Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.48.

4.48
Last updated: June 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Nicole Adamczyk

    Nicole Adamczyk

    Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

    United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

    $34.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Astrid Z.

    Astrid Z.

    Total Office Support - with over 20 years work experience

    Portugal - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 5

    Having worked in the hospitality industry and now in the Real Estate business, I am looking for additional opportunities, to expand my knowledge and to assist others! I am an effective and efficient worker, with attention to detail. Client satisfaction is obviously very important and one of my strong points, after having worked in multilingual environments. Native dutch, fluent in english and now living and working in Portugal, so working knowledge of the Portuguese language. My translation skills are based on my current work and life experience. Translating legal documents, property descriptions and travel articles.

    $16.67 /hr
    70 hours
    0.00
  4. Christianne Marie Develos

    Christianne Marie Develos

    Experienced Business Operations Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 2

    I have experience in compliance support work as part of ongoing global initiatives on collaboration by the company such as screening users of platforms and internal monitoring of a subscriber-based messenger platform. Provided user reports using SAP Business Objects application for our financial clients in the UK. Also did internet research on financial companies as well as domain matching for confirming of legitimacy of email addresses of would-be users.

    $60.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Jacqui Lynn Chua

    Jacqui Lynn Chua

    Social Media Savvy, Customer Relations Expert, Experienced Supervisor

    Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 7

    Highly experienced in Customer Experience and Customer Service & Support, Marketing, Merchandising and Promotions. Looking to pursue a work from home career.

    $5.00 /hr
    579 hours
    0.00
  6. Catherine A.

    Catherine A.

    Senior Executive Officer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 04/18/2014 - Tests: 8

    Over 20 years senior management experience in the UK civil service. Process mapping (using Visio software) Sector specific guidance e.g. NHS Charitable Funds: A Guide Microsoft CRM Template letters Project management Data Protection Operational Guidance PowerPoint presentations Strategy Documents Board papers Website guidance - electronic copies of the Register of Charities Customer Surveys using Vovici software Staff Management, appraisal and recruitment Customer Service

    $44.44 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Dottie C.

    Dottie C.

    Professional Financial Analyst, Trainer, and Content Wriiter

    United States - Last active: 10/06/2014 - Tests: 3

    Award winning professional skilled in financial research and analytical reporting. Background includes thirteen years of broad and progressive experience in telecommunications dispute resolution, order entry, service delivery, and training functions. Results-oriented with creative problem solving abilities, thinking outside the box. Possess effective communication skills and ability to inspire and motivate team members. Key skills: keen attention to detail, financial analysis fundamentals, management reporting, clarifying, validating, trending, forecasting, negotiations, escalations Training Professional with 10+years in training and course development: delivering training, designing and writing courses, leading teams of trainers, and directing enterprise initiatives. A proven track record of significant improvements in learning processes, productivity, quality, and customer satisfaction while reducing costs, lowering turnover, and maintaining a positive work environment. Dynamic leader, strategic thinker and decision-maker. Expertise includes: • Delivery of Training • Subject Matter Expert: Finance, Billing, and Customer Service • Adult Learning Principles • Technical, Process, & Leadership Course Training

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Ma Dawn Cabisada

    Ma Dawn Cabisada

    Customer Service Representative - Assistant Manager

    Philippines - Last active: 10/24/2014 - Tests: 1

    I'm once connected in a BPO industry. My first work was at Convergys and I was a chat support agent at that time. I basically handle three customers at a time through chat in which I assist basic customer inquiry and a basic troubleshooting since my account covers phone and internet connectivity (COMCAST). I was able to pursue my degree when I was able to experience to teach in a private school. I teach high school students in all level. My skills in customer service improves when I joined McDonald's. I started as a Manager trainee in which I was able to learn a lot of things and try the basic things that I need to know in a fast food industry which is a way far with my degree and with my work experiences. Until such time I got promoted as a 2nd assistant manager and I had the opportunity to undergo trainings and seminars that help me to become an effective manager-leader to my co-employees. I handle scheduling on crew, payroll and at the same time knowledgeable on hiring people and do marketing to promote business extensions of McDonald's.

    $80.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Clarinda Borromeo

    Clarinda Borromeo

    Expert Free Lance Copy Editor

    Philippines - Last active: 01/02/2014 - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 1

    My main goal is to be able to provide excellent copy editing service to Authors that needs time leverage. The process that I am introducing utilizes a different approach. I encourage Authors to participate in the entire Editing process. From the moment they submit their manuscript until they give me with the final approval for the work, the reason why it is important for Authors to be involve in the process is transparency and for them to make sure that the content of their work is in accordance to what they need for their book and would answer their needs for their specific niche market. This will ensure satisfaction and guarantee that authors are happy.

    $22.22 /hr
    3 hours
    0.00
  10. Mellarie Thomas

    Mellarie Thomas

    Seasoned Customer Service with Project Management Experience

    United States - Last active: 10/19/2013

    I possess customer service, data entry and project management experience from several different outlets including retail, the garment industry, unemployment and legal services. I utilize Microsoft Office Suite daily. I am detail oriented, punctual and trustworthy. I have excellent written and verbal communication skills, an investigative spirit and am a stickler for doing the job right the first time. I am a professional singer-songwriter and have performed background vocals and written lyrics for local and national artists. I currently run a entertainment management company along with my husband. I am interested in voice-over and voice-acting work. I am also a former plus-size model. My goals are long term and to find jobs or projects that are interesting and rewarding. Giving the client the best outcome with a job done right is what I strive for. I am willing to take on the hard jobs and the not so hard!

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00