Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 234 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

234

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,380 hours
    4.90
  2. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Microsoft Word and Self-publishing Wizard

    Thailand - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 88

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented author with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, editor, and self-publishing wizard, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,253 hours
    5.00
  3. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94
  4. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 12/05/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    7 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  5. alona reyes

    alona reyes

    Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admin staff

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7

    I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

    $16.67 /hr
    5,045 hours
    5.00
  6. Fahad Saleem

    Fahad Saleem

    Writer at 6 Famous Tech Blogs, Creative News Websites.Tips,Tricks

    Pakistan - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

    Check my author pages at 6 technology famous technology blogs having great PR and Alexa Ranks. I excel in Android, iOS tips tricks, apps, everything about Apple, Google, Windows, technology stocks, news, reviews and rumours, creative news and anything viral around the web.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,348 hours
    4.99
  7. Rahul S.

    Lead Selenium Automation Expert,Software Testing expert,Mobile Tester

    India - Last active: 09/05/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    I have more than 6 years of experience as a Sr. QA Tester having experience in Manual Testing and Automation Testing as well. I have worked many wide range of application, such as web applications, e-commercial site, desktop based application. I have sound knowledge automation tool for regression test and performance testing tools. Dood experienced on online bug tracker tools like Quality Center, Bugzilla etc. My responsibilities are Regression Testing, Writing Test Cases, Test Execution, Test Planning, Bug Reporting and Writing Automation Scripts. I can use my skills and work for the growth and development of organization

    $10.00 /hr
    1,030 hours
    3.87