Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 234 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

234

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: June 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 12/05/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    7 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  2. Rich Jordan RJ Suniel

    Rich Jordan RJ Suniel

    Top Freelancer in Web Research, Email, Data Entry, Marketing, and SEO

    Philippines - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 7

    - A reliable Technical Support Engineer with 6 years of experience in antivirus software company. - Has experience working at an Internet Service Provider resolving internet problems, modems, etc. - Consistent Top Agent since 2010 - Has proven ability to administrate and control the operation. - Expertise to configure and maintain the computer based information systems. - Ability to multi-task under pressure. - Excellent communicator and ability to relate well with people at all levels. - Flexibility of working well as part of a team and independently. - An ability to assess each customer/employee's IT knowledge levels - Ability to deal with difficult callers or clients - Logical thinker - Good analytical and problem solving skills - Up-to-date technical knowledge - An in depth understanding of the software and equipment customers/employees are using - Good interpersonal and customer care skills - Good accurate records keeping

    $3.33 /hr
    572 hours
    4.89
  3. Catherine Campbell

    Catherine Campbell

    Professional Copywriter, Blogger, Web Content, Creative Writing Expert

    United States - Last active: 02/07/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 16

    I am a creative innovator that can deliver the written content you need for your business or personal project. I excel at researching any topic. I offer specific, straightforward content that is clear, flowing, to the point and on time. My expertise is in Web content, product descriptions and creative writing. I am available as a professional blogger. I have had ten years experience designing and writing all content and blogs for my own website companies, which I sold in 2010. I have been working for online companies since then writing blogs, web content using keywords and creating ad copy for various clients worldwide. I am experienced in Social Media, Blogspot,Wordpress blog and website creation, MS Office including MS Publisher for creating brochures, newsletters, business cards and flyers. It is my intention as a freelance writer to provide conscientious, enthusiastic and original content for prospective clients.

    $27.78 /hr
    174 hours
    4.59
  4. Patrick Stednitz

    Patrick Stednitz

    Document Designer

    United States - Last active: 09/07/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

    Welcome to my profile! I am based in the Los Angeles County, and I look forward to serving you. Results guaranteed in: writing up contracts, agenda plans, instructions, illustrations, accounting sheets, legal letters, letters of recommendation, resumes, cover letters, thank you letters, proofreading novels, editing essays (in MLA or APA style formats). I am available via Skype, email, and cell phone as well as via my oDesk message center.

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. alona reyes

    alona reyes

    Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admin staff

    Philippines - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 7

    I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

    $16.67 /hr
    4,975 hours
    5.00
  6. Khairul M.

    Khairul M.

    A techno functional professional with work experience in the US & UK.

    India - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 9

    A sincere and dedicated freelancer with highest professional ethics. My skills include a combination of Technology, Project Management, Business Analysis and Business Consulting. Experienced in working with virtual teams across the globe. Extensive corporate experience of 17 years in large MNCs. In depth consulting experience in Software Testing, QA, Project Consulting, Process Improvement. High level of proficiency in business domains like CRM, Retail,Campaign Management, Banking, Healthcare. Proficient in technical and non technical writing in English - on a wide variety of subjects. I have worked at client locations in the USA and UK. Places I worked in the US are Boston, New York, California (Orange County),Houston (TX). In the UK I have worked extensively in London and Manchester. So I have direct experience of interacting with clients based abroad and can effectively use that experience to work for them in a virtual team. I have,during my regular employment,worked in the onsite-offshore model.

    $12.50 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  8. Sokhem Khoem

    Sokhem Khoem

    Translator/Reviewer/Quality Control

    Cambodia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

    Over 10 years experiences, I am in charge of planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs, a well as translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials. He also ensures the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for the education system. He has also been trained and has produced training materials of the use of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) in Khmer and has used them to train CSO and government staff. I am also a localization coordinator, implemented of Khmer Software Initiative Project of the Open Institute- which is mainly involving in planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs such as office suite (Open Office, LibreOffice), operating system (openSUSE, Ubuntu), desktop environment (KDE, GNOME), content management system (Moodle, Drupal), web browser (Firefox), e-mail client (Thunderbird), IVR systems -Kazoo, Verboice and Ushahidi platform and translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials and also ensuring the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for education system. Beside this responsibilities, he translates some kinds of technological and pedagogical documentations. I also have experiences in developing training materials and provide training to government officials and NGOs staff.

    $11.11 /hr
    71 hours
    5.00
  9. Piseth Kheng

    Piseth Kheng

    Project Manager

    Cambodia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    More than 9 years experiencing, I am currently working with the Khmer Software Initiative (KhmerOS) project in Cambodia as a Program Manager to work on standardize the use of Khmer language in technology and translate into Khmer language of many Free and Open Source software (such as OpenOffice, all Mozilla products, Ubuntu, OpenSuSE Linux operating system, Moodle elearning tool, etc.) for the use by private users and in government offices. I also produce large amounts of documentations in Khmer both technical and non-technical. I am also working as a Program Manager for the USAID-funded SPICE program, implemented by the Open Institute, facilitates social and business innovation using communications technology and improves communications in Khmer via mobile devices. We have also been working on localization of mobile Android operating system and many other necessary mobile applications and development.

    $11.11 /hr
    122 hours
    5.00
  10. Julia Pronina

    Julia Pronina

    Personal Assistant

    Russia - Last active: 12/11/2014 - Tests: 1

    I am data entry and document management specialist with wide experience and degree in Organisation Management. Also I can do a personal assistant job. I am passionate about details, always pay attention to requirements and aim to provide the high quality of service, so customers can trust me and won't have to double-check my work.

    $11.11 /hr
    62 hours
    5.00