Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Sokhem Khoem

    Sokhem Khoem

    Translator/Reviewer/Quality Control

    Cambodia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

    Over 10 years experiences, I am in charge of planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs, a well as translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials. He also ensures the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for the education system. He has also been trained and has produced training materials of the use of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) in Khmer and has used them to train CSO and government staff. I am also a localization coordinator, implemented of Khmer Software Initiative Project of the Open Institute- which is mainly involving in planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs such as office suite (Open Office, LibreOffice), operating system (openSUSE, Ubuntu), desktop environment (KDE, GNOME), content management system (Moodle, Drupal), web browser (Firefox), e-mail client (Thunderbird), IVR systems -Kazoo, Verboice and Ushahidi platform and translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials and also ensuring the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for education system. Beside this responsibilities, he translates some kinds of technological and pedagogical documentations. I also have experiences in developing training materials and provide training to government officials and NGOs staff.

    $11.11 /hr
    71 hours
    5.00
  2. Silviya Azmanska

    Silviya Azmanska

    Banking operational specialist

    Canada - Last active: 10/18/2014 - Tests: 1

    I`m seeking for opportunities to help solving issues with clients/ people, eager to learn and take new challenges. I believe I'm the best candidate for your job offer not just because I put all my previous work experience and work hard, but I also bring all my skills and knowledge, time and professionalism into achieving the goals within the timelines. I`m very responsible, perfectly organized person, fast learner, eager to expand my knowledge and always go above and beyond expectations, work with all levels in a professional and confident manners. I have a Masters 'of Accounting and Finance graduated in Europe, Bulgaria. I have 7 years of trade and exchange experience in Bulgaria and 9 years experience in banking operations and 1 years on Mutual Funds experience. Also 15 years of customer service and problem solving skills. I'm always eager to meet new people and create new contacts, learn new tasks. I`m looking forward to meet and work with you.

    $35.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Sandeep K.

    Sandeep K.

    Software/Web App Test Engineer & Data Entry Expert

    India - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 6

    ✪ 100% flexible &client satisfaction, can work in any time zone. ✪ A Full time Freelancer & Certified SQA Manager with 6+ years of extensive & corporate experience in the field of Web App/Websites (Responsive)/Software Testing (Manual + Automation) & Data Entry. ✪ oDesk Readiness Test for Independent Contractors and Staffing Managers Test” - 2nd Place! ✪ oDesk Software Testing Test – Top 10% ✪ oDesk SEO Test & LQE Product Test “– Top 20% ✪ oDesk USA English Test” “– Top 30% ✪ Extensive experience in web (with specialization in cross browser compatibility, Usability and UI testing, functionality testing, cookie testing, security testing, session testing, user authentication testing etc) and product-based applications. ✪ Vast Experience in Project management tools like Basecamp and Expertise in Defect Management and Tracking tools (Bugzilla, Mantis) ✪ Proficient in test documentation in form of release docs, test matrices & PPT presentations. ✪ Good understanding of SDLC and Software Testing Methodologies. ✪ Possesses good Communication, Analytical, Problem solving and Documentation skills. ✪ Ability to attain a quick understanding of the FRS / SRS and generate adequate test cases to ensure *near* 100% coverage of requirements. Proficient in designing and executing System, ✪ Functional, Acceptance, Smoke and Regression Test cases. ✪ In case, no concrete requirement document is available, can make use of Exploratory Testing skills to perform testing with excellent results. ✪ Expertise in System Testing, Functional Testing, Acceptance testing, Re & Regression Testing. ✪ Cross browser testing(IE 7+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera) across Win 7, Win 8, 8.1 and iOS ✪ Mobile testing on Android(Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Samsung Tab 2) and iOS7.2.2, iOS 8.1.1 (iPhone 5, iPhone 5, iPad) Other ******** ✪ CRM Admin and Data Entry ( Zoominfo/ TheList/Data.com/SugarCrm/CapsuleCrm) ✪ Data Conversions ( PDF to Excel-Word- XML-CSV) ✪ CSV conversions ( Excel to CSV - Text to CSV) ✪ Google Apps(Docs,Spreadsheet,Google Earth,Google Map & Google Calender) ✪ WordPress/Magento/Drupal data entry ✪ Cloud Storage: Drop Box,Google Drive, Sky Drive

    $3.00 /hr
    27 hours
    4.92
  4. Juan diego A.

    Juan diego A.

    MD Universidad del Zulia - Online Jobs

    Venezuela - Last active: 01/06/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    Im from Maracaibo venezuela, looking for an online job. My english level is very good because I lived in aruba for 5 years, im and MD from the university of el zulia. Im looking for any kind of online jobs Im good at technical medicine and pc technology writing, or developing new ideas ect.

    $4.44 /hr
    4 hours
    5.00
  5. Adeel M.

    Adeel M. Agency Contractor

    Experienced Web QA Tester/Automation Expert/ Smart Phones QA/ Audits

    Pakistan - Last active: 07/10/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    SWAAM Tech is a team of highly specialized QA Testers. We thrive on exceeding the expectations of each customer, from small businesses to enterprise clients. QA Testing expertise: Functional Testing Automation Testing Performance Testing Cross Browser/OS Testing Usability Testing Security Testing Utilizing these tools: HP QTP, Selenium, JMeter, WebLoad, TestComplete, HP LoadRunner + a large number of LIVE TESTERS Our Development Expertise: PHP, .NET 3.5, Python, Java, VB, C# We look forward to providing you with optimized business solutions and best in class customer support.

    Associated with: Swaam Tech (Pvt) Ltd

    $14.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. George Tackett

    George Tackett

    Software Consultant

    United States - Last active: 05/09/2014

    Experience helping customers design high level architecture for client server based systems. Experience with usability evaluation, definition and testing through interviews and beta testing. Able to develop detail, step by step, test plans and procedures. Extensive experience consulting with all teams involved in the implementation of ECM and BPM systems.

    $55.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. David Waweru

    Writer

    Kenya - Last active: 05/26/2014 - Tests: 5

    Have you been looking for an honest, and ambitious freelancer, am here and I have over 4 years experience.Related work, am looking forward to working for you and change this job market into an admirable site, trust me with your work and see results, I have efficient turn around time I'd like to work with employers with whom I can build a long-term relationship (not that I'll turn down a good short-term opportunity). I am very detail-oriented and strive to produce the best work in the shortest amount of time. I'm also easy to work with and make sure to keep clients informed about what's happening with the project.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    3.90
  8. Deniz Rafiev

    Deniz Rafiev

    text editing , dtat entry , program/app tester, design editor

    United States - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 2

    I want to earn money but also help people with my skills ,over the years I have become very good with Microsoft and other editing tools, I have also worked in ad posting , surveys, data entry, audio editing, audio- text translation, design editing and text translation. I can help with emails , data entry, translation of text or audio and edit or create designs

    $6.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Misbah Iqbal

    Misbah Iqbal

    my aim to give the best output and to satisfy my clients

    Pakistan - Last active: 08/30/2014 - Portfolio: 1

    I believe my background clearly provides me enough skills you require for this position. I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you and explore further how I may be of value to your organization. I look forward to hearing from you soon to set up an appointment at your convenience.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00