Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Anamika Chowdhury

    Anamika Chowdhury Agency Contractor

    10+ Years Experience in Manual Testing

    India - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5

    I have a vast experience in testing domain. I have worked with many MNC companies as tester and later as Test lead. I have testing experience in Web Applications, desktop applications, websites, Android and IPhone applications and websites. Also, in documentation process, I have worked on preparing Test cases, Test plans, strategy documents, Defects reports, project reports etc. I have worked on many websites QA projects as tester and have performed Multi browser and Multi OS testing techniques. Some Projects I have worked on: Social Media website project (YTK): I have worked on this website testing phase. This website is a social media website having many of the Facebook features. In this website, multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Kittco Website app: I have worked for Kittco website testing also. multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Quark Express: Quark express product and its website has been tested by me also. Many CRM and online shopping websites has been tested by me. Many testing types has been performed on them including payment methods like Paypal

    Associated with: ANA Solutions

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  2. Prakash reddy K.

    Prakash reddy K.

    QA Engineer | Creative QA | Software Tester - Web/Mobile/Product

    India - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I have Total 4 Years of experience in areas of Designing and Executing Test Cases, Defect Reporting and Tracking.  Ability to perform test execution for SIT and UAT testing  Hands on experience on Web Analytics , Digital Commerce, Mobile Testing, Data Testing  Hands on experience in preparing Test cases, Authoring Guides, Client hand off documents.  Involved in all phases of software development life cycle with major emphasis in testing phase  Extensive knowledge in entire software development life cycle- business requirements analysis, design, development and testing  Experienced in quality assurance, testing principles  Hands on experience in testing web-based applications in insurance, E shopping domain And Sports Analysis.  Hands on experience in performing different types of testing like sanity, black Box, functionality, integration, system, cross browser, smoke, end to end, regression, beta, production and user acceptance testing  Hands on experience in test web based application by applying web testing concepts like: cross browser, navigational, security and content testing  Experience in creating test scenarios, test cases and test status reports  Exposure in using test automation, test management and defect management like quality center  Hands on experience in identifying the test cases for automation.  Good analytical and communication skills and ability to work independently and also perform as part of a team  Good analytical, presentation and communication skills  Performed analytics for the projects. Technical Summary Bug tracking Tool : Jira Other tools : CQ 6, CMS, BOX, RMS, Omnibug, SVN Management Tools : Quality Centre Languages : Core Java, Manual Testing,Analytics, Mobile testing,Digital commerce,Creative testing,Data testing,Hybrics OS : UNIX, Windows8/7/XP Database : SQL Server-2008 Other : Microsoft Office Application Tested  eCommerce Application  Sports Application,  ERP Application ,  Mobile Application  Healthcare application  Hybrics Testing  Responsive design  HTML and CSS validation  API response  Soap UI Testing Type  Manual Testing  Functional Testing  Usability Testing  Regression Testing  Integration Testing  Compatibility Testing  Database Testing  Beta Testing  Creative Testing  Web Analytics Project Management  Test case  Test Plan  Use Cases Analysis  All Checklist Design  Requirement analysis document design  User Manual Design  Able to manage development and Testing Team  Requirement Tractability Matrix  Wire frame Analysis  PSD and FSD analysis and found the gaps between them Devices available for testing  Windows XP(32bit,64 bit )-Browser IE(7,8,9) ,Firefox, Chrome,Safari  Windows 7 (32bit, 64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11) ,Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8(64 bit)-Browser IE(9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8.1(64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  MAC OS X 10.10(64 bit) Yosemite –Browser Firefox ,Chrome,Safari Mobile and Tablet  iPhone 4,5,5S(7.0.1)  iPad 2,3(7.0.1)  Samsung Galaxy Tab 2  Android Mobile (2.3,3.1,4.1,4.0.2,4.4.4,5.1)  Nexus 5,7  Samsung S-3,S-4,S-5

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Charudatta M.

    Charudatta M. Agency Contractor

    Brainbench Certified Technical Writer/ Documentation Expert

    India - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 14

    Over the last 13 years, I created various user guides, administration guides, reference guides, troubleshooting guides, installation manuals, and Web help systems for a various engineering and software products and projects. My core competency lies in managing end-to-end documentation for software projects. But, I also work on improving and maintaining the existing documentation or create printed guides for a product. After working on different documentation projects, I developed professional expertise in using various documentation tools, such as Confluence, HelpGizmo, Wordpress, Help & Manual, Adobe RoboHelp, Adobe FrameMaker, Microsoft Visio, MS Office, and technologies, such as single sourcing, DITA, and content management system. In addition to documentation tools, I have good understanding of the software languages, such as C/C++, Java, PHP, CSS, HTML, and databases, such as MS Access, MY SQL, and so on. I am seeking opportunities to develop documentation from the ground up for your business.

    Associated with: Charudatta M.

    $20.00 /hr
    1,903 hours
    4.91
  4. Niclas Holtappels

    Niclas Holtappels

    Software Tester/Python Programmer

    Germany - Last active: 27 days ago

    I am studying Computer Science as part of a Liberal Arts and Sciences Bachelor at Amsterdam University College. Over the past few years I have repeatedly and extensively freelanced as a software tester, translator (German <-> English), and as a customer service and -relations agent. I have extensive experience programming in Python, some experience with C, Django, LISP, HTML and CSS. Through my studies, I have a background in media & games studies and in journalism. I am currently working on my bachelor thesis, in which I combine Positive Psychology (with a focus on motivation and well-being interventions) and User Interface Design. My communication and writing skills are excellent in both English and German, and I enjoy writing short and vivid but concise and technical texts. I love working with people, whether as part of a team or solo, as a contact person, especially in the domain of customer support. I am organized, motivated, and honest, and I value these qualities in colleagues.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Sanil Varghese

    Sanil Varghese

    RN/medical/nursing/article/graphic design/translator/transcriber/NCLEX

    India - Last active: 08/16/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    I can be the person you are searching for any kind of job in oDesk. I will provide quality articles in English. My articles will pass through copyscape. SEO articles are my area of interest. I do lots of research and then write the articles. I do prepare NCLEX questions and Nursing competetive examination questions. I am a professional transcriber. I have completed medical transcription course. I have done transcription of medical and non-medical files. English-Kannada-Malayalam-Hindi Transcription and Translation works are done. I provide voice over for agencies and websites. To know more about my service.............just hire me.

    $7.00 /hr
    163 hours
    4.83
  6. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    244 hours
    5.00
  7. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Microsoft Word and Self-publishing Wizard

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 96

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented author with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, editor, and self-publishing wizard, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be while achieving the highest possible standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients I've know for a long-time, and this only comes through effective communication, flexibility and, above all, the ability to deliver. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include client comments like the above (all taken from feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but you're also getting maximum value. But, again, what price peace-of-mind? How comforting is it to know that you can get on with what YOU should be doing and can leave me to get on with delivering what your business needs. Today we exist in a global marketplace, and with the possibility of being let down increasingly likely, let's be honest... ...why risk it? A Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for a little less than that, I'm a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a BA English Language (1st Class Honours) and guarantee my work 100%. So ALL the risk is on me. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you think my rate is a little high, then factor in that I'm a Word expert: this means I know what I'm doing, I don't mess about, and I deliver, when I say I will. - - - -"Russ communicated very quickly and finished the job very fast!"- - - -* Having said that, if you have any questions for me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $50.00 /hr
    1,431 hours
    5.00
  8. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Kelli Moser

    Kelli Moser

    Quality Assurance Specialist

    United States - Last active: 8 days ago

    Over 14 years of data analysis and quality assurance experience involving training, internal auditing, Quality Management System (QMS) documentation development and reviewing and revising procedures. Issue tracking, web application and data warehouse testing, coordination of enhancements and project management are some of the skills offered. Several years of experience developing Independent Validation and Verification (IV&V) testing documentation and identifying and documenting issues.

    $34.40 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00