Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Sanil Varghese

    Sanil Varghese

    RN/medical/nursing/article/graphic design/translator/transcriber/NCLEX

    India - Last active: 08/16/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    I can be the person you are searching for any kind of job in oDesk. I will provide quality articles in English. My articles will pass through copyscape. SEO articles are my area of interest. I do lots of research and then write the articles. I do prepare NCLEX questions and Nursing competetive examination questions. I am a professional transcriber. I have completed medical transcription course. I have done transcription of medical and non-medical files. English-Kannada-Malayalam-Hindi Transcription and Translation works are done. I provide voice over for agencies and websites. To know more about my service.............just hire me.

    $7.00 /hr
    163 hours
    4.83
  2. Konok Shubhon Sarkar

    Konok Shubhon Sarkar

    software developer with visual basic 6 and ms access, reviewer.

    Bangladesh - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    i am a advance software developer with visual basic 6 & ms access, I developed software for general store, financial institution, office. I have advance knowledge about shop management, back office. I can develop software as per client instruction.

    $6.67 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  4. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Zulfiker Alom

    Zulfiker Alom

    WordPress Expert,CMS,PHP, Data Entry Specialist, PSD2HTML, SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 18

    Over the last 8 years and i am passionate about delivering the very best WordPress site customization to you, on time and beyond expectation. I'm a Wordpress Expert with all kind of experience in its codes, WordPress theme customization, WordPress template creation, plugins customization, HTML, CSS customization,website maintenance, etc. I can make almost any site in WordPress, and that is because of my long in-depth experience in this platform. Content Management System: I have installed, customized and managed many sites like Wordpress/Joomla/Drupal based websites across my career life. I have strong knowledge and understanding of Thesis, Elegant and Genesis Wordpress theme platforms.

    $10.00 /hr
    1,211 hours
    4.95
  6. Carlo Macapanas

    Carlo Macapanas Agency Contractor

    IT/Web Researcher/Technical Support

    Philippines - Last active: 19 hours ago - Tests: 15

    My objectives includes the following are to be able to work efficiently so as to satisfy the needs of my employer, to respond to issues from organizations' computer users, solve problems with automatic diagnostic programs, install, clean, modify and repair software and hardware. Meet deadlines as possible to satisfy client's need.

    Associated with: Online Jobs Services, DGT PRO's

    $4.44 /hr
    1,553 hours
    4.89
  7. Andrea Salinas

    Andrea Salinas

    EXCEL EXPERT, ISO AUDITOR, SPANISH TRANSLATOR

    United States - Last active: less than one minute ago - Tests: 10

    I am highly experienced with Microsoft Excel (top 30%), including designing and creating workbooks. Explain your idea to me and I can convert it to a spreadsheet. I am very savvy with Microsoft Office applications and operating systems in general. I possess bachelor's degrees in finance and economics and I graduated with honors. I am a Certified ISO 9001 Internal Auditor and provide preparation, interpretation and implementation for ISO 9000, 9001, 9004, 19011. I am highly proficient in Spanish to English and English to Spanish translation (top 10%), including Central and South American dialects. I held a senior management position in the chemical industry for five years before moving abroad and I now work as a freelance agent. I am methodical, organized, detail-oriented and I look forward to collaborating with you. Let's talk soon! Andrea

    $45.00 /hr
    53 hours
    5.00
  8. Eric Edwards

    Eric Edwards

    Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 3

    Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

    Groups: BigCommerce, LoginRadius

    $35.00 /hr
    74 hours
    4.64
  9. Sandeep K.

    Sandeep K.

    Software/Web App Test Engineer & Data Entry Expert

    India - Last active: 19 hours ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 6

    ✪ 100% flexible &client satisfaction, can work in any time zone. ✪ A Full time Freelancer & Certified SQA Manager with 6+ years of extensive & corporate experience in the field of Web App/Websites (Responsive)/Software Testing (Manual + Automation) & Data Entry. ✪ oDesk Readiness Test for Independent Contractors and Staffing Managers Test” - 2nd Place! ✪ oDesk Software Testing Test – Top 10% ✪ oDesk SEO Test & LQE Product Test “– Top 20% ✪ oDesk USA English Test” “– Top 30% ✪ Extensive experience in web (with specialization in cross browser compatibility, Usability and UI testing, functionality testing, cookie testing, security testing, session testing, user authentication testing etc) and product-based applications. ✪ Vast Experience in Project management tools like Basecamp and Expertise in Defect Management and Tracking tools (Bugzilla, Mantis) ✪ Proficient in test documentation in form of release docs, test matrices & PPT presentations. ✪ Good understanding of SDLC and Software Testing Methodologies. ✪ Possesses good Communication, Analytical, Problem solving and Documentation skills. ✪ Ability to attain a quick understanding of the FRS / SRS and generate adequate test cases to ensure *near* 100% coverage of requirements. Proficient in designing and executing System, ✪ Functional, Acceptance, Smoke and Regression Test cases. ✪ In case, no concrete requirement document is available, can make use of Exploratory Testing skills to perform testing with excellent results. ✪ Expertise in System Testing, Functional Testing, Acceptance testing, Re & Regression Testing. ✪ Cross browser testing(IE 7+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera) across Win 7, Win 8, 8.1 and iOS ✪ Mobile testing on Android(Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Samsung Tab 2) and iOS7.2.2, iOS 8.1.1 (iPhone 5, iPhone 5, iPad) Other ******** ✪ CRM Admin and Data Entry ( Zoominfo/ TheList/Data.com/SugarCrm/CapsuleCrm) ✪ Data Conversions ( PDF to Excel-Word- XML-CSV) ✪ CSV conversions ( Excel to CSV - Text to CSV) ✪ Google Apps(Docs,Spreadsheet,Google Earth,Google Map & Google Calender) ✪ WordPress/Magento/Drupal data entry ✪ Cloud Storage: Drop Box,Google Drive, Sky Drive

    $3.00 /hr
    30 hours
    4.92
  10. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00