Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  2. Vincent Lanogwa

    Vincent Lanogwa

    Expert in blog and article writing.

    Kenya - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

    If I couldn't write, I would probably go mad. I began blogging and writing stories at the age of seven. Today, I make my living as a branding consultant and content marketer. I'm fortunate to work with a diverse range of clients who provide me with the opportunity to work on all types of projects from brand development to eBooks to websites and more.

    $7.78 /hr
    25 hours
    4.99
  3. Ramanand kumar D.

    Ramanand kumar D.

    Virtual Assistant

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 1

    Dynamic 5 -years work experience has helped me to gain excellent database knowledge and project management skills along with the excellent performance in Computer and Internet technologies. I have developed and nourished a wide skills in Internet Research, Market Research, Qualitative Research, Data Processing, Data Management, Office Suite (Office 2007, 2010, Office 365), Operations Management, Web Content Development & Project Management!

    $4.00 /hr
    1,009 hours
    4.70
  4. Mario M.

    Mario M.

    SEO Expert: Web & Outreach Strategist in Montreal

    Canada - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

    Over 5 years of search engine optimization (SEO), content writing and customer service experience, with demonstrated proficiencies in language, on-page and off-page SEO, and copywriting. Skilled in efficiency, I bring business value by aligning online marketing initiatives with organizational goals and strategies. -On-Page SEO Specialist As an on-page SEO specialist I have a developed understanding of search engines and search engine optimization. My skills include analyzing websites for SEO, identifying areas for improvement, and creating or implementing changes to content, site architecture, page titles and meta descriptions. Through keyword research, targeting, and effective positioning strategies, I'm able to capture greater online market share for organizations. -Off-Page SEO Specialist As an off-page SEO specialist, copywriter and link builder I'm able to build referral traffic and authority for websites. Through outreach I'm able to build high-value relationships for your brand, which increases brand awareness and has a positive effect on search engine rankings and traffic gained from organic search. -YouTube Search Optimization As a YouTube search optimizer I create engaging, converting and keyword specific titles and descriptions that are optimized for search engine result pages and YouTube search result pages. Through keyword research and positioning I'm able to target and build your YouTube audience. -SEM Specialist As a search engine marketer and Google Engage member, I work alongside Google to create engaging ads for NEW campaigns, targeted for high-volume keywords. As a Google Engage member my services can include $100 in free Google ads for new Adwords accounts (new clients must spend at least $25 to receive the $100 in Google Adwords). -Social Media Marketing & Social Support Integration As a Social specialist I am able to monitor, organize and respond to all of your inquiries across your social media channels. This serves to engage your followers, subscribers and viewers, and build referral traffic. I'm able to manage Facebook posts & messages, tweets, blog comments, YouTube comments and emails. This allows business owners to focus their resources on creating business value through their core business functions. My other skills include general website & e-commerce optimization, consultation on page speed, website architecture, CTAs, RSS submission, XML Sitemap submission, Google Analytics management, Webmaster Tools management, canonical URLs, redirect management, broken URL monitoring, meta data, rich formats, website SEO audit & report cards & google image search optimization.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Fahad Saleem

    Fahad Saleem

    Writer at 6 Famous Tech Blogs, Creative News Websites.Tips,Tricks

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

    Check my author pages at 6 technology famous technology blogs having great PR and Alexa Ranks. I excel in Android, iOS tips tricks, apps, everything about Apple, Google, Windows, technology stocks, news, reviews and rumours, creative news and anything viral around the web.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,483 hours
    4.99
  6. Patrick M.

    Patrick M.

    Expert in Websecurity, admin & tech support and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2

    Throughout my career from Computer Troubleshooting's computer, repairing, networking, from Installation of Operating systems both Linux and Windows and installations of new hardware, assembling and disassembling. It's been my life and then been concentrated on I.T., I started working on making Web Pages doing Web Designs, Web Developing from web-server and network security configuration, and e-commerce development, from the aspects of building the site and creation of content management systems. Working on Websites like debugging, coding and patching servers from Virtual Private Servers and Dedicated Servers and securing them also. From I.T Security and Administration to Database Administration. I almost forgot I do Graphic Design also and Photoshop Editing. Late of my career I've been doing Online Customer Service, Technical Support, Personal or Virtual Assistant, doing some Admin Support too. Online Backoffice like document reviews. Online Data Entry Jobs like Credit Reports, Medical Reports and Insurance. Computer is been part of my whole life. I loved challenges and hard work. I always believed that trust, honest, integrity and efficiency is the key of the success of my job.

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Sandeep K.

    Sandeep K.

    Software/Web App Test Engineer & Data Entry Expert

    India - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 6

    ✪ 100% flexible &client satisfaction, can work in any time zone. ✪ A Full time Freelancer & Certified SQA Manager with 6+ years of extensive & corporate experience in the field of Web App/Websites (Responsive)/Software Testing (Manual + Automation) & Data Entry. ✪ oDesk Readiness Test for Independent Contractors and Staffing Managers Test” - 2nd Place! ✪ oDesk Software Testing Test – Top 10% ✪ oDesk SEO Test & LQE Product Test “– Top 20% ✪ oDesk USA English Test” “– Top 30% ✪ Extensive experience in web (with specialization in cross browser compatibility, Usability and UI testing, functionality testing, cookie testing, security testing, session testing, user authentication testing etc) and product-based applications. ✪ Vast Experience in Project management tools like Basecamp and Expertise in Defect Management and Tracking tools (Bugzilla, Mantis) ✪ Proficient in test documentation in form of release docs, test matrices & PPT presentations. ✪ Good understanding of SDLC and Software Testing Methodologies. ✪ Possesses good Communication, Analytical, Problem solving and Documentation skills. ✪ Ability to attain a quick understanding of the FRS / SRS and generate adequate test cases to ensure *near* 100% coverage of requirements. Proficient in designing and executing System, ✪ Functional, Acceptance, Smoke and Regression Test cases. ✪ In case, no concrete requirement document is available, can make use of Exploratory Testing skills to perform testing with excellent results. ✪ Expertise in System Testing, Functional Testing, Acceptance testing, Re & Regression Testing. ✪ Cross browser testing(IE 7+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera) across Win 7, Win 8, 8.1 and iOS ✪ Mobile testing on Android(Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Samsung Tab 2) and iOS7.2.2, iOS 8.1.1 (iPhone 5, iPhone 5, iPad) Other ******** ✪ CRM Admin and Data Entry ( Zoominfo/ TheList/Data.com/SugarCrm/CapsuleCrm) ✪ Data Conversions ( PDF to Excel-Word- XML-CSV) ✪ CSV conversions ( Excel to CSV - Text to CSV) ✪ Google Apps(Docs,Spreadsheet,Google Earth,Google Map & Google Calender) ✪ WordPress/Magento/Drupal data entry ✪ Cloud Storage: Drop Box,Google Drive, Sky Drive

    $3.00 /hr
    29 hours
    4.92