Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.41.

4.41
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Stacy Sem

    Stacy Sem

    IT Business Analyst, Multilingual Project Manager

    Ukraine - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    Analyst/manager, possessing overall 7 years of experience. Experienced in delivering 27+ projects involving: Business process modeling and improvement, Data gathering and analysis, KPI definition and extraction, Elaboration of knowledge base articles, Delivering trainings to partners and customers. Interested in delivering great projects, exploring new domains and enhancing own proficiency in various analytic and management knowledge areas. Languages: English (Advanced), German, Russian, Ukrainian.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Melanie S.

    Melanie S.

    Escalations Specialist/Trainer/English Specialist/Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

    BPO: Tech Support Agent - DSL internet/cable modem Real Time Analyst - call management, csr staffing Card Customer Support - collections, fraud, sales, chat service Escalations Specialist - inbound/outbound escalated call transfer, back office assistance, chat support, email rewards redeeming, account investigative solutions Tier II Team Support - new hire assessment, agent call quality, agent mentoring/assistance, product knowledge training, remote/side by, mock calls Jr Executive Assistant - administrative tasks, hosting duties Academe: English Proficiency Specialist - teacher for basic, intermediate and advanced students, communication excellence group class for foreign/local students and professionals. Real Estate: Virtual Assistant - Internal Sales Associate, Lead Generation

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Mark Ariel Salinas

    Mark Ariel Salinas

    IT Technical Sales with Networking experience

    Philippines - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 4

    I'm a responsible, competitive and Creative person, i used to work as sales and technical personnel to a IT Trading company, my specialty is AutoDesk Product such as AutoCAD Design Suite and AutoCAD LT, I also handling Software and Hardware IT related product like Microsoft, Citrix, Cisco, HP and etc. both knowledgeable in Marketing and Technical aspects. I also work as Technical Support Representative in PLDT one of the leading TelCo in Philippines, I Support Technical problem and trouble shoot internet related problem for ADSL consumers, if you need help and support for IT Technical concern or marketing I'm you go to guy.

    $7.50 /hr
    2 hours
    0.00
  4. Astrid Z.

    Astrid Z.

    Total Office Support - with over 20 years work experience

    Portugal - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 5

    Having worked in the hospitality industry and now in the Real Estate business, I am looking for additional opportunities, to expand my knowledge and to assist others! I am an effective and efficient worker, with attention to detail. Client satisfaction is obviously very important and one of my strong points, after having worked in multilingual environments. Native dutch, fluent in english and now living and working in Portugal, so working knowledge of the Portuguese language. My translation skills are based on my current work and life experience. Translating legal documents, property descriptions and travel articles.

    $16.67 /hr
    80 hours
    0.00
  5. Arnel M.

    Arnel M.

    Int'l Customer Account Management, Award-winning Technopreneur/Blogger

    Philippines - Last active: 13 days ago

    Customer Hero. People-centered. Values-driven. * International-standard training, Customer Service expertise in multi-racial settings * Award-winning startup technopreneur on Customer Service in a mobile platform * Exceptional communicator in English, some major Philippine languages/dialects * Robust leadership attributes and polished management skills * Has the heart for excellence and an eye for details * Gets the job done right and with dispatch * Well-organized, works hard and smart * Sees a half-filled glass that can be full Why hire me? 1. I know your most valuable assets are your internal and external clients. Leveraging on the employee-customer dynamics and enhancing each of their encounter for unparalleled, lasting customer relationships are some of the strengths I can bring to your business. That is my creed and my commitment. 2. I speak the language of the client, know what they want, and deliver. Generating definitive Weekly Executive Reports and attending weekly conference calls with the client's VPs for Sales and Training, CCCM (all Florida-based), the General Manager, and other stakeholders at my previous company will enable me to communicate and calibrate with your existing customers and translate actionable items into achievable tasks across all levels. 3. I mean business. I helped save my previous BPO company considerable amount (at least 5% of the monthly 3000-employee payroll) by making all support teams and agents accountable and clamping down tardiness and absenteeism, unnecessary over time, and validating all salary disputes. A monumental task since most of these procedures had to be manually and thoroughly checked, working closely with Workforce, IT, HR, and Accounting & Payroll. This created opportunities for meaningful collaboration and fostered trust on a workable, working system of checks and balances. 4. I am multifaceted. Holding leadership posts in different departments, I understand office dynamics and create synergy in giving help to, and getting maximum help from, everyone in the organization. And being a member of several Operational committees gave me substantial influence and direct involvement in Quality, Training, and Operations. 5. I firmly believe in constant learning and improvement. My training background allows me to follow-through on the enhancement and enrichment of every employee during their lifecycle enabling them to be competent, complementary, and customer service champions and productive members of the organization and the community. I champion the use of best practices and constant innovation and improvement for better quality assurance scores, heightened intrinsic value, and overall operational excellence. 6. I know reports and numbers. Generating, understanding, and using data and reports that command respect, equip everyone with the vision to excel, and align their goals and actions accordingly are my strengths. Thus, performance can be properly executed, accurately measured, and consistently replicated. 7. I serve. With my mind, heart, soul and all. You may also find it helpful in your assessment that service and excellence are some of my core values as attested by my volunteer works, and my personal and professional achievements. Please refer to my CV for details. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience and discuss how I can add more value to your business, in creating the highest quality of customer relationships, exceeding client expectations, and delivering outstanding results. I humbly offer myself and my life experiences in adding a new dimension of service and excellence to your business, your clients, and the community you serve.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Christianne Marie Develos

    Christianne Marie Develos

    Experienced Business Operations Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    I have experience in compliance support work as part of ongoing global initiatives on collaboration by the company such as screening users of platforms and internal monitoring of a subscriber-based messenger platform. Provided user reports using SAP Business Objects application for our financial clients in the UK. Also did internet research on financial companies as well as domain matching for confirming of legitimacy of email addresses of would-be users.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Kim L.

    Kim L.

    Virtual, Remote, Contractor - Legal/Administrative/Clerical/Office

    United States - Last active: 6 months ago - Tests: 4

    My name is Kim and I am a professional virtual assistant, as well as a freelance and contract paralegal with more than 15 years experience (including expansive background in immigration law). My background also includes executive project management, professional and legal research (including demographic research and analysis), document preparation, correspondence to government offices, communication with corporate clientele, case management, web content development/writing, article development/writing, customer support and case/project status follow-up, professional responses to customer inquiries, tantamount clerical and administrative skills, electronic mail management, data entry and more. I have been performing virtual/telecommute/remote assistant, paralegal, administrative, project and data entry management tasks for more than eight years. In this regard, I have an organized high-speed virtual home office complete with superior quality internet service, including PDF/scan, email and printer capabilities. In terms of a payment agreement, my proposed hourly rate is flexible! Should my background be of interest to you, I would be happy to provide writing samples, web content development samples and references as needed, as well as a synopsis of how I worked with previous organizations, law firms and sole attorneys via a virtual/remote arrangement.

    $22.22 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Filipe Da Silva

    Filipe Da Silva

    Customer Service Specialist with Languages and Online Marketing skills

    Portugal - Last active: 03/30/2014 - Portfolio: 1

    Multilingual person with a Communication Education and a great Customer Service experience in the Hospitality and Online Gaming industries. During the last years, I have developed Supervisory and Admin skills as well as a great business sense. After few promotions, I proved to be able to adapt my skills quickly and to work forward to improve and represent accurately the company. I am passionate about languages and creative media, that I used on various successful projects, like the creation of a website for a Guest House. During this project, I was particularly interested about the power of the online marketing strategy and learn a lot while I was using it to promote the company.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. David McGeorge

    David McGeorge

    Native English with multiple skills

    Thailand - Last active: 5 months ago - Tests: 6

    Hello, my name is David, I am English from Cornwall in the United Kingdom, and I have had many years experience in Sales & Marketing, as well as designing and delivering sales training, both 1 on 1 and in groups. My English is spoken without any accent - sometimes called "The Queens English", and I pride myself on being able to work grammatically consistently well. I also have a good understanding of business English. I wish to spend more time working towards developing my teaching and tutoring skills leading up to my moving into full or part time teaching. Additionally I have spent some time training as a journalist and would like to return to a bit more involvement along those lines in the future. I am open to many different possibilities and would like to have a chance to develop more literary skills. Most of the employment I have had has necessitated training staff, a role which I adapt to easily, and have a great deal of experience across many different nationalities and differing occupations.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00