Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    418 hours
    4.99
  2. KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    Article and academic content writer, Technical visual Graphic Designer

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 85

    Interested in Research contents, SEO articles or technical diagrams? I am here with you and my vision is to build up a business relationship with you. Can you please choose your requirement from below as these are my fields of work. 1. Writings i. Academic (4+ years experience)- -writing,reviewing, editing (Research papers, Thesis, Reports, Assignments, Articles) in APA, MLA, Harvard, chicago, Oxford styles ii. Technical (4+ years experience) -Contents of latest technologies -pervasive (ubiquitous) computing -cloud computing -distributed systems -sensor networks -protocols of wired and wireless network -IP networking -programming with latest languages like Java, .Net, PHP, MySQL, ORACLE, SQL Server -Big Data -Database Management Systems (DBMS) -User Manual/Guide, Installation/Troubleshooting guide, EBook, Book Cover design, Theme/template design -Project Plans/Project Management -Chart design (Gantt Chart, other project charts) using latest technologies like Google visualization tools (google docs, spreadsheets, charts, tree maps), MS Office tools (MS Word, Excel, Access, Visio, Power Point, Publisher, Project), Visio Stencils/diagrams, BPMN diagrams iii. SEO, BMR (2+ year experience) iv. Marketing/Promotional Article (3+ years experience) 2. Web research (4+ year experience) i. Reviewing of Websites, Blogs, Articles, Marketing contents etc. ii. Forum posting/commenting iii. blog commenting iv. Business Plan Writing and researching v. Graphical Design and Animation vi. Consultancy in technological and business events

    $15.00 /hr
    204 hours
    4.52
  3. Cordel F.

    Cordel F. Agency Contractor

    Expert Book Reviewer,Email,Tech Sup,CSR,Lead Gen,Live Chat,Admin,VA

    Jamaica - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 6

    In a society where the number of qualified and competent individuals vastly outweighs the available job vacancies, it is versatility and attention to details that will make the differences for many. I am a self-motivated, conscientious young professional who loves to provide outstanding customer service via phone, email and live chat. I also invest alot of my personal time submitting book reviews on various mediums among other things. I would be honored to distribute my level of expertise to help your business gain success and to grow in my skilled areas. I also possess great team oriented attitude, and the ability to decipher technical issues quickly.

    Associated with: wikomit

    $3.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Lina Chern

    Lina Chern

    Writer / Editor / Proofreader

    United States - Last active: 10/07/2013 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 7

    I am ... ...a seasoned writer, editor, and creative content developer. ...a published author and poet. ...an experienced project manager. ...a native speaker of English and Russian. ...experienced with literary publishing, children's books, educational toys, game design, marketing communications, television and more. I am looking for work as an editor, writer, proofreader, translator, or any combination of the above skills and experience. Please explore my portfolio for a better sense of my abilities. Thank you!

    $18.89 /hr
    8 hours
    5.00
  5. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Rebecca V

    PhD Scholar in Business Management/IT manager/SAP consultant

    India - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I am currently a Doctoral candidate in the area of Organisational Studies at a UK university. I graduated with a Master's degree in Business Administration and a Bachelor degree in Electronics and Communications Engineering. I have more than nine years of industry experience at top software companies. I have been working in SAP CRM. I have excellent skills in research writing and have written and edited several papers.This covers both the IT and management areas. As a Christian, I write Biblical content. I am a strong believer and a Sunday school teacher. I run a Christian children magazine in India.

    $18.00 /hr
    9 hours
    4.95
  7. Fred john C.

    Fred john C.

    Proffesional Web Content and SEO Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    I am an experienced web content writer specializing in landing pages and SEO contents. I have worked with different sites, creating various content materials such as Informative articles, About Us, Privacy Policy and more. My skill for writing and researching is proven to be exemplary and of high quality. I can easily research on a topic and has the ability to outsource complex data and present it in an easy-to-understand manner. I create 100% original articles and can also rewrite without compromise. I am very keen on the article's authenticity and I make sure that all of my works are Copyscape passed. Being a well accomplished individual, I also have a light background in Java Script, HTML5 and CSS3. More to this, I am highly organized and independent. I am a passionate worker and my goal is to give my clients utmost satisfaction of my work and help them up to the best of my skill and knowledge. I can effectively coordinate tasks to accomplish projects with timeliness and utmost professionalism.

    $6.00 /hr
    58 hours
    3.72
  8. Whitney Kitchur

    Whitney Kitchur

    Writer & Sketch Artist

    Canada - Last active: 26 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    I am attending the University of Toronto Mississauga to obtain a four year Bachelor of Arts in Communication, Culture, and Information Technology, as well as Art & Art History. I have completed my first year and I am looking for work to utilize the skills I've acquired over the last two semesters.

    $16.67 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Robert L.

    Robert L.

    Multi-skilled writer, editor and designer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 21 days ago - Tests: 9

    Hi there. I am a fully-qualified teacher with a BA (Hons.) in English Literature and Imaginative Writing, an MA in Writing Studies, and a PGCE in English and Drama. I am an expert editor and proofreader with a wealth of experience in storyboarding, instructional design, and creative writing of all kinds. I have been freelancing now for many years and am looking to take on new clients. I am a communicative and friendly worker who is usually available at short notice. My work is completed quickly and accurately, and I always deliver under-budget where possible. If you're looking for reliability, consistency, experience, and value for money, you're definitely reading the right profile. If you would like to see samples of my work, please feel free to ask and I'll get them to you ASAP. I have samples ready for editing, content writing, graphic design, creative writing, and review work.

    $20.00 /hr
    83 hours
    4.87