Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.45.

4.45
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Hakimuddin G.

    Hakimuddin G.

    Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injection | XSS Tester

    Kuwait - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 18

    IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

    $27.00 /hr
    1,519 hours
    4.99
  2. Andrea B.

    Andrea B.

    ShanePro

    Jamaica - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 6

    Over 15 years, I have worked most positions within the sales division of the auto industry. I appreciate greatly the concept of deadlines and maximizing each opportunity. My sales and customer service abilities deliver exceptional work in a timely manner. As a business manager I have honed expertise in the area of loan assessment, selling various auto or loan related coverages,document verification, contract compliance while all the time pleasing the customer. A sense of humor, a wide range of customers, personalities and cultures, plus my own caribbean background has inspired my creative writing and taught me exceptional patience. If you are looking for spicy creative writer, you are looking at a very powerful source. I have been consistently successful in raising the bar on the customer service index which is calculated from direct customer reviews. My telephone,written and interpersonal communication skills rank as excellent and deliver the required results. Yours sincerely Andrea B.

    $16.67 /hr
    372 hours
    5.00
  3. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager and Customer service expert

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Groups: Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    3,743 hours
    5.00
  4. Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    VA Specializing in Social Media Management

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have been a Virtual Assistant and Social Media Manager for nearly 3 years. I have been the Administrative Assistant to the CFO of a large oil corporation in the past. I have nearly 8 years of direct customer service experience as well as extensive knowledge in conflict resolution and customer retention. I have also done ghost writing, original content creation (both writing and graphic design) as well as much, much more. I have a considerable amount of experience with many different platforms and applications. I am proficient on both Microsoft & Mac OS, experienced in all Office Applications as well as the Adobe Creative Suite. I have a passion for helping others to build their business to be successful and I believe I do that by being available, interested and engaged with you and your industry. I can take many of the montonous tasks off your plate so you can focus on bigger picture business and product development. I would love to connect with you and see how I can help you to build your business and balance life and work. Feel free to contact me via oDesk, and if you would like to see some of my work, content or services, visit my website at www.ellenbarcher.com. Thank you.

    $13.33 /hr
    88 hours
    5.00
  5. Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Retired Bank Executive.

    India - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 2

    having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Passionate about creative writing and translation from English to Hindi or Bengali and vice versa. Fairly strong computer skills.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    4.95
  6. Melissa LoBianco

    Melissa LoBianco

    I look forward to meeting your highest standards.

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Portfolio: 3

    I am a reliable, driven and highly skilled administrative professional committed to effective execution of clearly defined, time-based goals. I am a strong and analytical writer and communicator. I hold to 'old school' values where building a client-centric culture is concerned, while embracing new technology and out-of-the-box methods as a means to that end. I am most productive where creativity is applicable to the task (drafting reports, presentations, correspondence, etc.). Place me in an environment where continual learning is the norm - I will step up. And I'll be honest: entrepreneurs are my people, so it is likely that synergy will be best met within that arena. I am an achiever.

    $20.00 /hr
    474 hours
    4.84
  7. Tamara Birrell

    Tamara Birrell

    Professional-Quality Results Guaranteed

    Australia - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    My name is Tamara. I am a dynamic, highly-skilled and experienced Virtual Assistant working from Canberra, Australia. I am proficient in English spelling and grammar, mathematics, business administration, business writing, article writing and data entry just to name a few examples. My typing speed is 60WPM (Words per Minute). I fully guarantee the quality of my work. All of my previous employers have complimented my work as being above standard and expectations. I can assist you with a wide variety of tasks including: Personal and Executive Level Assistance Business Writing including Proposals and Policy Documentation Data Entry and Analysis English Proof-Reading and Editing Online Research and Reporting Financial Reporting Human Resources and Recruitment Diary & Calendar Management Document Design Article Writing Accounts Management Account Payable/Receivable Book Keeping Transcription/Typing

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  8. Katherine A.

    Katherine A.

    Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications, PR, Online Community

    United States - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 5

    Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

    $10.00 /hr
    670 hours
    4.51
  9. Shermie L.

    Shermie L.

    Rockstar Customer Support with Excellent Record

    Philippines - Last active: 7 hours ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    My goal is to work in an independent at home environment leveraging my personal abilities and strengths, augmented with the considerable experience and skills achieved through my relevant work history. In my experience as an administrative and customer support I have performed various administrative duties including both email and phone responsibilities.

    $6.67 /hr
    3,800 hours
    4.44
  10. Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

    Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

    Web Researcher,Data Entry Expert,Article Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    To contribute and impart all my knowledge, skills and abilities to the best that I can in a position in Web Research, Data Entry Expert, Article Writer; and to render my service with all my heart for my professional growth and for the development and prosperity of the organization. To enhance customer service relations skill and client relationship management, by constantly involving in the career path of customer service. To deliver excellent customer satisfaction without compromising company policies and regulations.

    $3.33 /hr
    546 hours
    4.96