Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  2. KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    Article and academic content writer, Technical visual Graphic Designer

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 85

    Interested in Research contents, SEO articles or technical diagrams? I am here with you and my vision is to build up a business relationship with you. Can you please choose your requirement from below as these are my fields of work. 1. Writings i. Academic (4+ years experience)- -writing,reviewing, editing (Research papers, Thesis, Reports, Assignments, Articles) in APA, MLA, Harvard, chicago, Oxford styles ii. Technical (4+ years experience) -Contents of latest technologies -pervasive (ubiquitous) computing -cloud computing -distributed systems -sensor networks -protocols of wired and wireless network -IP networking -programming with latest languages like Java, .Net, PHP, MySQL, ORACLE, SQL Server -Big Data -Database Management Systems (DBMS) -User Manual/Guide, Installation/Troubleshooting guide, EBook, Book Cover design, Theme/template design -Project Plans/Project Management -Chart design (Gantt Chart, other project charts) using latest technologies like Google visualization tools (google docs, spreadsheets, charts, tree maps), MS Office tools (MS Word, Excel, Access, Visio, Power Point, Publisher, Project), Visio Stencils/diagrams, BPMN diagrams iii. SEO, BMR (2+ year experience) iv. Marketing/Promotional Article (3+ years experience) 2. Web research (4+ year experience) i. Reviewing of Websites, Blogs, Articles, Marketing contents etc. ii. Forum posting/commenting iii. blog commenting iv. Business Plan Writing and researching v. Graphical Design and Animation vi. Consultancy in technological and business events

    $15.00 /hr
    204 hours
    4.52
  3. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  4. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Zulfiker Alom

    Zulfiker Alom

    WordPress Expert,CMS,PHP, Data Entry Specialist, PSD2HTML, SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 18

    Over the last 8 years and i am passionate about delivering the very best WordPress site customization to you, on time and beyond expectation. I'm a Wordpress Expert with all kind of experience in its codes, WordPress theme customization, WordPress template creation, plugins customization, HTML, CSS customization,website maintenance, etc. I can make almost any site in WordPress, and that is because of my long in-depth experience in this platform. Content Management System: I have installed, customized and managed many sites like Wordpress/Joomla/Drupal based websites across my career life. I have strong knowledge and understanding of Thesis, Elegant and Genesis Wordpress theme platforms.

    $10.00 /hr
    1,211 hours
    4.95
  6. alona reyes

    alona reyes

    Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admin staff

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7

    I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

    $16.67 /hr
    5,144 hours
    5.00
  7. Vincent Lanogwa

    Vincent Lanogwa

    Expert in blog and article writing.

    Kenya - Last active: 6 hours ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

    If I couldn't write, I would probably go mad. I began blogging and writing stories at the age of seven. Today, I make my living as a branding consultant and content marketer. I'm fortunate to work with a diverse range of clients who provide me with the opportunity to work on all types of projects from brand development to eBooks to websites and more.

    $7.78 /hr
    25 hours
    4.99
  8. Mario M.

    Mario M.

    SEO Expert: Web & Outreach Strategist in Montreal

    Canada - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

    Over 5 years of search engine optimization (SEO), content writing and customer service experience, with demonstrated proficiencies in language, on-page and off-page SEO, and copywriting. Skilled in efficiency, I bring business value by aligning online marketing initiatives with organizational goals and strategies. -On-Page SEO Specialist As an on-page SEO specialist I have a developed understanding of search engines and search engine optimization. My skills include analyzing websites for SEO, identifying areas for improvement, and creating or implementing changes to content, site architecture, page titles and meta descriptions. Through keyword research, targeting, and effective positioning strategies, I'm able to capture greater online market share for organizations. -Off-Page SEO Specialist As an off-page SEO specialist, copywriter and link builder I'm able to build referral traffic and authority for websites. Through outreach I'm able to build high-value relationships for your brand, which increases brand awareness and has a positive effect on search engine rankings and traffic gained from organic search. -YouTube Search Optimization As a YouTube search optimizer I create engaging, converting and keyword specific titles and descriptions that are optimized for search engine result pages and YouTube search result pages. Through keyword research and positioning I'm able to target and build your YouTube audience. -SEM Specialist As a search engine marketer and Google Engage member, I work alongside Google to create engaging ads for NEW campaigns, targeted for high-volume keywords. As a Google Engage member my services can include $100 in free Google ads for new Adwords accounts (new clients must spend at least $25 to receive the $100 in Google Adwords). -Social Media Marketing & Social Support Integration As a Social specialist I am able to monitor, organize and respond to all of your inquiries across your social media channels. This serves to engage your followers, subscribers and viewers, and build referral traffic. I'm able to manage Facebook posts & messages, tweets, blog comments, YouTube comments and emails. This allows business owners to focus their resources on creating business value through their core business functions. My other skills include general website & e-commerce optimization, consultation on page speed, website architecture, CTAs, RSS submission, XML Sitemap submission, Google Analytics management, Webmaster Tools management, canonical URLs, redirect management, broken URL monitoring, meta data, rich formats, website SEO audit & report cards & google image search optimization.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00