Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.45.

4.45
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Andrea B.

    Andrea B.

    ShanePro

    Jamaica - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 6

    Over 15 years, I have worked most positions within the sales division of the auto industry. I appreciate greatly the concept of deadlines and maximizing each opportunity. My sales and customer service abilities deliver exceptional work in a timely manner. As a business manager I have honed expertise in the area of loan assessment, selling various auto or loan related coverages,document verification, contract compliance while all the time pleasing the customer. A sense of humor, a wide range of customers, personalities and cultures, plus my own caribbean background has inspired my creative writing and taught me exceptional patience. If you are looking for spicy creative writer, you are looking at a very powerful source. I have been consistently successful in raising the bar on the customer service index which is calculated from direct customer reviews. My telephone,written and interpersonal communication skills rank as excellent and deliver the required results. Yours sincerely Andrea B.

    $16.67 /hr
    372 hours
    5.00
  2. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager and Customer service expert

    Philippines - Last active: 20 hours ago - Tests: 3

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Groups: Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    3,742 hours
    5.00
  3. Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Retired Bank Executive.

    India - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 2

    having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Passionate about creative writing and translation from English to Hindi or Bengali and vice versa. Fairly strong computer skills.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    4.95
  4. Mohammad Abu Bashir

    Mohammad Abu Bashir

    Advocate (Lawyer)

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    I did my Master of Laws (LL.M) and Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) from a public university of Bangladesh (University of Rajshahi) in the year of 2000 and 2001 respectively and also got PGC in Land Acquisition, Resettlement & Rehabilitation from BRAC University, Bangladesh in 2009. In Addition to these, I have directly in- house/court law practice experiences as an Advocate/Lawyer (from 2004-enrolled from Bangladesh Bar Council) as well as vast knowledge on multinational corporate environment and its operation in Bangladesh. However, I have some little writing on law and human right issues and international member of Amnesty International from 2004. On top of it, I have prepared a research proposal for PhD program in collaboration with an international development academic. Now, I am the head of a law firm in Dhaka, Bangladesh and supervise a large team to provide any kind of legal work including documentation, litigation-civil and criminal.

    $18.00 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  5. Teresa S.

    Teresa S.

    Professional Copywriter, Team Manager, Marketer, Comedy Writer

    United States - Last active: 6 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    During my employment and professional history I have helped many different companies with their copywriting needs including writing successful business plans over the last 7 years. I have also used those plans and my executive directing experience to help many organizations streamline their sales, marketing, customer relations and quality assurance operations. I have also created training programs, led training workshops and have written training manuals for customer service, sales and industry specific training programs. I am also skilled in the following areas: Press Releases Blogging Social networking administration Freelance travel and human interest writing copyediting and proofreading Print & online ad Copy Website copy Sales presentations Telephone sales or customer service scripts Sales letters Landing pages Brochures Flyers Web pages Grant writing Script reader A/V Scripts for online or television commercials Creative writing Scriptwriting Ad design Marketing plans Market research Strategic business plans Investment business plans

    $47.22 /hr
    701 hours
    4.98
  6. Melanie S.

    Melanie S.

    Escalations Specialist/Trainer/English Specialist/Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

    BPO: Tech Support Agent - DSL internet/cable modem Real Time Analyst - call management, csr staffing Card Customer Support - collections, fraud, sales, chat service Escalations Specialist - inbound/outbound escalated call transfer, back office assistance, chat support, email rewards redeeming, account investigative solutions Tier II Team Support - new hire assessment, agent call quality, agent mentoring/assistance, product knowledge training, remote/side by, mock calls Jr Executive Assistant - administrative tasks, hosting duties Academe: English Proficiency Specialist - teacher for basic, intermediate and advanced students, communication excellence group class for foreign/local students and professionals. Real Estate: Virtual Assistant - Internal Sales Associate, Lead Generation

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Daniel D.

    Daniel D. Agency Contractor

    Email / Chat / Complaints Support | Zendesk | LiveChat

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5

    I have been working in the customer services industry for the past 5 years, being in the online gambling industry with William Hill Online. I was able to handle email and chat support for the whole 4 years, 8 months as a customer representative, more than 2 years as a Shift Manager, and 10 months as a Complaint / Compliance Officer. My previous work experience would show that I am a fast learner, and can work my way through the back-end with a minimal supervision. I have advanced computer troubleshooting skills, and a critical thinker. I can say that I am committed to my work and would like to work for a long time with a company who will value my contributions and efforts.

    Groups: Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: MAGNIFICO, DMGX Services

    $11.11 /hr
    6,712 hours
    5.00
  8. Md. Anisul Ahsan

    Md. Anisul Ahsan

    Best Quality Solution

    Bangladesh - Last active: 11/27/2012 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 14

    Challenging opportunity to optimistic career mark-able job in Total Quality Management and responsible work that given opportunity to committed accountability and hard working, hungry and passionate, Team oriented work playing strategic innovative analytical thinking environment with Hi – Tech Solution and Operation and also Real - Time Based Management solution. If you need following any services please click: 1. Total Management, Business Planning & Development, HR Management etc. 2. Online Real time Systems Solution including Banking Solution, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution, Networking, MIS, Project Management. 3. Proposal Preparation & Planning, Training Management, Documentation and Research. 4. System Analysis & Design, Database Analysis, Design & Administration, Oracle DBMS and technology. 5. IT Securities, Protocols, SD Expertise of Integrated Business Systems solution for organization, Wide range web development technologies, Interactive Voice Response (IVR) system on computer telephony application, Digital Video Recording (DVR) System and CCTV etc.

    $11.11 /hr
    17 hours
    2.95
  9. Erika sheryl G.

    Erika sheryl G.

    Proficient CSR, Prudent Administrative Worker and an Adept RN

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

    OBJECTIVE Looking for a career position where professional experience and expertise will be regarded as a wealth of an organization, and where my extensive experience will be further developed and utilized. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS A dedicated Registered Nurse with over 9 year’s track record providing quality patient/client-centered care. Solidly credentialed and diversely experienced with comprehensive background in Emergency department, Trauma, Critical Care Units, and Medical-Surgical Nursing. Knowledgeable in principles, regulations, and standards of Total Quality Management, Joint Commission International, and International Organizational Standards. Resourceful, responsive to change whilst achieving collective objectives in caring and development of patients. Record of managing busy caseloads, promoting services, increasing personal and professional standards. Possess a proven ability to work well as part of dedicated team of medical professionals to ensure the delivery of quality medical care to diverse environment. Enhanced proficiency in leadership and management with 33 units in Masters of Arts in Nursing, major in Administration and Supervision.

    $10.00 /hr
    6,115 hours
    4.96