Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Konok Shubhon Sarkar

    Konok Shubhon Sarkar

    software developer with visual basic 6 and ms access, reviewer.

    Bangladesh - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    i am a advance software developer with visual basic 6 & ms access, I developed software for general store, financial institution, office. I have advance knowledge about shop management, back office. I can develop software as per client instruction.

    $6.67 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Adrian Caliman

    Adrian Caliman

    Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelancer

    Romania - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

    $7.00 /hr
    238 hours
    5.00
  3. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Microsoft Word and Self-publishing Wizard

    Thailand - Last active: 18 hours ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 96

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented author with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, editor, and self-publishing wizard, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $50.00 /hr
    1,324 hours
    5.00
  4. Dyanne F.

    Dyanne F.

    Project Manager/Freelance Consultant

    Canada - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 9

    With over 8 years of work experience in system design and development, support and implementation, and project management, I yearn to learn more in the field of information technology and it's related industries. With the addition that I also want to share my expertise and experience. Skills and Qualifications: - Excellent communication and interpersonal skills. - Possesses leadership abilities and team effectiveness. - Highly motivated, hardworking, committed and dedicated. - Excellent foundation in basic and intermediate accounting. - Excellent foundation in word processing programs (MS OFFICE, MSOrgChart) - Knowledgeable in Web Development Software (Macromedia Dreamweaver, MS Frontpage, HTML, ASP). - Knowledgeable in Development Software (Visual Basic 6, Visual Studio .Net, C++, SQL Server Scripting—Query Statements on SQL). - Knowledgeable in Design Programs (Photoshop). - Knowledgeable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (Distribution and Financial Management Modules).

    $11.50 /hr
    7 hours
    4.95
  5. Kevin Kirsch

    Kevin Kirsch

    Experienced Website Designer

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    I am a recent university graduate with a degree in microbiology and a minor in medical anthropology. I am a recent addition to UpWork as a website developer and designer. I am skilled at the following languages: HTML, CSS, Javascript, JQuery, Bootstrap, and Wordpress. In addition to web design, I have developed an aptitude for writing and editing all manners of papers, including several lengthy projects (30+ pages). In addition to acting as an editor for written projects, I am capable of producing products of my own ranging from blogs posts to articles to academic papers. I am seeking opportunities to both practice my abilities as well as help others who need my assistance.

    $7.50 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Charudatta M.

    Charudatta M. Agency Contractor

    Brainbench Certified Technical Writer/ Documentation Expert

    India - Last active: 18 hours ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 14

    Over the last 13 years, I created various user guides, administration guides, reference guides, troubleshooting guides, installation manuals, and Web help systems for a various engineering and software products and projects. My core competency lies in managing end-to-end documentation for software projects. But, I also work on improving and maintaining the existing documentation or create printed guides for a product. After working on different documentation projects, I developed professional expertise in using various documentation tools, such as Confluence, HelpGizmo, Wordpress, Help & Manual, Adobe RoboHelp, Adobe FrameMaker, Microsoft Visio, MS Office, and technologies, such as single sourcing, DITA, and content management system. In addition to documentation tools, I have good understanding of the software languages, such as C/C++, Java, PHP, CSS, HTML, and databases, such as MS Access, MY SQL, and so on. I am seeking opportunities to develop documentation from the ground up for your business.

    Associated with: Charudatta M.

    $20.00 /hr
    1,841 hours
    4.91
  7. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  9. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00