Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  2. Eric Edwards

    Eric Edwards

    Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 3

    Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

    Groups: BigCommerce, LoginRadius

    $35.00 /hr
    74 hours
    4.64
  3. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  4. NURLAN AHMADLI

    NURLAN AHMADLI

    English/Azeri

    Azerbaijan - Last active: 10/02/2014 - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a professional translator-interpreter experienced in consecutive and simultaneous interpretation as well as translation of socio-political, economic-financial, medical , scientific-technical and legal texts. *Languages that I am experienced in are Azerbaijani to English and English to Azerbaijani. Translating, reviewing, proof-reading and interpreting are the fields that I've extensive experience in. I have always worked in the translator-interpreter positions which require high professionalism both in written and oral translation, namely I worked for the American Bar Association Central Europe and EuroAsia Law Initiatives (ABA CEELI) Azerbaijan Office, the World Bank Project, etc., as a free-lancer I was involved in short-term interpreter duties with the invitations of the British Embassy, European Commission, Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation (OSI AF), etc. The list of my free-lance works is even longer and more could be added to it.

    $29.28 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Muhammad Amin

    Muhammad Amin

    Senior Quality Engineer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/03/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    I'm a person who seeks challenges and responsibilities in the fields of SQA and BA, where my skills and experience could be best utilized to their full potential and can grow professionally and progressively. Over the last four years I have hands on experience analyzing and testing multiple web-based solutions with following skill set; • Desktop and Web Applications Testing • Test Planning and Execution • Client Communication/Interaction • Requirement Analysis • Team Leadership • Gray-box Testing - DB Testing - Procedure Analysis/Testing - Performance Evaluation • Black-box Testing - Functional - GUI - Data Driven - Navigational - Validation • QA/QC Tools - Team Foundation Server - Microsoft Test Manager - Quality Center - Test Director - JIRA

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Piseth Kheng

    Piseth Kheng

    Project Manager

    Cambodia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    More than 9 years experiencing, I am currently working with the Khmer Software Initiative (KhmerOS) project in Cambodia as a Program Manager to work on standardize the use of Khmer language in technology and translate into Khmer language of many Free and Open Source software (such as OpenOffice, all Mozilla products, Ubuntu, OpenSuSE Linux operating system, Moodle elearning tool, etc.) for the use by private users and in government offices. I also produce large amounts of documentations in Khmer both technical and non-technical. I am also working as a Program Manager for the USAID-funded SPICE program, implemented by the Open Institute, facilitates social and business innovation using communications technology and improves communications in Khmer via mobile devices. We have also been working on localization of mobile Android operating system and many other necessary mobile applications and development.

    $11.11 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  8. Denyel Andrews

    Denyel Andrews

    Freelance Proofreader, Editor, Article and Resume Writer

    United States - Last active: 08/01/2013 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 1

    Over the last 3 years, I have helped my clients turn their ordinary resumes into extraordinary ones that showcase their skills and abilities. I have a way with words that help draw attention to my work. I have a keen eye for accuracy and a knack for editing. It would be my pleasure to help you polish your hard work and make sure it is perfect! Please consider my extraordinary talent in proofreading for your editing needs! I enjoy writing articles for many different forums including education, parenting and technology. I have written reviews of products and programs as well as informative articles with accurate facts and citations. I am a professional, hard-working individual that enjoys learning new things. I welcome challenge and new experiences.

    $16.67 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Jescille D.

    Jescille D. Agency Contractor

    General VA l Marketing Strategist l SEO & SMM Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 02/08/2013 - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 6

    I am the right person you need that will push your business to succeed. I envision myself as a successful world class virtual assistant expanding my knowledge and expertise in the online arena, aiding any employer achieved business' goals and objectives by using and enhancing my knowledge and skills. When you choose to work with me, you are assured that I know what I am doing and that I don't need to be micro-managed. My ideal clients are those who have a no-excuses approach in creating buzz for their business. I am the kind of VA who charges what I am worth, because like you, I also run my own business, and I'll make sure you'll get your money's worth. With services here in Odesk, you can choose it to be good, fast, or cheap, but not all three. With me, you are assured that the best and honest service is being provided because your success is my business.

    Associated with: FleaJob

    $7.78 /hr
    185 hours
    4.97
  10. Sartaj S.

    $10.00 /hr
    167 hours
    4.81