Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 07/12/2014 - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    118 hours
    4.85
  2. Rich Jordan RJ Suniel

    Rich Jordan RJ Suniel

    Top Freelancer in Web Research, Email, Data Entry, Marketing, and SEO

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 1

    - A reliable Technical Support Engineer with 6 years of experience in antivirus software company. - Has experience working at an Internet Service Provider resolving internet problems, modems, etc. - Consistent Top Agent since 2010 - Has proven ability to administrate and control the operation. - Expertise to configure and maintain the computer based information systems. - Ability to multi-task under pressure. - Excellent communicator and ability to relate well with people at all levels. - Flexibility of working well as part of a team and independently. - An ability to assess each customer/employee's IT knowledge levels - Ability to deal with difficult callers or clients - Logical thinker - Good analytical and problem solving skills - Up-to-date technical knowledge - An in depth understanding of the software and equipment customers/employees are using - Good interpersonal and customer care skills - Good accurate records keeping

    $3.33 /hr
    530 hours
    4.89
  3. Catherine Campbell

    Catherine Campbell

    Professional Copywriter, Blogger, Web Content, Creative Writing Expert

    United States - Last active: 02/07/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 16

    I am a creative innovator that can deliver the written content you need for your business or personal project. I excel at researching any topic. I offer specific, straightforward content that is clear, flowing, to the point and on time. My expertise is in Web content, product descriptions and creative writing. I am available as a professional blogger. I have had ten years experience designing and writing all content and blogs for my own website companies, which I sold in 2010. I have been working for online companies since then writing blogs, web content using keywords and creating ad copy for various clients worldwide. I am experienced in Social Media, Blogspot,Wordpress blog and website creation, MS Office including MS Publisher for creating brochures, newsletters, business cards and flyers. It is my intention as a freelance writer to provide conscientious, enthusiastic and original content for prospective clients.

    $27.78 /hr
    174 hours
    4.59
  4. Patrick Stednitz

    Patrick Stednitz

    Document Designer

    United States - Last active: 09/07/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

    Welcome to my profile! I am based in the Los Angeles County, and I look forward to serving you. Results guaranteed in: writing up contracts, agenda plans, instructions, illustrations, accounting sheets, legal letters, letters of recommendation, resumes, cover letters, thank you letters, proofreading novels, editing essays (in MLA or APA style formats). I am available via Skype, email, and cell phone as well as via my oDesk message center.

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Sartaj S.

    $10.00 /hr
    167 hours
    4.81
  6. Iqra Javaid Agency Contractor

    Senior QA Automation Engineer

    Pakistan - Last active: 06/17/2014 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

    SWAAM Tech is a team of highly specialized QA Testers. We thrive on exceeding the expectations of each customer, from small businesses to enterprise clients. QA Testing expertise: Functional Testing Automation Testing Performance Testing Cross Browser/OS Testing Usability Testing Security Testing Utilizing these tools: HP QTP, Selenium, JMeter, WebLoad, TestComplete, HP LoadRunner + a large number of LIVE TESTERS Our Development Expertise: PHP, .NET 3.5, Python, Java, VB, C# We look forward to providing you with optimized business solutions and best in class customer support.

    Associated with: Swaam Tech (Pvt) Ltd

    $8.00 /hr
    609 hours
    5.00
  7. Ben Chaziya

    Ben Chaziya

    Business Services Consultant

    Zambia - Last active: 11/15/2013

    Capable Business and Research Consultant with vast experience in the Zambian business scene. Excellent and effective business development skills, start-up expertise, online and offline marketing and sales strategist for both start-ups and established businesses. Also proficient in several statistical programmes and experienced in undertaking a wide range of research work. Contact me for anything business or research related in Zambia and I should be able to help!

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Ramanand kumar D.

    Ramanand kumar D.

    Virtual Assistant, Magento, Amazon, Internet Research, Data Entry

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 1

    Dynamic 5 -years work experience has helped me to gain excellent database knowledge and project management skills along with the excellent performance in Computer and Internet technologies. I have developed and nourished a wide skills in Internet Research, Market Research, Qualitative Research, Data Processing, Data Management, Office Suite (Office 2007, 2010, Office 365), Operations Management, Web Content Development & Project Management!

    $4.00 /hr
    937 hours
    4.70
  9. Sandeep K.

    Sandeep K.

    Software/Web App Test Engineer & Data Entry Expert

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 11

    ✪ 100% flexible &client satisfaction, can work in any time zone. ✪ A Full time Freelancer & Certified SQA Manager with 6+ years of extensive & corporate experience in the field of Web App/Websites (Responsive)/Software Testing (Manual + Automation) & Data Entry. ✪ oDesk Readiness Test for Independent Contractors and Staffing Managers Test” - 2nd Place! ✪ oDesk Software Testing Test – Top 10% ✪ oDesk SEO Test & LQE Product Test “– Top 20% ✪ oDesk USA English Test” “– Top 30% ✪ Extensive experience in web (with specialization in cross browser compatibility, Usability and UI testing, functionality testing, cookie testing, security testing, session testing, user authentication testing etc) and product-based applications. ✪ Vast Experience in Project management tools like Basecamp and Expertise in Defect Management and Tracking tools (Bugzilla, Mantis) ✪ Proficient in test documentation in form of release docs, test matrices & PPT presentations. ✪ Good understanding of SDLC and Software Testing Methodologies. ✪ Possesses good Communication, Analytical, Problem solving and Documentation skills. ✪ Ability to attain a quick understanding of the FRS / SRS and generate adequate test cases to ensure *near* 100% coverage of requirements. Proficient in designing and executing System, ✪ Functional, Acceptance, Smoke and Regression Test cases. ✪ In case, no concrete requirement document is available, can make use of Exploratory Testing skills to perform testing with excellent results. ✪ Expertise in System Testing, Functional Testing, Acceptance testing, Re & Regression Testing. ✪ Cross browser testing(IE 7+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera) across Win 7, Win 8, 8.1 and iOS ✪ Mobile testing on Android(Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Samsung Tab 2) and iOS7.2.2, iOS 8.1.1 (iPhone 5, iPhone 5, iPad) Other ******** ✪ CRM Admin and Data Entry ( Zoominfo/ TheList/Data.com/SugarCrm/CapsuleCrm) ✪ Data Conversions ( PDF to Excel-Word- XML-CSV) ✪ CSV conversions ( Excel to CSV - Text to CSV) ✪ Google Apps(Docs,Spreadsheet,Google Earth,Google Map & Google Calender) ✪ WordPress/Magento/Drupal data entry ✪ Cloud Storage: Drop Box,Google Drive, Sky Drive

    $3.00 /hr
    27 hours
    4.92