Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Miriam Caroline

    Miriam Caroline

    QA in Testing softwares and web applications

    India - Last active: 09/24/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    I am a software Quality Analyst. I've got 6 years of experience in software testing in a Multi National Company.I am a HP Certified Tester and also an certified INS 21 (Property and Liability Principles) professional. I've worked with clients like USAA, Allianz, Wolters Kluwer etc. I had performed Functional, Intergrational,Technical , Requirement based and UI testing. I've also led a team of 16 members. I aim to become a star tester by using my experience that I've gained in these years. I am an B.Tech (IT) Professional.

    $6.67 /hr
    0 hours
    4.90
  2. Aykut B.

    Aykut B.

    Rapid and Versatile Developer, Reviewer and Tester

    Turkey - Last active: 11/09/2014 - Tests: 1

    I have developed countless excel files with or without vba, including macros and interconnection with worksheets / workbooks and other applications. I have also prepared several scripts for web automation, data scraping into excel or any other file. I have also written several python scripts mostly for simple tasks, automation, manipulation and 3d drawings in blender. My first intent is to satisfy the person that I am doing something for him/her. Simplex munditiis!

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    India - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 2

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Ma. Pamela Bulanadi

    Ma. Pamela Bulanadi

    Software Engineer

    Singapore - Last active: 05/26/2014 - Tests: 1

    Worked as Software Engineer for 2 years and 10 months at Canon Information Technologies Phil. - Develop software that converts character encodings using the Unicode standard and other functions related with Unicode using C - Create test automation scripts in linux using shell script - Develop an automated tool for the verification of DBMS output files using C++ - Develop software that converts XML to SVG and HTML5 using XSLT - Develop software that converts XML to other languages using XSLT - Creates Functional Specification Document - Creates Detailed-level Design and High-Level Design Document - Creates technical documentation based on a reference system or component - Has been involved in the whole SDLC for 2 projects (Unicode and XML to XSLT) - OS/Platforms used: Windows, Linux and Mac - Data Entry Tools: Valgrind, PC Lint, Microsoft Visual Studio 2003.Net, Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 and 2010, Microsoft Visio, Xcode - Software QA Testing

    $88.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Arif R.

    IT Analyst / Software Developer

    Canada - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

    Experience in software development using different programming languages/tools Extensive experience in teaching HCI / Usability / Software Engineering courses and supervising software projects Strong administrative and organizational skills Highly reliable and responsible; valued team member Strong communication skills: written and verbal Technical Skills: Software (UI) Design, Software Requirements Specifications (SRS) Documentation, Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC), MIS Documentation, Programming Languages (C++, VB, Pascal, Cobol, Fortran)

    $25.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Tapisha S.

    United States - Last active: 10/16/2013 - Tests: 2

    I have around 4 years of experience as a QA Tester, which comprises of Functional, Automation as well as Performance Testing. In regards to education, I have a bachelor's degree in Information Technology engineering. As an inquisitive natured individual, I always try to learn and acquire new skills. I can easily think from end user experience prospective, which is important for a QA analyst. I have a knack of picking out bugs where you would least expect them. I have hands on experience on different tools, few are listed as: LoadRunner, Jmeter, LoadUI, QTP, SoapUI. Also I have used various bug tracking tools.

    $23.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00