Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 10/29/2014 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    410 hours
    4.99
  2. Robert L.

    Robert L.

    Multi-skilled freelance writer/editor/proofreader/designer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 2

    Hi there. I am a fully-qualified teacher with a BA (Hons.) in English Literature and Imaginative Writing, an MA in Writing Studies, and a PGCE in English and Drama. I am an expert editor and proofreader with a wealth of experience in storyboarding, instructional design, and creative writing of all kinds. I have been freelancing now for many years and am looking to take on new clients. I am a communicative and friendly worker who is usually available at short notice. My work is completed quickly and accurately, and I always deliver under-budget where possible. If you're looking for reliability, consistency, experience, and value for money, you're definitely reading the right profile. If you would like to see samples of my work, please feel free to ask and I'll get them to you ASAP. I have samples ready for editing, content writing, graphic design, creative writing, and review work.

    $33.33 /hr
    83 hours
    4.87
  3. Álvaro Ahumada

    Álvaro Ahumada

    English-Spanish Translation & Spanish Writing Services

    Mexico - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    Hello, everyone. I offer accurate and reliable translation, with fast delivery, straight communication and above all a superb command of the Spanish language. I am a native Spanish speaker from Mexico, where I currently live. I hold a Bachelor’s in Education (Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora) which has allowed me to work in the field of language and computer teaching for almost six years now. I started working as a freelance translator four years ago, as a complementary job to my teaching duties. Right now, I am qualified to translate a wide range of texts from English to Spanish and vice versa. I have successfully done all sort of translations: e-books, websites, mobile apps, GUIs, literature (mainly short stories and poetry), academic papers, brochures, articles, etc., always achieving great client satisfaction. My language skills also extend to proofreading and creative writing. I've carried out several large projects of creative writing here in odesk, earning outstanding feedback. More about me: • Excellent command of both languages; including idioms, slang, colloquial phrases, cuisine terms, science terms, tech terms, sports terms, academic locutions, literary styles, metaphorical language, neologisms, etc. • Passionate reader of English and Spanish Literature and short story writer. • I lived for several years in the US. • I'm currently studying German. Be sure to take a glance at my oDesk-tests results below this profile! I'm all about language! Software with which I am familiar: [Mac OS X, iOS, Pages, Keynote, Numbers, Final Draft, Open Office, Windows, Microsoft Word-Excel-Power Point, InqScribe, Prezi, iMovie, GIMP]

    $12.80 /hr
    43 hours
    4.99
  4. Nauman Zaheer

    Nauman Zaheer

    Researcher of Business and Management Studies

    Slovenia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3

    I am a research scholar in the field of business and management studies. Four of my articles are in the process of publication in the international journals. I am good in the fields of marketing, consumer behaviour, Finance & Accounting, HRM, Promotions and Retail Management. I have also experience of Academic Writings for people from known international Universities. I am very good in various referencing styles like APA 6th edition, MLA, Harvard and many more. I am also good at softwares like Eviews, SPSS and Endnote.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    4.95
  5. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Roberto mijail F.

    Mexico - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a freelance translator, writer, proofreader and editor who excels both at the english and spanish languages. I am therefore looking for opportunities in these areas. I have experience both in business and literature (prose and poetry) texts. I´ve had brief experience as a business magazine editor (2 months) and as an english teacher (6 months). I have scored 930 points out of 990 at the TOEIC exam, and I am in the process of applying for a TKT exam (so far, there´s been too many applicants).

    $10.00 /hr
    1,061 hours
    5.00
  7. Rebecca V

    PhD Scholar in Business Management/IT manager/SAP consultant

    India - Last active: 26 days ago - Tests: 6

    I am currently a Doctoral candidate in the area of Organisational Studies at a UK university. I graduated with a Master's degree in Business Administration and a Bachelor degree in Electronics and Communications Engineering. I have more than nine years of industry experience at top software companies. I have been working in SAP CRM. I have excellent skills in research writing and have written and edited several papers.This covers both the IT and management areas. As a Christian, I write Biblical content. I am a strong believer and a Sunday school teacher. I run a Christian children magazine in India.

    $18.00 /hr
    9 hours
    4.95
  8. Kevin S.

    Kevin S.

    Research and Writing

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    I am a librarian, researcher, and writer with over 15 years of experience. I have access to several online databases for research. I excel at web research, book reviews, literature reviews, and information research. I have a Master of Library Science and a Master of Public Administration degrees. I am comfortable with all Microsoft Office software.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Patricia claudia A.

    Patricia claudia A.

    All-Around, Full-Time Freelancer

    Philippines - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    Highly knowledgeable in using MS Word, MS Excel, and other MS Office programs; has a wide range of knowledge in creating HTML websites; fluent in English and Filipino in both written and oral forms. Can transcribe, translate, write, edit, and proofread articles in both languages. Efficient, reliable, and can work extremely well under pressure of deadlines. Very willing to learn and go beyond my comfort zone.

    $14.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00