Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Hakimuddin G.

    Hakimuddin G.

    Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injection | XSS Tester

    Kuwait - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 18

    IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

    $27.00 /hr
    1,493 hours
    4.99
  2. Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Retired Bank Executive.

    India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 2

    having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Passionate about creative writing and translation from English to Hindi or Bengali and vice versa. Fairly strong computer skills.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    4.98
  3. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service experience.

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $11.11 /hr
    3,403 hours
    5.00
  4. Sheryl lou R.

    Sheryl lou R.

    International Support Director/Administrative Asst/Phone Support

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

    To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

    $16.67 /hr
    8,392 hours
    5.00
  5. Josie D.

    Josie D.

    Creative Writer with Background in Business and Marketing

    Canada - Last active: 09/04/2014 - Tests: 2

    Writer with formal education in Law, Creative Writing, Conflict Management, and Business Development. -10 Years experience handling customer/client complaints. -5 Years experience writing for organizations including content, letters, flyers, and short articles. -10 Years experience promoting non-profits, and operating on shoe-string budgets. Interests: social media postings, processing complex orders, and dealing with international clients and customers.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

    India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Shawna O.

    Shawna O.

    Underwriting Manager / DE Underwriter

    United States - Last active: 07/07/2012 - Tests: 3

    Putting the POSITIVE back into your life by finding solutions to your problems!!! I have a very strong work ethic. I am an experienced mortgage professional who has successfully accomplished every position within the mortgage industry by cross training and actually working the positions hands on. I am a DE underwriter specialized in USDA, FHA (including an expert in 203k and Construction-Permanent manufactured/modular loans) and Conventional programs.

    $54.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Nadine C.

    Nadine C.

    Manager and Customer Care Specialist

    Switzerland - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 2

    Extensive background in customer care and sales. Enthusiastic, organized and highly flexible Operations Manager who has broadened her knowledge of customer service and maintains high standards at all times. Enjoys Teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering an excellent standard of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities. Very solid computer knowledge, professional and resourceful.

    $16.67 /hr
    10 hours
    5.00
  9. Erika sheryl G.

    Erika sheryl G.

    Proficient CSR, Prudent Administrative Worker and an Adept RN

    Philippines - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 4

    OBJECTIVE Looking for a career position where professional experience and expertise will be regarded as a wealth of an organization, and where my extensive experience will be further developed and utilized. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS A dedicated Registered Nurse with over 9 year’s track record providing quality patient/client-centered care. Solidly credentialed and diversely experienced with comprehensive background in Emergency department, Trauma, Critical Care Units, and Medical-Surgical Nursing. Knowledgeable in principles, regulations, and standards of Total Quality Management, Joint Commission International, and International Organizational Standards. Resourceful, responsive to change whilst achieving collective objectives in caring and development of patients. Record of managing busy caseloads, promoting services, increasing personal and professional standards. Possess a proven ability to work well as part of dedicated team of medical professionals to ensure the delivery of quality medical care to diverse environment. Enhanced proficiency in leadership and management with 33 units in Masters of Arts in Nursing, major in Administration and Supervision.

    $10.00 /hr
    6,077 hours
    4.96