Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Deniz Rafiev

    Deniz Rafiev

    text editing , data entry , program/app tester, design editor

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2

    I want to earn money but also help people with my skills ,over the years I have become very good with Microsoft and other editing tools, I have also worked in ad posting , surveys, data entry, audio editing, audio- text translation, design editing and text translation. I can help with emails , data entry, translation of text or audio and edit or create designs

    $6.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Sandeep K.

    Sandeep K.

    Software/Web App Test Engineer & Data Entry Expert

    India - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 6

    ✪ 100% flexible &client satisfaction, can work in any time zone. ✪ A Full time Freelancer & Certified SQA Manager with 6+ years of extensive & corporate experience in the field of Web App/Websites (Responsive)/Software Testing (Manual + Automation) & Data Entry. ✪ oDesk Readiness Test for Independent Contractors and Staffing Managers Test” - 2nd Place! ✪ oDesk Software Testing Test – Top 10% ✪ oDesk SEO Test & LQE Product Test “– Top 20% ✪ oDesk USA English Test” “– Top 30% ✪ Extensive experience in web (with specialization in cross browser compatibility, Usability and UI testing, functionality testing, cookie testing, security testing, session testing, user authentication testing etc) and product-based applications. ✪ Vast Experience in Project management tools like Basecamp and Expertise in Defect Management and Tracking tools (Bugzilla, Mantis) ✪ Proficient in test documentation in form of release docs, test matrices & PPT presentations. ✪ Good understanding of SDLC and Software Testing Methodologies. ✪ Possesses good Communication, Analytical, Problem solving and Documentation skills. ✪ Ability to attain a quick understanding of the FRS / SRS and generate adequate test cases to ensure *near* 100% coverage of requirements. Proficient in designing and executing System, ✪ Functional, Acceptance, Smoke and Regression Test cases. ✪ In case, no concrete requirement document is available, can make use of Exploratory Testing skills to perform testing with excellent results. ✪ Expertise in System Testing, Functional Testing, Acceptance testing, Re & Regression Testing. ✪ Cross browser testing(IE 7+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera) across Win 7, Win 8, 8.1 and iOS ✪ Mobile testing on Android(Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Samsung Tab 2) and iOS7.2.2, iOS 8.1.1 (iPhone 5, iPhone 5, iPad) Other ******** ✪ CRM Admin and Data Entry ( Zoominfo/ TheList/Data.com/SugarCrm/CapsuleCrm) ✪ Data Conversions ( PDF to Excel-Word- XML-CSV) ✪ CSV conversions ( Excel to CSV - Text to CSV) ✪ Google Apps(Docs,Spreadsheet,Google Earth,Google Map & Google Calender) ✪ WordPress/Magento/Drupal data entry ✪ Cloud Storage: Drop Box,Google Drive, Sky Drive

    $3.00 /hr
    29 hours
    4.92
  3. Sokhem Khoem

    Sokhem Khoem

    Translator/Reviewer/Quality Control

    Cambodia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

    Over 10 years experiences, I am in charge of planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs, a well as translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials. He also ensures the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for the education system. He has also been trained and has produced training materials of the use of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) in Khmer and has used them to train CSO and government staff. I am also a localization coordinator, implemented of Khmer Software Initiative Project of the Open Institute- which is mainly involving in planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs such as office suite (Open Office, LibreOffice), operating system (openSUSE, Ubuntu), desktop environment (KDE, GNOME), content management system (Moodle, Drupal), web browser (Firefox), e-mail client (Thunderbird), IVR systems -Kazoo, Verboice and Ushahidi platform and translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials and also ensuring the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for education system. Beside this responsibilities, he translates some kinds of technological and pedagogical documentations. I also have experiences in developing training materials and provide training to government officials and NGOs staff.

    $11.11 /hr
    71 hours
    5.00
  4. Juan diego A.

    Juan diego A.

    MD Universidad del Zulia - Online Jobs

    Venezuela - Last active: 01/06/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    Im from Maracaibo venezuela, looking for an online job. My english level is very good because I lived in aruba for 5 years, im and MD from the university of el zulia. Im looking for any kind of online jobs Im good at technical medicine and pc technology writing, or developing new ideas ect.

    $4.44 /hr
    4 hours
    5.00
  5. Arbab Danish

    Arbab Danish Agency Contractor

    Expert Web researcher, Article, Creative, socio-psychology writer,

    Pakistan - Last active: 10/02/2013 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 6

    To provide quality work to for client's satisfaction as well as my own. I have developed good writing skills through my academic years, my interest and skills. I love writing on research type articles, creative, rewrite, product promotion, Computer Technology, social issues, news rewrite, traveling and tourism, philosophical, medical and socio-psychological topics. I have wide range of interests which help me write good. I want to use this skills for mutual benefit of clients and mine.

    Groups: Article Samurai

    Associated with: MantaqSol

    $6.67 /hr
    29 hours
    4.67
  6. David Waweru

    Writer

    Kenya - Last active: 05/26/2014 - Tests: 5

    Have you been looking for an honest, and ambitious freelancer, am here and I have over 4 years experience.Related work, am looking forward to working for you and change this job market into an admirable site, trust me with your work and see results, I have efficient turn around time I'd like to work with employers with whom I can build a long-term relationship (not that I'll turn down a good short-term opportunity). I am very detail-oriented and strive to produce the best work in the shortest amount of time. I'm also easy to work with and make sure to keep clients informed about what's happening with the project.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    3.90
  7. Manish Sharma

    Manish Sharma

    Business Development Manager

    India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

    Hi I am A Business Development Manager in an IT Company based in Chandigarh, near New Delhi. I have the skills your projects require for the work like attention , smartness and the most important hardwork. My sole purpose is to provide tailor made IT, marketing, customer service and growth related solutions with precision and quality deliverables at economies of scale. Vision of making online services friendlier and building networks stronger. My mission is to motivate, educate, associate, cater strategies and remove blockages for future entrepreneurs, startups and established organizations.. I can offer you an array of business solutions such as web development, mobile application development, brand promotion, designing services I can do the work in very best and affordable rates I Have Excellent communication, presentation, client-interfacing skills,Good organizational, time management and multitasking skills,Strong understanding of IT industry. I have the Ability to work with minimal supervision, prioritize tasks, identify and resolve problems.I do my work with high energy, and an exceptional work ethic and i have the Ability to handle sensitive and confidential information appropriately.I am a Quick learner of systems, processes, and procedures. Expert in Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel Ability to create professional quality marketing documents including Powerpoint presentations

    $8.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Sona Gamm

    Sona Gamm

    Senior Software Quality Assurance Engineer

    Armenia - Last active: 10/15/2013 - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    I'm Seniour QA engineer with experience in Web, mobile applications testing. Software Quality Assurance/Testing skills include: - Software Test/QA analyst SDLC - Manual and Automated Testing - Functional (black box) Testing, - Compatibility Testing - Security Testing - DataBase Testing - Creation of Automated Test Scripts for Performance/Load / Stress Testing using MS Visual Studio 2010 - Creating and Maintaining all QA deliverable documents (Test Plan, Performance Test Plan, Test cases, Reports) - Creating and Maintaining of Test cases / CheckList using MS Test Manager tool - Organizing Presentations / Knowledge Transfer Sessions for Netsoft team and Customers. I am precise and responsible, paying attention to details, team player with good communicative skills and learning new things fast. Have knowledge in project management, experience in leading and coordinating of small groups.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Hebsiba Dasari

    Hebsiba Dasari

    Hebsiba Dasari

    India - Last active: 12/31/2013 - Tests: 1

     8 years of Experience in Telecom Software Business analysis and testing.  Currently working as Product configuration associate and fault manager / service manager for CLARITY .  4+ years of experience in Singl.eView testing as lead  Worked as Oracle BRM technical test lead.  Performing 2 levels of reviews.  Providing sign offs from System testing.  Experience in conducting reviews on Specifications, Design docs, test plan, and documentation  Extensive experience in Onsite-Offshore model  Have worked as Business Analyst for more than 2.5 yrs  Experience in handling a team of 24 members.  Extensive experience in Client dealing and Onsite coordination  Experience in System Testing, Functional testing, Integration testing and Regression testing  Analyzing the project requirements, specifications and Design Documents from testing perspective  Learning and Understanding the functionality of the project by attending all the walkthroughs and KT sessions  Expertise in MQC – Mercury Quality Centre 10.0  Experience in Oracle and Unix  Testing of the modules extensively using manual concepts based on the Test plans and Test cases  Expertise in writing Test Cases  Experience in using automation with automation tool QTP  Experience in assessing the LOEs, Project Plan and Scope for Major releases.  Extensive experience in defect tracking system – MQC  Well acquainted with the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC) and Testing Life Cycle processes (TLC)  Experience in working with Agile, scrum ,V-model and JAD models  Good team player and have experience in to working independently  Experience in hiring, building competent teams and retaining team members

    $22.22 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Silviya Azmanska

    Silviya Azmanska

    Banking operational specialist

    Canada - Last active: 10/18/2014 - Tests: 1

    I`m seeking for opportunities to help solving issues with clients/ people, eager to learn and take new challenges. I believe I'm the best candidate for your job offer not just because I put all my previous work experience and work hard, but I also bring all my skills and knowledge, time and professionalism into achieving the goals within the timelines. I`m very responsible, perfectly organized person, fast learner, eager to expand my knowledge and always go above and beyond expectations, work with all levels in a professional and confident manners. I have a Masters 'of Accounting and Finance graduated in Europe, Bulgaria. I have 7 years of trade and exchange experience in Bulgaria and 9 years experience in banking operations and 1 years on Mutual Funds experience. Also 15 years of customer service and problem solving skills. I'm always eager to meet new people and create new contacts, learn new tasks. I`m looking forward to meet and work with you.

    $35.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00