always give 100% to my client.

    $8.89 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  2. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    418 hours
    4.99
  3. Camilla Michelle

    Camilla Michelle

    Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the English language

    Denmark - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

    $16.60 /hr
    47 hours
    5.00
  4. Elvana T.

    Elvana T.

    Senior Albanian Linguist

    Albania - Last active: 13 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    For over 15 years, I have mastered in the technical and professional translation, working for public institutions and private companies. Also, I have proved to be an excellent organizer and event manager. My main competencies, apart from translation and localization, consist in reviewing and editing tasks for private companies, publishing houses or private advertising agencies, providing VO and TEP services of all kind, organizing and managing events, managing and editing web contents, as I do have an online interdisciplinary magazine, literary-oriented, which doesn't mean at all I have less skill and expertise in the other above-mentioned fields. I am open to new opportunities of collaboration, concerning translation and localization, web-content writing and editing, reviewing and editing, managing and organizing, for private subjects or businesses and companies. For other references you may check the reviews of previous clients and collaborators on my profile, you can scroll down for an expanded resume, as well you can check my profile in LinkedIn.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $20.00 /hr
    26 hours
    5.00
  5. Bonface R.

    Bonface R.

    Proficient A+ Academic Writer

    Kenya - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I am a top-notch professional Academic Writer, with an impeccable versatility of writing high quality and academically acceptable papers across multiple fields of study. I help my clients to convey their scholarly thoughts in a logical, creative, engaging, and critically assertive way so that their final papers not only do they attract the best grades, but also add value to the already existing body of knowledge. I leverage impeccable command of English grammar, excellent verbal and written English skills, to be a better channel of engaging target scholars to contribute to the ever increasing literature in various areas of study. I hold a Master's Degree in computer Science. My 4 years of pursuing my Undergraduate Degree, and the 3 years spent in pursing my Graduate Degree (included extensive research and writing of voluminous papers) have offered me the experience to work under pressure and strict deadlines. They have also shaped my thoroughness and proficiencies of writing professionally and academically acceptable papers. I am a full time writer. This means that I utilize my time well in delivering quality papers and contents before set deadlines (you can count on me if your professor has given you a very short and strict deadline). I am always online for timely response to my clients' mails and receiving of any additional instruction-requirements. I am ever ready to revise papers till my clients are satisfied because I value their grades. *My areas of expertise* 1.Academic Writings in APA, MLA, Chicago, IEEE and Harvard among others. 2.Original article writing 3.Blogging. 4.Product Review writing 5.Re-writing of articles and web contents 6.Creating web contents. 7.Audio Transcription. 8.eBook writing. 9.Word-processing

    $18.00 /hr
    327 hours
    4.66
  6. Christopher Harrison

    Christopher Harrison

    Scientific researcher and consultant

    Germany - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    I have a PhD in biochemistry, and have worked in medical research for over six years. During that time I have focused on both neurodegenerative and infectious diseases, and have produced a number of publications. This means that I have a lot of experience in data collection, analysis, and communication. I use this knowledge in my work as a consultant, assisting investors and venture capitalists. Here I perform 'due diligence' on biotech companies, helping investors to understand the meaning and importance of results provided by scientific papers and clinical studies. This allows investors to make the correct decision as to the value of a potential investment. If you are looking to invest in biotech companies, to communicate science to a wide audience, or are a researcher looking to craft the perfect journal paper, I believe I can be of assistance.

    $40.00 /hr
    159 hours
    5.00
  7. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Experienced writer and translator

    Romania - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 20 - Portfolio: 4

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  8. Sierra Thomas

    Sierra Thomas

    Crisis & disaster Mgt /Finance / Editing / backed by UN

    United States - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 5

    STOP! If you are looking for high end content written by a Native English speaker then you have in fact landed on the right profile. However if you are looking for generic content that simply fills the void on a webpage please continue to other profiles. It is sad that many people will agree to pay next to nothing in order to get basic content that rarely makes sense. I can assure you that readers can in fact tell the difference and it only makes your company look bad by hiring non native English speakers. For someone who themselves is not a Native English speaker, often times you will hire those who can write content that looks similar to English dialect, however the reader can ALWAYS tell the difference. Hi, I'm Sierra and I am located in Central Missouri. English is my native language and I have an extensive vocabulary that tends to astonish people. I am great at what I do, whether it includes copy editing or SEO content creation, researching the most recent finance related information or processing VA mortgage loans. I work with clients all over the globe, and I genuinely enjoy it. I have become Odesk's go to girl for ESL editing and TOEFL content creation which is awesome and I am proud that my clients entrust me with their contracts. I pride myself on my excellent verbal and written communication skills, having a descriptive writing ability that is second to none, and always providing my clients with 100% original and error free content, I am polite, courteous, and willing to help out with any problems that may arise. I am an extremely fast learner and I will not disappoint. I have excellent references from all of my previous clients and I am willing to provide them at any time. I am a Sociology graduate student, with a minor in Middle Eastern Culture focusing on religion. I have completed numerous contracts on this site as well as others and have always received excellent and positive feedback . I am well versed in teaching English, and I am open to tutor those working to pass the TOEFL exam. I have been working through Odesk since November of 2013 and to be honest it has been great. I now work off this site more because of repeat business and it has been awesome! I have clients from all over the globe and I couldn't have done it without Odesk.

    $26.67 /hr
    11 hours
    4.99
  9. Alexandra Dantzer

    Alexandra Dantzer

    Creative, Ebook, Article, Academic writer/ Visual arts

    Serbia - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    I am graduated ethnologist and social anthropologist. At the time I am at my master studies in the field of visual anthropology. Throughout my education I have acquired knowledge on analysing various social phenomenon varying from economy to popular culture and media. Besides, I have finished one year long additional academic programme on the Faculty for Political sciences in the field of Women Studies. I was engaged in various academic activities and research projects, for example in organising anthropological setting on the topic "Anthropological perspective on kinship relations" for the Night of young researchers, in september 2013. At the moment I am a peer reviewer for the journal Student Anthropologists - The Journal of the National Association of Student Anthropologists (NASA). In the year 2012. I have won the first prize on Femix festival, which is based on presentations of women authors in the field of music, film and photography, with my etnographic movie "Life is life", which was a product of a project School of Visual anthropology, organized the same year in Belgrade. I have participated in the Health, Body and Consumption conference held in Ljubljana, Slovenia in the year 2013., with a paper "Consumerism Society Where Miracles are Possible; Buy Your Perfect and Universally Acceptable Look. I have also participated in the workshop Jewish art and tradition, in the year 2012, with a paper, Power Relations Looked Through the Example of Medieval Jewish Architecture in Prague, under the supervision of dr Rudolf Klein. My academic interests are Visual Anthropology, History and Aesthetics of Film, Economic Anthropology, Political Anthropology, Ethnology of Balkan Societies, Methodology of ethnology and anthropology, Anthropology of Memory.

    $5.00 /hr
    23 hours
    4.62
  10. Taru B.

    Taru B.

    Market Research, Marketing strategy

    United Kingdom - Last active: 16 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    An ambitious business management graduate with experience in market research and business strategy projects. Worked in a consultancy project for BBC World Service. Awarded with the prize from Sheffield Hallam University (UK) for achieving the highest overall average in masters course (managing global business) Seeking to combine academic achievements and work experience in a challenging role EXPERTISE • Qualitative research skills • Academic writing expert • Business analysis and strategy making • International consultancy project experience • Confident in analysis and decision making • Expert in developing positive working relationship with the client • Proficient in using MS Office package

    $11.11 /hr
    156 hours
    4.75