Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 234 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

234

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,378 hours
    4.90
  2. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Microsoft Word and Self-publishing Wizard

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 88

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented author with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, editor, and self-publishing wizard, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,253 hours
    5.00
  3. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  4. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Eric Edwards

    Eric Edwards

    Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 3

    Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

    Groups: BigCommerce, LoginRadius

    $35.00 /hr
    74 hours
    4.64
  6. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    230 hours
    5.00
  7. Kale Nostrand

    Kale Nostrand

    Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager * Data Analyst

    United States - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 2

    Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

    $27.78 /hr
    120 hours
    4.85
  8. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  9. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00