Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.41.

4.41
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Katherine A.

    Katherine A.

    Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications, PR, Online Community

    United States - Last active: 23 days ago - Tests: 5

    Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

    $10.00 /hr
    670 hours
    4.51
  2. Teresa S.

    Teresa S.

    Professional Copywriter, Team Manager, Marketer, Comedy Writer

    United States - Last active: 6 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    During my employment and professional history I have helped many different companies with their copywriting needs including writing successful business plans over the last 7 years. I have also used those plans and my executive directing experience to help many organizations streamline their sales, marketing, customer relations and quality assurance operations. I have also created training programs, led training workshops and have written training manuals for customer service, sales and industry specific training programs. I am also skilled in the following areas: Press Releases Blogging Social networking administration Freelance travel and human interest writing copyediting and proofreading Print & online ad Copy Website copy Sales presentations Telephone sales or customer service scripts Sales letters Landing pages Brochures Flyers Web pages Grant writing Script reader A/V Scripts for online or television commercials Creative writing Scriptwriting Ad design Marketing plans Market research Strategic business plans Investment business plans

    $47.22 /hr
    701 hours
    4.96
  3. Stacy Sem

    Stacy Sem

    IT Business Analyst, Multilingual Project Manager

    Ukraine - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    Analyst/manager, possessing overall 7 years of experience. Experienced in delivering 27+ projects involving: Business process modeling and improvement, Data gathering and analysis, KPI definition and extraction, Elaboration of knowledge base articles, Delivering trainings to partners and customers. Interested in delivering great projects, exploring new domains and enhancing own proficiency in various analytic and management knowledge areas. Languages: English (Advanced), German, Russian, Ukrainian.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Mark Ariel Salinas

    Mark Ariel Salinas

    IT Technical Sales with Networking experience

    Philippines - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 4

    I'm a responsible, competitive and Creative person, i used to work as sales and technical personnel to a IT Trading company, my specialty is AutoDesk Product such as AutoCAD Design Suite and AutoCAD LT, I also handling Software and Hardware IT related product like Microsoft, Citrix, Cisco, HP and etc. both knowledgeable in Marketing and Technical aspects. I also work as Technical Support Representative in PLDT one of the leading TelCo in Philippines, I Support Technical problem and trouble shoot internet related problem for ADSL consumers, if you need help and support for IT Technical concern or marketing I'm you go to guy.

    $7.50 /hr
    2 hours
    0.00
  5. Daniel D.

    Daniel D. Agency Contractor

    Email / Chat / Complaints Support | Zendesk | LiveChat

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5

    I have been working in the customer services industry for the past 5 years, being in the online gambling industry with William Hill Online. I was able to handle email and chat support for the whole 4 years, 8 months as a customer representative, more than 2 years as a Shift Manager, and 10 months as a Complaint / Compliance Officer. My previous work experience would show that I am a fast learner, and can work my way through the back-end with a minimal supervision. I have advanced computer troubleshooting skills, and a critical thinker. I can say that I am committed to my work and would like to work for a long time with a company who will value my contributions and efforts.

    Groups: Pro Customer Service

    Associated with: DMGX Services

    $11.11 /hr
    6,649 hours
    5.00
  6. Nadine C.

    Nadine C.

    Manager and Customer Care Specialist

    Switzerland - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2

    Armed with an MBA in Leadership and Sustainability, with extensive background in Customer Care, Sales and Success. Enthusiastic, resourceful, organised and highly flexible manager with broadened knowledge and experience in all areas of Customer Care, while maintaining high standards at all times. Enjoys teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering outstanding standards of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities.

    $24.44 /hr
    25 hours
    5.00
  7. Noel P.

    Noel P.

    Reputation Management, DMCA Takedowns, Video/Training Tutorials

    United Kingdom - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 9

    Over the last 4 years, I have developed a wide range of skills that include article writing, internet research, handling copyright complaints (I have very good detailed knowledge of the DMCA process and what it involves), as well as managing and training others to carry out DMCA takedowns. I am able to implement efficiently and effectively all of my skills, while at the same time acquired new skills quickly. Other things I can do for you include website designing, video/training tutorials, SEO, reputation management, web testing and quality assurance testing.

    $11.11 /hr
    389 hours
    5.00
  8. Arnel M.

    Arnel M.

    Int'l Customer Account Management, Award-winning Technopreneur/Blogger

    Philippines - Last active: 12 days ago

    Customer Hero. People-centered. Values-driven. * International-standard training, Customer Service expertise in multi-racial settings * Award-winning startup technopreneur on Customer Service in a mobile platform * Exceptional communicator in English, some major Philippine languages/dialects * Robust leadership attributes and polished management skills * Has the heart for excellence and an eye for details * Gets the job done right and with dispatch * Well-organized, works hard and smart * Sees a half-filled glass that can be full Why hire me? 1. I know your most valuable assets are your internal and external clients. Leveraging on the employee-customer dynamics and enhancing each of their encounter for unparalleled, lasting customer relationships are some of the strengths I can bring to your business. That is my creed and my commitment. 2. I speak the language of the client, know what they want, and deliver. Generating definitive Weekly Executive Reports and attending weekly conference calls with the client's VPs for Sales and Training, CCCM (all Florida-based), the General Manager, and other stakeholders at my previous company will enable me to communicate and calibrate with your existing customers and translate actionable items into achievable tasks across all levels. 3. I mean business. I helped save my previous BPO company considerable amount (at least 5% of the monthly 3000-employee payroll) by making all support teams and agents accountable and clamping down tardiness and absenteeism, unnecessary over time, and validating all salary disputes. A monumental task since most of these procedures had to be manually and thoroughly checked, working closely with Workforce, IT, HR, and Accounting & Payroll. This created opportunities for meaningful collaboration and fostered trust on a workable, working system of checks and balances. 4. I am multifaceted. Holding leadership posts in different departments, I understand office dynamics and create synergy in giving help to, and getting maximum help from, everyone in the organization. And being a member of several Operational committees gave me substantial influence and direct involvement in Quality, Training, and Operations. 5. I firmly believe in constant learning and improvement. My training background allows me to follow-through on the enhancement and enrichment of every employee during their lifecycle enabling them to be competent, complementary, and customer service champions and productive members of the organization and the community. I champion the use of best practices and constant innovation and improvement for better quality assurance scores, heightened intrinsic value, and overall operational excellence. 6. I know reports and numbers. Generating, understanding, and using data and reports that command respect, equip everyone with the vision to excel, and align their goals and actions accordingly are my strengths. Thus, performance can be properly executed, accurately measured, and consistently replicated. 7. I serve. With my mind, heart, soul and all. You may also find it helpful in your assessment that service and excellence are some of my core values as attested by my volunteer works, and my personal and professional achievements. Please refer to my CV for details. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience and discuss how I can add more value to your business, in creating the highest quality of customer relationships, exceeding client expectations, and delivering outstanding results. I humbly offer myself and my life experiences in adding a new dimension of service and excellence to your business, your clients, and the community you serve.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Kim L.

    Kim L.

    Virtual, Remote, Contractor - Legal/Administrative/Clerical/Office

    United States - Last active: 6 months ago - Tests: 4

    My name is Kim and I am a professional virtual assistant, as well as a freelance and contract paralegal with more than 15 years experience (including expansive background in immigration law). My background also includes executive project management, professional and legal research (including demographic research and analysis), document preparation, correspondence to government offices, communication with corporate clientele, case management, web content development/writing, article development/writing, customer support and case/project status follow-up, professional responses to customer inquiries, tantamount clerical and administrative skills, electronic mail management, data entry and more. I have been performing virtual/telecommute/remote assistant, paralegal, administrative, project and data entry management tasks for more than eight years. In this regard, I have an organized high-speed virtual home office complete with superior quality internet service, including PDF/scan, email and printer capabilities. In terms of a payment agreement, my proposed hourly rate is flexible! Should my background be of interest to you, I would be happy to provide writing samples, web content development samples and references as needed, as well as a synopsis of how I worked with previous organizations, law firms and sole attorneys via a virtual/remote arrangement.

    $22.22 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Filipe Da Silva

    Filipe Da Silva

    Customer Service Specialist with Languages and Online Marketing skills

    Portugal - Last active: 03/30/2014 - Portfolio: 1

    Multilingual person with a Communication Education and a great Customer Service experience in the Hospitality and Online Gaming industries. During the last years, I have developed Supervisory and Admin skills as well as a great business sense. After few promotions, I proved to be able to adapt my skills quickly and to work forward to improve and represent accurately the company. I am passionate about languages and creative media, that I used on various successful projects, like the creation of a website for a Guest House. During this project, I was particularly interested about the power of the online marketing strategy and learn a lot while I was using it to promote the company.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00