Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 07/12/2014 - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    118 hours
    4.85
  2. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 12/05/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    7 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  3. alona reyes

    alona reyes

    Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admin staff

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7

    I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

    $16.67 /hr
    4,939 hours
    5.00
  4. Piseth Kheng

    Piseth Kheng

    Project Manager

    Cambodia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    More than 9 years experiencing, I am currently working with the Khmer Software Initiative (KhmerOS) project in Cambodia as a Program Manager to work on standardize the use of Khmer language in technology and translate into Khmer language of many Free and Open Source software (such as OpenOffice, all Mozilla products, Ubuntu, OpenSuSE Linux operating system, Moodle elearning tool, etc.) for the use by private users and in government offices. I also produce large amounts of documentations in Khmer both technical and non-technical. I am also working as a Program Manager for the USAID-funded SPICE program, implemented by the Open Institute, facilitates social and business innovation using communications technology and improves communications in Khmer via mobile devices. We have also been working on localization of mobile Android operating system and many other necessary mobile applications and development.

    $11.11 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  5. Julia Pronina

    Julia Pronina

    Personal Assistant

    Russia - Last active: 12/11/2014 - Tests: 1

    I am data entry and document management specialist with wide experience and degree in Organisation Management. Also I can do a personal assistant job. I am passionate about details, always pay attention to requirements and aim to provide the high quality of service, so customers can trust me and won't have to double-check my work.

    $11.11 /hr
    62 hours
    5.00
  6. Miriam Caroline

    Miriam Caroline

    QA in Testing softwares and web applications

    India - Last active: 09/24/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    I am a software Quality Analyst. I've got 6 years of experience in software testing in a Multi National Company.I am a HP Certified Tester and also an certified INS 21 (Property and Liability Principles) professional. I've worked with clients like USAA, Allianz, Wolters Kluwer etc. I had performed Functional, Intergrational,Technical , Requirement based and UI testing. I've also led a team of 16 members. I aim to become a star tester by using my experience that I've gained in these years. I am an B.Tech (IT) Professional.

    $6.67 /hr
    0 hours
    4.90
  7. Natali S.

    Natali S.

    Business Analyst candidate/QA lead

    Ukraine - Last active: 06/25/2014 - Tests: 6

    I am looking for opportunities to work on Business Analysis area. I have 7 years experience in IT industry. I have managed Business Analysis processes, effective requirements management and Quality Assurance processes. I have a broad experience managing and delivering software web based, desktop and mobile projects. Have strong and effective communication skills. Recommend myself as focused and self motivated person, qualified consultant with strong abilities to determine and understand customer needs and business goals.

    $13.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Sartaj S.

    $10.00 /hr
    167 hours
    4.81
  9. Iqra Javaid Agency Contractor

    Senior QA Automation Engineer

    Pakistan - Last active: 06/17/2014 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

    SWAAM Tech is a team of highly specialized QA Testers. We thrive on exceeding the expectations of each customer, from small businesses to enterprise clients. QA Testing expertise: Functional Testing Automation Testing Performance Testing Cross Browser/OS Testing Usability Testing Security Testing Utilizing these tools: HP QTP, Selenium, JMeter, WebLoad, TestComplete, HP LoadRunner + a large number of LIVE TESTERS Our Development Expertise: PHP, .NET 3.5, Python, Java, VB, C# We look forward to providing you with optimized business solutions and best in class customer support.

    Associated with: Swaam Tech (Pvt) Ltd

    $8.00 /hr
    609 hours
    5.00
  10. Musa Madonsela

    Musa Madonsela

    Linux Projects Professional

    South Africa - Last active: 04/09/2014 - Tests: 1

    Server Management and installation (Expert): 1. Virtualization (VMware ESXi) Server management 2. Network Storage (NAS and iSCSI) 3. LDAP server 4. DHCP server 5. DNS server 6. NTP Server 7. FTP Server 8. NIS Server 9. Squid Server 10. Surveillance (Camera) Server 11. License (Matlab, Mathematical and Envi) Server 12. Printing Management (PyKota) Server 13. Apt Cache (Puppet) Server 14. Mail (Sendmail, Courier,Postfix SMTP, ZImbra, ClamV, Dovcot, Cyrus, Spamassasin, Squirrelmail, Mailman, Exit4) server 15. E-learning(Moodle, Sakai) servers 16. Gate Control (CS Gold server) Server 17. Ticketing (OTRS) Server ERP and CRM 1. Have strong experience on Vtiger including custom module configuration. 2. Worked on OpenERP still novice on app development. Programming languages 1. C++ (Expert) 2. Python (Expert) 3. Bash and Shell Scripting (Expert) 4. Java (Medium) 5. C# (Medium) 6. HTML and HTML5 (Expert) 7. PHP (Expert) 8. Javascript (Medium) 9. JQquery (Medium) 10. ASP.Net (Medium) 11. Matlab (Medium) 12. Mathamatica (Medium) Project Management(Expert): 1. Managed 3 Subnets(26th, 27th and 28th), 3 years 2. University website project management, 2 years 3. Lime survey for 700 learners, 2 week Databases 1. MySQL (Expert) 2. Posgresql (Medium) 3. MS SQL (Medium) Web Development - CMS 1. Drupal (Expert) 2. WorpPress (Medium) 3.Joomla (Medium) - HTML/HTML5 (Expert)

    $55.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00