Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,231 hours
    4.86
  2. Eric Edwards

    Eric Edwards

    Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 4

    Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

    Groups: BigCommerce, LoginRadius

    $35.00 /hr
    74 hours
    4.64
  3. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  4. Sartaj S.

    $10.00 /hr
    167 hours
    4.81
  5. Meenakshi Kothapalli

    Meenakshi Kothapalli

    Expert Web Designer and Writer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 03/28/2014 - Tests: 3

    My Strength is Front-End Developing.I have worked with Major Clients such as Microsoft and Google .It was great opportunity for me to be in part of Microsoft Innovation Center and I succeeded to develop a product.I have Strong Skills on HTML,CSS ,Javascript,ActionScript,XML and Flex apart from these i worked in Google and Mphasis on SQL and PL/SQL..Developed websites for few clients using J2EE,MySQL and Advanced Java I am very dedicated to work and at the same time creative too I have developed many blogs and websites for my friends. I love blogging and i have my own blog where i write my poems and articles.I am also Interest in Writing Creatively.Apart from these I am a Rising Star for Google Chrome Community Forum and would love to help people by giving helpful answers.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Musa Madonsela

    Musa Madonsela

    Linux Projects Professional

    South Africa - Last active: 04/09/2014 - Tests: 1

    Server Management and installation (Expert): 1. Virtualization (VMware ESXi) Server management 2. Network Storage (NAS and iSCSI) 3. LDAP server 4. DHCP server 5. DNS server 6. NTP Server 7. FTP Server 8. NIS Server 9. Squid Server 10. Surveillance (Camera) Server 11. License (Matlab, Mathematical and Envi) Server 12. Printing Management (PyKota) Server 13. Apt Cache (Puppet) Server 14. Mail (Sendmail, Courier,Postfix SMTP, ZImbra, ClamV, Dovcot, Cyrus, Spamassasin, Squirrelmail, Mailman, Exit4) server 15. E-learning(Moodle, Sakai) servers 16. Gate Control (CS Gold server) Server 17. Ticketing (OTRS) Server ERP and CRM 1. Have strong experience on Vtiger including custom module configuration. 2. Worked on OpenERP still novice on app development. Programming languages 1. C++ (Expert) 2. Python (Expert) 3. Bash and Shell Scripting (Expert) 4. Java (Medium) 5. C# (Medium) 6. HTML and HTML5 (Expert) 7. PHP (Expert) 8. Javascript (Medium) 9. JQquery (Medium) 10. ASP.Net (Medium) 11. Matlab (Medium) 12. Mathamatica (Medium) Project Management(Expert): 1. Managed 3 Subnets(26th, 27th and 28th), 3 years 2. University website project management, 2 years 3. Lime survey for 700 learners, 2 week Databases 1. MySQL (Expert) 2. Posgresql (Medium) 3. MS SQL (Medium) Web Development - CMS 1. Drupal (Expert) 2. WorpPress (Medium) 3.Joomla (Medium) - HTML/HTML5 (Expert)

    $55.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Sandeep K.

    Sandeep K.

    Software/Web App Test Engineer & Data Entry Expert

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 11

    ✪ 100% flexible &client satisfaction, can work in any time zone. ✪ A Full time Freelancer & Certified SQA Manager with 6+ years of extensive & corporate experience in the field of Web App/Websites (Responsive)/Software Testing (Manual + Automation) & Data Entry. ✪ oDesk Readiness Test for Independent Contractors and Staffing Managers Test” - 2nd Place! ✪ oDesk Software Testing Test – Top 10% ✪ oDesk SEO Test & LQE Product Test “– Top 20% ✪ oDesk USA English Test” “– Top 30% ✪ Extensive experience in web (with specialization in cross browser compatibility, Usability and UI testing, functionality testing, cookie testing, security testing, session testing, user authentication testing etc) and product-based applications. ✪ Vast Experience in Project management tools like Basecamp and Expertise in Defect Management and Tracking tools (Bugzilla, Mantis) ✪ Proficient in test documentation in form of release docs, test matrices & PPT presentations. ✪ Good understanding of SDLC and Software Testing Methodologies. ✪ Possesses good Communication, Analytical, Problem solving and Documentation skills. ✪ Ability to attain a quick understanding of the FRS / SRS and generate adequate test cases to ensure *near* 100% coverage of requirements. Proficient in designing and executing System, ✪ Functional, Acceptance, Smoke and Regression Test cases. ✪ In case, no concrete requirement document is available, can make use of Exploratory Testing skills to perform testing with excellent results. ✪ Expertise in System Testing, Functional Testing, Acceptance testing, Re & Regression Testing. ✪ Cross browser testing(IE 7+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera) across Win 7, Win 8, 8.1 and iOS ✪ Mobile testing on Android(Samsung Galaxy Grand 2, Samsung Tab 2) and iOS7.2.2, iOS 8.1.1 (iPhone 5, iPhone 5, iPad) Other ******** ✪ CRM Admin and Data Entry ( Zoominfo/ TheList/Data.com/SugarCrm/CapsuleCrm) ✪ Data Conversions ( PDF to Excel-Word- XML-CSV) ✪ CSV conversions ( Excel to CSV - Text to CSV) ✪ Google Apps(Docs,Spreadsheet,Google Earth,Google Map & Google Calender) ✪ WordPress/Magento/Drupal data entry ✪ Cloud Storage: Drop Box,Google Drive, Sky Drive

    $3.00 /hr
    27 hours
    4.92