Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.45.

4.45
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Hakimuddin G.

    Hakimuddin G.

    Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injection | XSS Tester

    Kuwait - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 18

    IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

    $27.00 /hr
    1,519 hours
    4.99
  2. Tamara Birrell

    Tamara Birrell

    Professional-Quality Results Guaranteed

    Australia - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

    My name is Tamara. I am a dynamic, highly-skilled and experienced Virtual Assistant working from Canberra, Australia. I am proficient in English spelling and grammar, mathematics, business administration, business writing, article writing and data entry just to name a few examples. My typing speed is 60WPM (Words per Minute). I fully guarantee the quality of my work. All of my previous employers have complimented my work as being above standard and expectations. I can assist you with a wide variety of tasks including: Personal and Executive Level Assistance Business Writing including Proposals and Policy Documentation Data Entry and Analysis English Proof-Reading and Editing Online Research and Reporting Financial Reporting Human Resources and Recruitment Diary & Calendar Management Document Design Article Writing Accounts Management Account Payable/Receivable Book Keeping Transcription/Typing

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  3. Stacy Sem

    Stacy Sem

    IT Business Analyst, Multilingual Project Manager

    Ukraine - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    Analyst/manager, possessing overall 7 years of experience. Experienced in delivering 27+ projects involving: Business process modeling and improvement, Data gathering and analysis, KPI definition and extraction, Elaboration of knowledge base articles, Delivering trainings to partners and customers. Interested in delivering great projects, exploring new domains and enhancing own proficiency in various analytic and management knowledge areas. Languages: English (Advanced), German, Russian, Ukrainian.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Erika sheryl G.

    Erika sheryl G.

    Proficient CSR, Prudent Administrative Worker and an Adept RN

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

    OBJECTIVE Looking for a career position where professional experience and expertise will be regarded as a wealth of an organization, and where my extensive experience will be further developed and utilized. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS A dedicated Registered Nurse with over 9 year’s track record providing quality patient/client-centered care. Solidly credentialed and diversely experienced with comprehensive background in Emergency department, Trauma, Critical Care Units, and Medical-Surgical Nursing. Knowledgeable in principles, regulations, and standards of Total Quality Management, Joint Commission International, and International Organizational Standards. Resourceful, responsive to change whilst achieving collective objectives in caring and development of patients. Record of managing busy caseloads, promoting services, increasing personal and professional standards. Possess a proven ability to work well as part of dedicated team of medical professionals to ensure the delivery of quality medical care to diverse environment. Enhanced proficiency in leadership and management with 33 units in Masters of Arts in Nursing, major in Administration and Supervision.

    $10.00 /hr
    6,115 hours
    4.96
  5. Miriam L.

    Miriam L.

    Executive Virtual Assistant

    United Kingdom - Last active: 06/21/2013 - Tests: 7

    I am a professional, dynamic individual, with a positive work ethic and a passion to succeed. I am educated to degree level in Business and Management and am looking to build upon my success in administrative management. I have a strong skill set, which includes (but is not limited to) proofreading, research & analysis, data gathering, transcription and general typing/data entry projects.

    $14.44 /hr
    58 hours
    3.58
  6. Anton L.

    Anton L.

    Multi-faceted Project manager and blogging

    Canada - Last active: 2 months ago - Portfolio: 1

    Greetings, I have a wide and varied background. Most of my education and experience is in the Language and Education sector. I have helped several clients with project management, as in my last role as a contract Creative Director for a start-up company. I also possess experience and enjoy working with Wordpress sites and blogging very much. I have had most tangible results in writing letters of appeal and complaint, where I have had positive results in each case. I speak English natively, Spanish conversationally and read Russian and other Cyrillic-based languages. Thank you for your time, I look forward to helping you reach your goals.

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

    India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Nicole Adamczyk

    Nicole Adamczyk

    Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

    United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

    $34.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Aaron R.

    Aaron R.

    Graphic designer/Writer/Entrepreneur

    United States - Last active: 11/17/2014 - Tests: 6

    A young self-motivated designer and writer with an eye for color and a way with words! Just trying to get a start in the crazy world of graphic design and writing. I have a background in the managerial field and as a trainer. Extensive customer service knowledge as well as proper e-mail etiquette.

    $25.00 /hr
    1,080 hours
    5.00