Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.45.

4.45
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Andrey Sarapulov

    Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

    Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

    Czech Republic - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 5

    Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 8000+ upwork(ex-odesk) hours with background in Robotics & Business. Self taught Front End Developer (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, underscorejs, handlebarjs) with experience in Zendesk Help Center customisation, Zendesk app development, Zendesk API and Google Scripts. Familiar with all aspects of Zendesk including configuration, optimisation and integration with external systems. Over the last 5 years I was involved into all sort of Zendesk projects starting from single Agent instances going up to complex large implementations which cover: - Help Center customisations - Zendesk app development - migrations - integrations with other systems - process design and optimisation - account health check etc. For the last 3 years I am heavily involved into Project Management areas helping small and mid size business from variety of industries to accomplish their goals. Projects I been involved into covered - Customer Service organisation - Launching new business and startups - Developing processes for Support, Service - Custom development projects (front-end, back-end, widgets & apps, web services) - Processes optimisation and improvements etc. Being self taught Front End Developer I build a number of Zendesk Help Center designs, Zendesk Apps, Google Script driven web services. Also, managed and consulted other front end developers on Zendesk related areas. I am familiar with technologies likes: - HTML - CSS - JavaScript and jQuery (including AJAX) - underscorejs & handlebarjs - Google Scripts Tags: zendesk, project management, front end developer, HTML, CSS, JavaScript

    Groups: oTranslators, Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: Andrey Sarapulov [company]

    $25.00 /hr
    8,362 hours
    5.00
  2. Cheyser Mariano Herrera

    Cheyser Mariano Herrera

    Cheyser Herrera

    Philippines - Last active: 7 hours ago - Tests: 5

    I am very well-oriented with phone ethics. I have 2 years experience in the BPO industry as a Customer Support Representative. I handled inquiries, reservations, changes and cancellations. I also handled complaints and refunds. Top 1 Customer Support Agent with Expedia four times in 1 year. I was promoted as a tier 2 agent as supervisory position for agents under tier 1 positions. Rest assured that I will provide excellent Customer Service.

    $4.44 /hr
    6,154 hours
    3.95
  3. Tuli P.

    Professional Czech translator and customer supporter

    Czech Republic - Last active: 12/09/2014 - Tests: 3

    Providing high quality, affordable, online admin and secretarial support services to businesses worldwide. Providing executive support to the CEOs. Providing translation, interpretation and transcritption services as well as customer support services both internationally and locally. Providing assistance and guidance through a typed-chat and email-based customer support. Languages: Czech, Slovak, English. Working experiences: BBC World Service, Bupa Wellness UK, Metronet UK Railway, PricewaterhouseCoopers, General Health Care Group, Fast Track (Leading sports marketing company), Adams Kara Taylor (Consulting Structural and Civil Engineers), SSP UK Rail (The food and travel experts). Key skills: Excellent verbal & written English and Czech language skills, Excellent organizational skills, Excellent attention to detail, Reliable and fast learner, Advanced Outlook, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel & Access, Lotus, Oracle (HR database), Typing speed: Copy 60wpm, Audio 70wpm. Research & Data Entry: Advanced Online Research on different topics Analyze multiple information sources Add to, edit and merge data Write summary Virtual Assistance: Secretarial support Post Messages in Various Discussion Boards Ticket support Zendesk platform Call answering Email-based customer support Chat support Others: Transcription Translation Content writing Arcticle writing

    $9.90 /hr
    173 hours
    5.00
  4. Astrid Z.

    Astrid Z.

    Total Office Support - with over 20 years work experience

    Portugal - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 5

    Having worked in the hospitality industry and now in the Real Estate business, I am looking for additional opportunities, to expand my knowledge and to assist others! I am an effective and efficient worker, with attention to detail. Client satisfaction is obviously very important and one of my strong points, after having worked in multilingual environments. Native dutch, fluent in english and now living and working in Portugal, so working knowledge of the Portuguese language. My translation skills are based on my current work and life experience. Translating legal documents, property descriptions and travel articles.

    $16.67 /hr
    81 hours
    0.00
  5. Alfie F.

    Alfie F.

    CSR / Data Entry Specialist / LinkedIn Researcher / Outreach Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 8

    My main objective is to deliver excellent service, following all the requirements set by the clients. This can be achieved by applying the motivation to deliver world class customer experience which is a common drive in BPO companies I am previously and currently affiliated with. This can be achieved also by employing all the values learned, while in the workforce, such as being focused, flexible and highly organised.

    $7.00 /hr
    2,923 hours
    4.48
  6. Nadine C.

    Nadine C.

    Manager and Customer Care Specialist

    Switzerland - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2

    Armed with an MBA in Leadership and Sustainability, with extensive background in Customer Care, Sales and Success. Enthusiastic, resourceful, organised and highly flexible manager with broadened knowledge and experience in all areas of Customer Care, while maintaining high standards at all times. Enjoys teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering outstanding standards of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities.

    $24.44 /hr
    28 hours
    5.00
  7. Erika sheryl G.

    Erika sheryl G.

    Proficient CSR, Prudent Administrative Worker and an Adept RN

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

    OBJECTIVE Looking for a career position where professional experience and expertise will be regarded as a wealth of an organization, and where my extensive experience will be further developed and utilized. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS A dedicated Registered Nurse with over 9 year’s track record providing quality patient/client-centered care. Solidly credentialed and diversely experienced with comprehensive background in Emergency department, Trauma, Critical Care Units, and Medical-Surgical Nursing. Knowledgeable in principles, regulations, and standards of Total Quality Management, Joint Commission International, and International Organizational Standards. Resourceful, responsive to change whilst achieving collective objectives in caring and development of patients. Record of managing busy caseloads, promoting services, increasing personal and professional standards. Possess a proven ability to work well as part of dedicated team of medical professionals to ensure the delivery of quality medical care to diverse environment. Enhanced proficiency in leadership and management with 33 units in Masters of Arts in Nursing, major in Administration and Supervision.

    $10.00 /hr
    6,115 hours
    4.96
  8. Arnel M.

    Arnel M.

    Int'l Customer Account Management, Award-winning Technopreneur/Blogger

    Philippines - Last active: 18 days ago

    Customer Hero. People-centered. Values-driven. * International-standard training, Customer Service expertise in multi-racial settings * Award-winning startup technopreneur on Customer Service in a mobile platform * Exceptional communicator in English, some major Philippine languages/dialects * Robust leadership attributes and polished management skills * Has the heart for excellence and an eye for details * Gets the job done right and with dispatch * Well-organized, works hard and smart * Sees a half-filled glass that can be full Why hire me? 1. I know your most valuable assets are your internal and external clients. Leveraging on the employee-customer dynamics and enhancing each of their encounter for unparalleled, lasting customer relationships are some of the strengths I can bring to your business. That is my creed and my commitment. 2. I speak the language of the client, know what they want, and deliver. Generating definitive Weekly Executive Reports and attending weekly conference calls with the client's VPs for Sales and Training, CCCM (all Florida-based), the General Manager, and other stakeholders at my previous company will enable me to communicate and calibrate with your existing customers and translate actionable items into achievable tasks across all levels. 3. I mean business. I helped save my previous BPO company considerable amount (at least 5% of the monthly 3000-employee payroll) by making all support teams and agents accountable and clamping down tardiness and absenteeism, unnecessary over time, and validating all salary disputes. A monumental task since most of these procedures had to be manually and thoroughly checked, working closely with Workforce, IT, HR, and Accounting & Payroll. This created opportunities for meaningful collaboration and fostered trust on a workable, working system of checks and balances. 4. I am multifaceted. Holding leadership posts in different departments, I understand office dynamics and create synergy in giving help to, and getting maximum help from, everyone in the organization. And being a member of several Operational committees gave me substantial influence and direct involvement in Quality, Training, and Operations. 5. I firmly believe in constant learning and improvement. My training background allows me to follow-through on the enhancement and enrichment of every employee during their lifecycle enabling them to be competent, complementary, and customer service champions and productive members of the organization and the community. I champion the use of best practices and constant innovation and improvement for better quality assurance scores, heightened intrinsic value, and overall operational excellence. 6. I know reports and numbers. Generating, understanding, and using data and reports that command respect, equip everyone with the vision to excel, and align their goals and actions accordingly are my strengths. Thus, performance can be properly executed, accurately measured, and consistently replicated. 7. I serve. With my mind, heart, soul and all. You may also find it helpful in your assessment that service and excellence are some of my core values as attested by my volunteer works, and my personal and professional achievements. Please refer to my CV for details. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience and discuss how I can add more value to your business, in creating the highest quality of customer relationships, exceeding client expectations, and delivering outstanding results. I humbly offer myself and my life experiences in adding a new dimension of service and excellence to your business, your clients, and the community you serve.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Maria Annabelle Lam

    Maria Annabelle Lam

    Banker/Teacher/Mentor/Singer

    Philippines - Last active: 7 hours ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    Dear Sir/Madam: As a Quality Assurance Officer in a banking industry, I have specialized my skills in customer service and various office works. I am a dedicated person who strives to be consistent in delivering my best performance of my duties. I believe I would be making use of my past years of experience in bank operations and customer relations to provide the institute with competent, efficient skills. I have been part of our Total Quality Team for three consecutive years to propose projects in ensuring good quality service to the clients. And January of this year, the group project in our Officership Training was a reference link that made it easy for all employees to access bank policies, standard procedures, and operation and regulatory requirements. This project is now implemented and used in all branches. In my 17 years, I’ve spent with the company I work for, I’ve been asked periodically to step into the role of trainer to colleagues and associates. I’ve found that I’ve enjoyed these sojourns so much that I would like to get into this line of work. My involvement in church activities which require me to apply my skills in public speaking, mentoring and inspiring people further convinces me that this is where my passion fit in. I am privileged to be a part of a church which emphasizes a practical approach to faith, and this makes me confident to say that the skills I’ve acquired in this setting can be applied in a corporate setting as well. I would welcome the opportunity to explore my qualifications in more depth through a personal interview. I thank you for looking over my experience and qualifications, and I hope to hear from you soon.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Filipe Da Silva

    Filipe Da Silva

    Customer Service Specialist with Languages and Online Marketing skills

    Portugal - Last active: 03/30/2014 - Portfolio: 1

    Multilingual person with a Communication Education and a great Customer Service experience in the Hospitality and Online Gaming industries. During the last years, I have developed Supervisory and Admin skills as well as a great business sense. After few promotions, I proved to be able to adapt my skills quickly and to work forward to improve and represent accurately the company. I am passionate about languages and creative media, that I used on various successful projects, like the creation of a website for a Guest House. During this project, I was particularly interested about the power of the online marketing strategy and learn a lot while I was using it to promote the company.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00