Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,398 hours
    4.90
  2. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  3. Zulfiker Alom

    Zulfiker Alom

    WordPress Expert,CMS,PHP, Data Entry Specialist, PSD2HTML, SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 28 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 18

    Over the last 8 years and i am passionate about delivering the very best WordPress site customization to you, on time and beyond expectation. I'm a Wordpress Expert with all kind of experience in its codes, WordPress theme customization, WordPress template creation, plugins customization, HTML, CSS customization,website maintenance, etc. I can make almost any site in WordPress, and that is because of my long in-depth experience in this platform. Content Management System: I have installed, customized and managed many sites like Wordpress/Joomla/Drupal based websites across my career life. I have strong knowledge and understanding of Thesis, Elegant and Genesis Wordpress theme platforms.

    $10.00 /hr
    1,211 hours
    4.95
  4. Kelli S.

    Kelli S. Agency Contractor

    IT Consultant - Strong Technical AND Business Results - BSE and MBA

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 11

    I am an engineer, project management professional, business professional and entrepreneur with more than 16 years of experience in information management and technology. I have extensive multi-disciplinary experience in strategic planning, business analysis, project management, systems engineering and design/test, and, human resource management. I am also a hands-on developer with 6+ years of client-facing systems integration and coding experience. I have been the project manager for multi-million dollar projects for Fortune 100 companies. I have also managed and implemented projects for one-person SMBs. Industry vertical experience includes: hi-tech, media, healthcare, government, legal, auto, financial/insurance, education, consumer product goods and aviation. I have an excellent blend of business, technical and creative experience. I also possess excellent analytical, written and oral communication skills. I'm seeking a wide range of business, technical and/or creative opportunities.

    Groups: salesforce.com

    Associated with: A-Assist-Integration, LLC

    $48.99 /hr
    1,427 hours
    4.99
  5. Kevin Kirsch

    Kevin Kirsch

    Experienced Website Designer

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 3

    I am a recent university graduate with a degree in microbiology and a minor in medical anthropology. I am a recent addition to UpWork as a website developer and designer. I am skilled at the following languages: HTML, CSS, Javascript, JQuery, Bootstrap, and Wordpress. In addition to web design, I have developed an aptitude for writing and editing all manners of papers, including several lengthy projects (30+ pages). In addition to acting as an editor for written projects, I am capable of producing products of my own ranging from blogs posts to articles to academic papers. I am seeking opportunities to both practice my abilities as well as help others who need my assistance.

    $7.50 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Eric Edwards

    Eric Edwards

    Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 3

    Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

    Groups: BigCommerce, LoginRadius

    $35.00 /hr
    74 hours
    4.64
  7. Joy T.

    Virtual Assistant,Technical Support,Data Entry,Data/Business Analyst

    Canada - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 3

    Virtual Assistant Technical Support Data Entry Data/Business Analyst Administrative Assistant Customer Service Representative Telesales Representative English Judgement Contributor English Language Teacher - WordPress (Woo Commerce) - Magento - Volusion - PrestaShop - Etsy - eCRATER - ASOS Marketplace HTML/XHTML CSS Javascript Operating Systems: - SUSE 10.1 - Ubuntu Linux - Windows 98/ME/2000/XP/7/8

    $8.89 /hr
    814 hours
    4.98
  8. Patrick M.

    Patrick M.

    Expert in Websecurity, admin & tech support and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2

    Throughout my career from Computer Troubleshooting's computer, repairing, networking, from Installation of Operating systems both Linux and Windows and installations of new hardware, assembling and disassembling. It's been my life and then been concentrated on I.T., I started working on making Web Pages doing Web Designs, Web Developing from web-server and network security configuration, and e-commerce development, from the aspects of building the site and creation of content management systems. Working on Websites like debugging, coding and patching servers from Virtual Private Servers and Dedicated Servers and securing them also. From I.T Security and Administration to Database Administration. I almost forgot I do Graphic Design also and Photoshop Editing. Late of my career I've been doing Online Customer Service, Technical Support, Personal or Virtual Assistant, doing some Admin Support too. Online Backoffice like document reviews. Online Data Entry Jobs like Credit Reports, Medical Reports and Insurance. Computer is been part of my whole life. I loved challenges and hard work. I always believed that trust, honest, integrity and efficiency is the key of the success of my job.

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00