Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.41.

4.41
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Hakimuddin G.

    Hakimuddin G.

    Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injection | XSS Tester

    Kuwait - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 18

    IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

    $27.00 /hr
    1,519 hours
    4.99
  2. Andrey Sarapulov

    Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

    Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

    Czech Republic - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 5

    Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 8000+ upwork(ex-odesk) hours with background in Robotics & Business. Self taught Front End Developer (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, jQuery, underscorejs, handlebarjs) with experience in Zendesk Help Center customisation, Zendesk app development, Zendesk API and Google Scripts. Familiar with all aspects of Zendesk including configuration, optimisation and integration with external systems. Over the last 5 years I was involved into all sort of Zendesk projects starting from single Agent instances going up to complex large implementations which cover: - Help Center customisations - Zendesk app development - migrations - integrations with other systems - process design and optimisation - account health check etc. For the last 3 years I am heavily involved into Project Management areas helping small and mid size business from variety of industries to accomplish their goals. Projects I been involved into covered - Customer Service organisation - Launching new business and startups - Developing processes for Support, Service - Custom development projects (front-end, back-end, widgets & apps, web services) - Processes optimisation and improvements etc. Being self taught Front End Developer I build a number of Zendesk Help Center designs, Zendesk Apps, Google Script driven web services. Also, managed and consulted other front end developers on Zendesk related areas. I am familiar with technologies likes: - HTML - CSS - JavaScript and jQuery (including AJAX) - underscorejs & handlebarjs - Google Scripts Tags: zendesk, project management, front end developer, HTML, CSS, JavaScript

    Groups: oTranslators, Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: Andrey Sarapulov [company]

    $25.00 /hr
    8,350 hours
    5.00
  3. Faraz Jiwani

    Faraz Jiwani

    Business Geek - Project Management/Budget Control/ IT/ Recruiter

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 10

    Are you having trouble managing a team on a tight budget? Are you having trouble finding the right people for your business? Are you on a tight schedule and need help with your work? Are you looking for some business/marketing advise on the side? I have been managing businesses since 2010. I have seen a lot of businesses go up as well as down. I know what makes them go down and what makes them go up. I specialize in managing all sorts of online projects such as Web development, Design, Marketing, App development, Content Writing e.t.c Send me a message on oDesk I will help you save money and run your business more effectively.

    Groups: BigCommerce, BoonEx...

    $10.00 /hr
    3,836 hours
    4.30
  4. Stacy Sem

    Stacy Sem

    IT Business Analyst, Multilingual Project Manager

    Ukraine - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    Analyst/manager, possessing overall 7 years of experience. Experienced in delivering 27+ projects involving: Business process modeling and improvement, Data gathering and analysis, KPI definition and extraction, Elaboration of knowledge base articles, Delivering trainings to partners and customers. Interested in delivering great projects, exploring new domains and enhancing own proficiency in various analytic and management knowledge areas. Languages: English (Advanced), German, Russian, Ukrainian.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Melanie S.

    Melanie S.

    Escalations Specialist/Trainer/English Specialist/Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

    BPO: Tech Support Agent - DSL internet/cable modem Real Time Analyst - call management, csr staffing Card Customer Support - collections, fraud, sales, chat service Escalations Specialist - inbound/outbound escalated call transfer, back office assistance, chat support, email rewards redeeming, account investigative solutions Tier II Team Support - new hire assessment, agent call quality, agent mentoring/assistance, product knowledge training, remote/side by, mock calls Jr Executive Assistant - administrative tasks, hosting duties Academe: English Proficiency Specialist - teacher for basic, intermediate and advanced students, communication excellence group class for foreign/local students and professionals. Real Estate: Virtual Assistant - Internal Sales Associate, Lead Generation

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Mark Ariel Salinas

    Mark Ariel Salinas

    IT Technical Sales with Networking experience

    Philippines - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 4

    I'm a responsible, competitive and Creative person, i used to work as sales and technical personnel to a IT Trading company, my specialty is AutoDesk Product such as AutoCAD Design Suite and AutoCAD LT, I also handling Software and Hardware IT related product like Microsoft, Citrix, Cisco, HP and etc. both knowledgeable in Marketing and Technical aspects. I also work as Technical Support Representative in PLDT one of the leading TelCo in Philippines, I Support Technical problem and trouble shoot internet related problem for ADSL consumers, if you need help and support for IT Technical concern or marketing I'm you go to guy.

    $7.50 /hr
    2 hours
    0.00
  7. Md. Anisul Ahsan

    Md. Anisul Ahsan

    Best Quality Solution

    Bangladesh - Last active: 11/27/2012 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 14

    Challenging opportunity to optimistic career mark-able job in Total Quality Management and responsible work that given opportunity to committed accountability and hard working, hungry and passionate, Team oriented work playing strategic innovative analytical thinking environment with Hi – Tech Solution and Operation and also Real - Time Based Management solution. If you need following any services please click: 1. Total Management, Business Planning & Development, HR Management etc. 2. Online Real time Systems Solution including Banking Solution, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution, Networking, MIS, Project Management. 3. Proposal Preparation & Planning, Training Management, Documentation and Research. 4. System Analysis & Design, Database Analysis, Design & Administration, Oracle DBMS and technology. 5. IT Securities, Protocols, SD Expertise of Integrated Business Systems solution for organization, Wide range web development technologies, Interactive Voice Response (IVR) system on computer telephony application, Digital Video Recording (DVR) System and CCTV etc.

    $11.11 /hr
    17 hours
    2.95
  8. Benjamin K.

    Benjamin K.

    Customer Service Manager/Trainer/Consultant

    United States - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 10

    Let my 15 years of customer interactions lead your company to a better future. Though my years I have held positions as managers, customer service reps, tech support reps, and assistant management. What I bring to the table is the ability to brighten any customers day and the willingness to go the extra mile. I also am able to teach others to do the very same thing. Hire me for your customers and your customers will appreciate it.

    $20.00 /hr
    210 hours
    5.00